Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

« Back

8550 Torbram Rd unit 13
Brampton, ON  L6T 5C8

(905) 458-7770

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Xceed Car Rental Best Car Rental Deals in Brampton Mississauga and Toronto

Information from the business
English
January 28, 2011

We believe in good customer service and customer satisfaction. Call us for monthly and weekly packages. We specialize in insurance replacements. We deal with the insurance companies on your behalf. We can pick you up or bring the car to you. We are open 8am to 6pm and after hours by appointment only. Please Call us @ Business Line:905-458-7770 Dial Direct Line:647-382-7869 Toll... more

Brought to you by 411ca

Add your review
Reviews [7]
English
5 star rating
Sarah Williams November 28, 2012
I love Their Service

They gave us a beautiful moment in Brampton while we enjoy the nature and beauty of Canada along with Xceed car rental's awesome service.

5 star rating
Willa Picton September 05, 2012
Great service and employees

Great service and employees! Xceed is now my go to rental car company and I have already recommended you to my friends and family. Thanks!

5 star rating
Blackman August 09, 2012
Satisfied Customer Service in Brampton By Xceed.

I have been really satisfied with Xceed Car Rental. They take proper me when I need a car hire. Whatever the ranking, for any classification, I would provide them with the greatest across the panel.

5 star rating
nicolewatson August 02, 2012
Cheapest Car Rental In Brampton

Stating to be the most affordable car provider in Brampton, Xceed Car Rental is by far the most recommended name in the world of car rental solutions. Being a client of their solutions, I have individually knowledgeable their work and am extremely stunned at the way they cure me every time I usually use their service promotions.

5 star rating
JeromeTaylore July 25, 2012
Great Service!

I had a great experience, the rental agency is placed in a very convenient location and all my questions were answered. What more could a body ask for? Thank you, Xceed Car Rental

5 star rating
xceedcarrental June 14, 2012
car rental brampton

1.The best car rental experience I had is with Xceed Car Rentals. You are no doubt the best in this genre and have always assisted me at emergency situations. Thank you.

5 star rating
Excellent Service

Will rent again. Love the service we can pick you up or bring the car to you.

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
January 01, 2019

Must rent your car here! They are located at the same rental center as all of the other car rental places.Their cars are clean,and come with full gas.The service is fast, and the employees know how to do their jobs.I witnessed a customer asking questions about a gps unit he rented and they were very calm with hom.Do not Pay a few extra dollars somewhere else and worth saving a few dollars on... more

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

great shuttle service.my car was in body shop. they were pick me up at shop great guys

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

1.Excellent service and great pricing structure. I must agree that Xceed Car Rentals has provided me with the best and most luxurious traveling ever. Thanks you so much.

Brought to you by goldbookca

January 01, 2019

1.The best car rental experience I had is with Xceed Car Rentals. You are no doubt the best in this genre and have always assisted me at emergency situations. Thank you.

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

We were renting from this car rental company for about two months, changed a couple of cars and a Vans - never an issue, super-polite and easily beneficial assistance, overall.
Fleet is good, vehicles are fresh and not pungent, all the garbage is cleaned when they pass a car to the client, and outside inspection for blobs and scrapes is taken seriously (that's very good). Great Experience.

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

I have been really happy with Xceed Car Rental. They take good care of me when I need a rental car. Whatever the rating, for any category, I would give them the highest across the board.

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

Excellent service

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

A 12 passenger van rental in Brampton is what I was looking for when I heard the name of Xceed Car
Rental. Delivering to the core, their services are a definite one to go for. I personally suggest its name to all those who are looking for car rentals in Toronto.

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
January 01, 2019

best airport car rentals

Brought to you by goldbookca

February 09, 2013

1.I would like to compliment the entire staff, they are very helpful and courteous as well. Right from the beginning they were helpful to me. Thanks for making my journey so memorable, without going through any sort of trouble.

Brought to you by ourbis

Business Description from the Web
English
November 02, 2013

Xceed Car Rentals Inc. offers these services: car rentals, minivan rentals, best car rentals deals, cheapest car rental deals, suv rentals, 8 passenger van rental.

Brought to you by ourbis

October 29, 2013

Lowest Car Rental , Cheapest Car Rental , Best Car Rental deals in Mississauga, Brampton, Toronto,Airport, GTA.

Economy cars for rent, Full size cars for rent, Minivans for rent, 12 passenger vans for rent.

Call us @ 905-458-7770 , 647-382-7869 , 416-561-9452

Toll Free 1-855-558-7770

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca