Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

« Back

50 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON  M4W 1A1

(416) 964-6150

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Mocelle Edan - Cosmetic Plastic Surgery | Laser Hair Removal

Information from the business
English
March 27, 2013

Mocelle Edan is a luxury cosmetic surgery clinic focused on safe, ethical and affordable cosmetic enhancement. Staffed with board certified plastic surgeons, cosmetic physicians, and image consultants

Brought to you by googleplus

October 14, 2010

Luxury cosmetic clinic offering one-stop makeovers. Staffed with plastic surgeons, cosmetic physicians, registered nurses, estheticians and image consultants. Services include: image consulting, wardrobe shopping, liposuction, face lifts, breast augmentation, tummy tuck, nose surgery, eyelid surgery, hair transplant, botox, fillers, laser hair removal, vein removal, skin... more

Brought to you by 411ca

Add your review
Reviews [8]
English
4 star rating
Fun Living January 08, 2014
Moved to the US , but still come here!

I came in here today and I've had numerous injections. I am always beyond pleased with the results and friendly service. They are incredible! I live in the USA and won't go anywhere but Mocelle Edan.

4 star rating
TorontoGirl Toronto September 03, 2013
Great laser treatments!

I have been coming to Mocelle for the past 3 years for various laser treatments. I keep coming back because of the exceptional service I have received. Laser has worked great for me and I recommend it to everyone - my sister ,mom and friends come here as well!

4 star rating
kerry February 22, 2012
Rad is soooooo great

I started going there a year and a half a go and since i started i look 15 years younger..I am 40 but people think i am 25 and always comment on how beautiful my skin is..Ask to see Rad you will love how she makes you look..

4 star rating
jay July 05, 2009, (Edited December 16, 2009)
Poor service, the management is awful

This spa is not a BBB Accredited Business and rated 'F' on the Better Business Bureau website:
www.bbb.org/kitchener/business-review...

I stronly DO NOT recommend this place.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
what I got from mocelle was many lies and fake faces. Do not fall into their traps. You will end up wasting hundreds of dollars like me and others.

4 star rating
Jennifer December 08, 2009
amazing experience

their plastic surgeon is one of the top plastic surgeons in the country. the manager and nurse i dealt with was highly competent. i was even sent flowers on the day after my procedure. i highly recommend.

4 star rating
saffron March 30, 2009, (Edited April 01, 2009)
mocelle

Toni,
what did you have done?

4 star rating
Toni S February 17, 2009
Beware!
Do not get injected with anything at this "spa". Firstly, ask the person injecting exactly ...

Beware!
Do not get injected with anything at this "spa". Firstly, ask the person injecting exactly what their qualifications are. Do not be fooled by how many years they have been injecting. Secondly, ask if something goes wrong with your injections, what will be done to make it right and by whom. Thirdly, ask to speak with the
spa "director" beforehand. Get in writing that you will be professionally looked after if their is a problem with the injections. If you do all this, you will walk right out because you will see that no one in this facility will accept any responsibility. You have been warned. By the way, their prices are in line with being injected with a board certified plastic surgeon. Don't believe me? Phone around and ask.

French
4 star rating
R.B. December 22, 2011
Long time Client!

My experience has been fantastic! The service received was very
professional and personable. I have always been made to feel comfortable
and at ease even when the most personal treatments were carried out. I
feel 100% better about myself and it is not entirely because I look
better. Thank you Mocelle!

Other Reviews from the web
English
4 star rating
July 07, 2013

Another wonderful experienve at Mocelle! My partner and I have been coming here for 5 years and have been treated with the best care and respect. The team here is both professional and personable. Rad always puts me at ease and is always full of life!

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

“My treatments at Mocelle Edan Cosmetic Clinics have been occurring for just over three months now and I’m seeing some amazing results so far. I’ve been a long time acne sufferer as a child and now an adult and have just lived and accepted it my entire life. Mocelle offered me solutions I’m excited about!” Erin Garon, Newcastle

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

“I went into Mocelle a little shy of the whole cosmetic industry and nervous to ask about a certain procedure I was interested in. I left elated, informed and with an appointment booked. It was great to have all my questions answered with friendly, smiling staff.” – Ramona Simms, Ajax

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

I just want to say THANK YOU to all the friendly staff at Mocelle Edan in Yorkville. You’ve left me happy and a returning client for many years, all because you cared. Thanks for being so helpful, and even calling me at home to check up on my progress was just that extra step. Much appreciated! - Alina T., North York

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
Thank you!
May 22, 2011

“Going to see Mocelle is better than going to see my family practitioner. I’m never waiting for a long time and I can continually book appointments just to speak about procedures I’m interested in. Rad rocks!” Irene Florence, North York

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

4 star rating
Great place!
May 22, 2011

“I’ve had many treatments for laser hair removal, and at a few different clinics, but no clinic could match theresults Mocelle Edan gave me. Since I started going to Mocelle I haven’t looked back.” – Jessica Lynn, Toronto

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

4 star rating
I'll go back again and again!
May 22, 2011

“I’ve been going to Mocelle for over three years now and each time I’m treated with the utmost care. The staff are fantastic and they are always on time! Fantastic clinic!” - Amanda Newlon, Toronto

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

December 07, 2009

i got there and they served me tea, sent me a thank you card a week later, then flowers. the doctor knows his stuff, but compared to the rest of the staff could improve a bit on being more personable, but thats fairly typical of doctors.

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
October 24, 2013

Mocelle Edan Cosmetic Clinics is a business in Toronto.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca