Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 7 reviews

White Rock Gallery

« Back

1247 Johnston Rd
White Rock, BC  V4B 3Y9

(604) 538-4452

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about White Rock Gallery

Add your review
Reviews [1]
English
4.5 star rating
Mike Lloyd South Surrey, BC August 24, 2010
Super people to deal with!

They know their stuff and I luv their website!

Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
nice
March 10, 2014

it's a nice place to spend some times...no affordable piece, clean gallery...but of course they did not acknowledge my presence since I was just a single normaly dress young woman

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Ahhh…. such comfort on a rainy day
March 10, 2014

It may be petite, but this little gem is well worth visiting. Staff are friendly and helpful. Great on a rainy day - ask for tea and enjoy your visit.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
A visit to White Rock
October 26, 2013

Skytrain to Bridgeport, bus 351 to White Rock Centre, then shuttle to the beach and rock.
Township up high, some shops and most restaurants down the hill overlooking the water, wonderful place to visit, with a long Pier where if lucky you may see a sea lion as we did. Nice walking path along the shore.
We lunched at "Charlie's... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Sunsets in White Rock, B.C
September 11, 2013

Magnificent sunsets looking west from the pier and also from the top of the hiilside in White Rock. There is lots to do in the area with some exceptional resturants and also some very good fish and chip places to buy fish and chips to take down to the tables at the beach.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
An art lovers mecca
September 05, 2013

First of all the owner , Dennie, has been at this location since she opened the gallery in 1989. Dennie has a great sense of style and is a wonderful person to talk to about the art style you may be thinking of for based on your personal taste. Dennie has also been able to get most of the prominent... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
A Gem of A Gallery
September 02, 2013

Located up the hill from the ocean, this lovely Gallery is tucked in with some cool shops. The selection of paintings from local artists is amazing! Definitely worth a visit if you are in the White Rock area! Staff were very friendly and encouraged us to just browse and enjoy....which we did!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
August 31, 2013

White Rock Gallery offers these services: art gallery, picture frames.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2023 Weblocal.ca