Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 7 reviews

Plus Printing

« Back

388 Queen St E
Toronto, ON  M5A 1T3

(416) 365-7312

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Plus Printing

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Plus Printing
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
September 23, 2015

I have been working with plus printing for 3 years now. They have competitive prices and are always able to turn things around for me very quickly. I have never had any issues, also sometimes if they print more than you ordered they give you the extras for free!

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
September 23, 2015

Super efficient PLUS they price match, which makes them the cheapest in town. Robbie is super helpful and made everything really easy. Definitely nice to have them so close by.

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
September 22, 2015

Have been going to this shop for years! Have had so many situations where I had a last minute print and they always get it done! Always walk out happy A+

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
August 26, 2014

These guys saved my behind too many times for me not to give them a review.
They are quick, efficient and I am hard pressed to find better quotes. Like these guys, I too run a small family business so I have regular print jobs and usually need a fast turn around. These guys deliver when they say they will.
My last print job, I made a mistake and sent the wrong file, I needed the job for a... more

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
January 03, 2013

Not worth your time. I went there to get a page printed and a fax done. Their fax machine didn't work and I waited around for about 20 minutes until it finally sent my document.

They charged me $4 to print one page, and sent a fax, and I had to bug the lady to let me know the total price and give me my change when I gave her a $5. She just wanted to keep it.

Brought to you by yelp

#1 printer and sign shop
January 18, 2011

Don't know how they do it, but they do. Excellent service, quick turn around with great prices! Check these guys for printing and signs! They say don't help the box stores, stay Canadian. Love it!

Brought to you by n49

Plus printing is the way to go!!!
October 19, 2010

These guys were great!! We had to print 25K brochures and 3 banners for a deadline. It was completed in 2 days and was done at a very low cost!! I would recomend these printers to anyone!!

Brought to you by n49

4.5 star rating
Business cards,
December 16, 2009

Great price and service on my small order, thanks.

Brought to you by n49

4.5 star rating
Schnitzel queen
January 05, 2009

Great service, quality and turn around time! Going to use them for life! Very impressed.

Brought to you by n49

Business Description from the Web
English
January 02, 2014

Affordable printing and sign services in Toronto & the GTA. Business cards, Posters, Banners, Flyers, Business Cards, stickers, magnets, all types of signs and cheap printing services. Visit Plus Printing for all your sign and printing needs

Brought to you by hotfrog

August 25, 2013

Plus Printing offers these services: imprimerie, printers.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca