Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3 stars 6 reviews

Tim Hortons

« Back

232 Silvercreek Pky N
Guelph, ON  N1H 7P8

(519) 836-5858

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Tim Hortons

Information from the business
English
May 04, 2010

Always fresh!

Brought to you by n49

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Tim Hortons
Other Reviews from the web
English
3 star rating
Misleading menu boards
August 25, 2013

Given the goals of Tim's, they do a good job. Recently, however, we have felt quite misled by their menu board postings. Prices are, for several items (most recently the chili and the specialty coffees) misleading at best. If you are budgeting, proceed with caution!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
No need to read a review, just go
April 15, 2013

I get a 70% coffee, 30% hot chocolate. All locations across the country have been consistently nice enough to indulge me in making this exact recipe. So I am grateful, and it's delicious.
Donuts are always fresh and very, very good.
Some locations will make a great expresso, some not.
They should fix that.
Try my coffee recipe, you'll like... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
They screw it up every time
March 20, 2013

Eventually, when I do get what I order, it is good. Would definitely recommend checking your order before leaving.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Why go here
February 07, 2013

Why go to a Tims were the coffee is terrible and the baking is made off site? The food is pre-prepared...?
They should make things fresh with all the money they make...do not understand why people line up for this...specially when Guelph offers local cafes with fresh baking and real coffee.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Bad service, bad food
December 26, 2012

I know that no one expects this to be amazing, but I honestly was very unimpressed. We tried to grab a quick afternoon bite here. The non-donut food was not very good, we had chili and soup. The drink selection is not good (don't even have most soft drinks).
Service was really awful, they didn't tell me until after we... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Dutchie and large reguler
September 14, 2008

real nice tin m hortons fast drive thru and clean inside.by the way in drive thru only order coffe

Brought to you by n49

Business Description from the Web
English
August 14, 2013

Tim Hortons offers these services: restaurant, soup, coffee, donut, timbits, iced cappuccino.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca