Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 6 reviews

Scrubby's Laundromat

« Back

50 Burnside Rd W
Victoria, BC  V9A 1B5

(250) 389-1626

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Scrubby's Laundromat

Information from the business
English
June 27, 2015

Specialties

Mega load Washers (6 loads at once!)
Maxi load Washers (4 loads)
Triple load Washers & Dryers
Single load Washers & Dryers

Drop-Off Service ...... decades of experience
Lots of room to sort & fold laundry

Free WIFI, TV
Child friendly: books, toys, tv, small table & chairs

Handy to Home Hardware, Hair Dresser, Bakery, Medical clinic, Labs & Pharmacy, and food services

Lots of... more

Brought to you by yelp

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Scrubby's Laundromat
Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
January 07, 2015

LOVED this laundry center!!!! So clean, organized, and they had a pretty fancy coffee machine dispenser. I really enjoyed doing my laundry here and if I ever get to visit the area again, this is the place I would go to do my laundry. Friendly and helpful staff also.

Brought to you by yelp

5 star rating
July 12, 2014

Great facility! Clean doesn't even begin to describe it. The place is spotless. Staff are courteous and friendly. They have a good variety of machines ranging from single load to 6 load capacity. Cold drinks, tv and toys for kids.. We are on vacation and needed to do some laundry. Glad we found this place. Highly recommend

Brought to you by yelp

5 star rating
May 03, 2014

Owner is super nice! Our first time at a laundromat and my husband and I looked completely lost. Owner was kind enough to assist us without prompting. Facility is very clean and lots of available parking.

Brought to you by yelp

5 star rating
January 09, 2014

Take your laundry to Scrubby's!!! Great parking, nice people, all of the machines are working and are clean. Various sizes of machine depending on your needs. Good lighting with big spots to fold laundry, TV to watch, coffee...

I can't comment on price vs other places in Victoria.

Brought to you by yelp

5 star rating
August 28, 2013

When we went on vacation to Victoria we were in need of a laundry mat to get through the last week of our vacation. We found scrubby's and took advantage of the drop off service and were very glad we did. They were professional, welcoming and accommodated us even though we brought them our laundry late in the afternoon. They allowed us to visit Victoria and had our clothes clean, folded and... more

Brought to you by yelp

5 star rating
August 10, 2012

Took our clothes to Scrubby's while visiting Victoria. Used the drop off service. Our clothes were well washed and folded. The price was excellent!

Brought to you by yelp

Business Description from the Web
English
June 25, 2013

Scrubby's Laundromat offers these services: laundromat, cleaner, dry cleaner, dry cleaning.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca