Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
4 1
popup tail
4 stars 4 reviews

Tomato Fresh Food Cafe Inc

« Back

2486 Bayswater Street
Vancouver, BC  V6K 4B3

(604) 874-6020

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Tomato Fresh Food Cafe Inc

Add your review
Reviews [1]
English
4 star rating
aline February 10, 2011
Still Good

I did prefer this restaurant in its old location and format but I still enjoy it and really don't think it's as bad as the other reviews say.

Other Reviews from the web
English
April 17, 2015

Great fresh food. Love the Caesar salad and brunch is a must!! Great local wines

Brought to you by binglocal

March 21, 2011

Fresh, organic, west coast everything! Delicious!

Brought to you by binglocal

November 05, 2010

Expensive. The best deal is their classic burger. There's as much grease on the large mirror in the dining room as on the fries they serve.

Brought to you by binglocal

October 29, 2010

Go for brunch and get the omelette. The juice bar has some great fresh fruit juices. Be sure to try the raspberry jam on sourdough toast!

Brought to you by binglocal

May 22, 2010

Food is ok. Service is slow. Was better when it was Marks

Brought to you by binglocal

4 star rating
January 02, 2008

Busy cafe dishes up casual gourmet food such as seared almond-sage-crusted
lamb sirloin, or Dungeness and Blue crab cakes served with aioli.

Brought to you by dinecom

4 star rating
The Tomato Cafe is definitely one of the...
October 26, 2007

The Tomato Cafe is definitely one of the regular resaurants I visit. I go mainly for brunch which is fantastic. Fresh juices & smoothies free range eggs back bacon turkey sausage. They make everything from scratch no fake ingredients. I was there today and Dan ordered a banana milkshake yummy.The food is good enough for me to keep going back despite a few drawbacks - Im sad they left Cambie St... more

Brought to you by menuismca

4 star rating
Ive been a fan of Tomato since its Cambie days and Im s...
August 13, 2007

Ive been a fan of Tomato since its Cambie days and Im sad to see it move to Kits though I dont blame the owners. I come here for the food and decor though the newly renovated Kits location is a lot different and bigger than the previous neighborhood bistro. I like the open kitchen and bar seating of the new restaurant and glad to see that the menu hasnt changed. I come here for breakfast lunch... more

Brought to you by menuismca

Business Description from the Web
English
May 29, 2013

Tomato Fresh Food Cafe On Broadway offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

April 16, 2013

Tomato Fresh Food Cafe Broadway is a private company categorized under Restaurants and located in Vancouver, BC, Canada. Our records show it was established in 2007 and incorporated in . Register for free to see additional information such as annual revenue and employment figures.

Brought to you by manta

April 16, 2013

Tomato Fresh Food Cafe Inc is a private company categorized under Restaurants and located in Vancouver, BC, Canada. Our records show it was established in 1996 and incorporated in . Register for free to see additional information such as annual revenue and employment figures.

Brought to you by manta

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca