Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 33 reviews

Latino Auto & Locksmith

« Back

189 Dundas Street West
Mississauga, ON  L5B 1H8

(289) 802-1585

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Latino Auto & Locksmith

Add your review
Reviews [33]
English
5 star rating
smooth.watson June 17, 2013
good work!

I can not say enough positive things about This locksmith company. My girlfriend and I went to them based on the internet - and they were wonderful. The service was very responsive, patient and fair . If you have find yourself locked out of house, give them a call, they are open 24 hours, we even got a real customer service person at 1 in the morning!!

5 star rating
barbarajenny905 April 18, 2013
Best Service..

I was very pleased with the professional services I received from this company. They were prompt, courteous and friendly. I used them for an emergency service (I had to replace lost house key) and would use them again whenever the need arises. It is very important for me to be comfortable with a service person in my home, especially with everything you hear on the news these days, and I was happy with these lock smiths. Good job!

5 star rating
stuartbenjamin212 April 10, 2013
Awesome Job..

I feel stupid. The lock on my new storefront was broken, so I called another locksmith first and they said $55 to come out, plus cost of repair. Then, I called this company and they said they would come out and give a free estimate. It turned out that I just didn't know how to open lock. They showed me for free!

5 star rating
FgSxYn March 16, 2013
Excellent Service..

This company has great security camera systems services. I used their security camera systems services and I was very satisfied with the professional services and the price. If you are looking for security camera systems services definitely call this company.

5 star rating
G2Q0Enq March 09, 2013
Good Service..

I accidentally locked myself out of the office one day while my boss was out and had entrusted me with the keys. Rather than wait for my not so understanding boss to come back I called this company. I was so happy when I saw the technicians van 25 minutes later. He did the lock picking for the front door in about 10 seconds. I did not know anyone could lock pick so fast. 35 minutes after the whole locking myself out debacle had begun I was back in the office and my boss who returned 5 minutes later was none the wiser. If you need a fast lock pick definitely give a call.

5 star rating
Iu3hv61Lox March 02, 2013
Best Service..

They showed up when they were supposed to, the locksmith did a beautiful job on my door lock & gave me replacement keys. He even cleaned up after he was done, the price was right, and I would definitely use them again, and I would highly recommend them to my business associates.

5 star rating
keeferuaidri February 22, 2013
Amazing Job..

If you need a locksmith you should call this locksmith company - I did. After getting locked out of my house I needed someone to unlock house, the guy came in no time. He explained what he was going to do and how much it was going to cost. He got me in to my house .this company is the best in the locksmith service.

5 star rating
manusmaitiu February 15, 2013
Awesome Service..

I couldn’t believe I lost the keys to my store the other day. It was only my first week as the store manager so immediately panicked. I only noticed that I didn’t have my keys as soon as I approached the store. I had less than an hour until I had be open for business. Thank goodness the customer service office at my mall had the yellow pages. I found them and called them. They literally came within 25 minutes and rescued me from having to open my store late. They made me a new set of keys and were very friendly! I highly recommend them!

5 star rating
richman.rothwell February 08, 2013
Good Job..

If you need lock & key services then I recommend calling them. They can help with any lock & key problem you may have and at a reasonable price. If you need professional lock & key services, then these guys are for you!

5 star rating
hudd_miles February 01, 2013
Excellent Service..

I was thinking about installing home security camera systems, so I gave this company a call and they sent somebody over to see me straight away. The technician explained what the different types of home security camera systems are and recommended what he thought was right for me. He installed the home security camera systems at a really affordable price and was really a very helpful guy. Thanks again Locksmith company.

5 star rating
marahlvlswink January 23, 2013
Best Job..

I am a bit of a goof ball and I always forget things. The other day was no exception when I accidentally locked myself out of my own shop. I did not know what to do and I did not want to try to lock pick by myself for fear of damaging the door. The guy in the shop next to mine gave me the number of this company, he said he had used them for all the lock & key installation in his shop. I called the service number and told them I needed somebody to unlock door for me. This company had a technician at my shop within 30 minutes. The guy did the unlock door job in about 2 minutes and he gave me a great price. I was really please I have never seen anyone unlock door so fast. Thank again!

5 star rating
dean_ged January 16, 2013
Amazing Service..

This locksmith company did a great job on our front and back doors. They were able to do a locks change, installed a dead-bolt, sanded and re-hung both doors so they no longer rubbed against the door-frames and duplicate house keys. They were extremely helpful and had some great suggestions. i would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5 star rating
murrayjere January 09, 2013
Awesome Job..

Being the flake I can sometimes be, I recently locked my keys in my apartment. It was around 9am on my way to work. Frustrated and getting wet (as of course, it was raining that afternoon), I made it to the job, and logged onto the net for a locksmith. This was the one and only guy I called, mostly because he's located nearby, and I hoped he would get there fast. He told me to give him a ring about 1/2 hour before I got home, which I did. He told me he would arrive in 25 minutes, and I told him I'd be at the bar down the block so to call my cell first. When he arrived the entire ordeal lasted only about 10 minutes, all the while we discussed some spiritual stuff. He asked me if I wanted him to do a lock re-key, but since my lost keys were inside, I told him it wasn’t necessary. Once inside he made me show him proof that I lived there, and he charged me $80 (which he quoted me on the phone). I accidentally gave him a $100, and he saw that, and handed me $20 back. So the guy's honest too. I'll call him if I'm in a bind again, although the next morning I made a ton of extra sets of keys.

5 star rating
ase_lome January 02, 2013
Excellent Service..

The other day I lost my house key and called them. Since I had a bunch of duplicate keys at home, they recommended lock picking as opposed to getting a replacement lock. They explained that lock picking would unlock the lock without damaging it. It turns out that lock picking is their expertise and I was amazed by the quick service and the low price.

5 star rating
ganadasf December 24, 2012
Best Service..

They installed wireless security cameras at my place of business and I was very pleased with the companies professionalism and the reasonable price, I would definitely use their wireless security cameras installation services again. And I would recommend their wireless security cameras installation services to others, you can call them.

5 star rating
kevinpetr December 17, 2012
Amazing Job..

If you want to install a home security camera system I recommend calling this company I had them install my home security camera system and I was very impressed with the service and the price. This company really is the best when it comes to home security camera system installation.

5 star rating
connerkeelan December 10, 2012
Good Service..

I had been thinking about getting a surveillance camera for a while so I gave a call. The technician I spoke to was really informative about different types of surveillance camera options I could choose from and helped me pick a surveillance camera that was right for me. They are definitely a respectable company that I would use again for any locksmith or security service I might need. I would also recommend them to others as an honest company that looks out for their customers.

5 star rating
bjhgjand December 05, 2012
Great Job

I arrived at work one morning to discover that my shop had been broken into. I called this company straight away and 20 minutes later somebody was at my door step! The technician filled me in on the different types of security locks available, and helped me decide which kinds of security locks were best for me. The lock smith from this company was really professional and helpful. He even gave me a good price on the security locks because I brought more than one. I would definitely recommend this company.

5 star rating
nhyjhas November 30, 2012
Great Job..

Highly recommend this company. They have a good attitude on the phone. Called a few other locksmiths and they acted like they would be doing me a favor if they came out and were not professional. I was having trouble with one of my house locks and wanted some other locks re keyed too. They came and fixed the problem and re keyed the rest for me. Plus, made me an extra key to my Toyota truck.. If you are looking for a great company to deal with than this is the right company!

5 star rating
ikawgfdolanwr November 22, 2012
Awesome Service..

Fast and efficient: I had gotten the key stuck in my front door lock. It was on Sunday afternoon and I had to fly out in 3 hours ! This locksmith company sent Jean out to fix it. They gave me an hour wait time, since I was not locked out. Jean arrived in 40 minutes, and fixed the problem, unlock door and get the key out. He was very nice and educated me on how to take care of my locks so this wouldn't happen again. I would highly recommend this locksmith service.

5 star rating
yehudahcarey November 03, 2012
Wonderful Job..

If you need wireless home security cameras installation then I recommend calling them. I used their wireless home security cameras installation services and I was very satisfied with the service and price. These guys know their stuff when it comes to wireless home security cameras installation.

5 star rating
jepgarbhan October 26, 2012
Excellent Service..

The emergency locksmiths services from this company are very professional and I would definitely recommend these emergency locksmiths services to others. So if you need affordable emergency locksmiths services you should call this company.

5 star rating
suzyrue October 17, 2012
Best Job..

If you need key duplication then I recommend calling this company. I have used their key duplication services many times before and I am always very satisfied with the finished result and the price. I would definitely recommend the key duplication services of this company to anybody. You should call them on this company.

5 star rating
dysonchristian October 09, 2012
Good Service..

I came home late from a party one night and when I tried to open the front door, I realized I had lost keys. I tried to lock pick myself but I did not work. So I called this company that did a 24 hour locksmith service. The technician was at my doorstep within 30 minutes. The technician re cut replacement keys for my door and that was that. I could not believe a 24 hour locksmith could be this fast and efficient, and the guy was friendly too. I would definitely use the 24 hour locksmith service by them again.

5 star rating
tylersuibne September 28, 2012
Wonderful Job..

The response to my initial inquiry by these locksmiths was prompt and helpful, and an appointment was made to suit me and was met on the dot. The job was efficiently done the guy was picking locks to open the door! And a follow up query was swiftly and kindly dealt with. I would highly recommend this company, oh and the replacement lock matched the front door.

5 star rating
shive247lopper September 21, 2012
Excellent Service..

This locksmith company gave me the best locksmith service I ever had, I needed them to re key locks. They were fast reliable and easy. I was very pleased. Next time I need a locksmith service I will use them again.

5 star rating
J9BNVU September 15, 2012
Great Job..

I’m a police officer with 3 boys who are 5, 8, and 10 years old. The safety of my boys come first and foremost so I keep my pistol in a safe that has a security lock whenever I’m not carrying it. The other day my key to my security lock didn’t work. My wife suggested calling them. They came in like 25 minutes and determined that the security lock simply needed replacement.They repaired the lock in no time.I must say I was very impressed with how efficient they were.

5 star rating
rosalynneantonia September 10, 2012
Great Service.

Thanks again to them for installing my security camera systems at my place of business. You guys have one of the best security camera systems installations services around. I would definitely recommend these security camera systems installations services to others.

5 star rating
dorianfintan September 06, 2012
Wonderful Job..

I would just like to thank this company for the re keying locks job they did for me. If you are looking for a service that offers professional, affordable re keying locks services then this is the locksmith company for you. You can call this company, you will not be disappointed with their re keying locks service.

5 star rating
templekhloe September 01, 2012
Best Service..

If you need a locksmith give a call. I used them to help me with my master lock and they were great. Very friendly professionals who look out for their customers. The master locks the supplied for me were great quality and very reasonably priced. They were out to see me really quickly and the technician was very helpful and answered all my questions about master locks. Thank you again.

5 star rating
G9X8710 August 28, 2012
Wonderful Job..

Our lock was not working and we couldn't open our door. The guy from this locksmith company dashed over in 30 minutes and with a bit of time and effort did a door repair, with a new lock and a better one (high security as opposed to a deadbolt). He was professional, courteous, and the fee was very reasonably priced, especially considering it was an emergency service call. We were really pleased and would definitely use him again in the future.

5 star rating
TOTGRUO August 24, 2012
Best Service..

When I lost keys to office last year for the first time ever I was really caught by surprise and had no idea what do to.So I searched for "Locksmith" and found the guys at this locksmith company. He was fast, professional and very efficient – so much so that I called them the other day to make house keys for my kids, again I was quite impressed. He obviously covers the entire metro and around, as our home and my office are not that close. Great locksmith service.

5 star rating
biaggiodinob August 18, 2012
Good Job..

Want to know of an excellent locksmith service. I recommend this locksmith company. I used them to change locks in my house and to install alarm system the guys did the job very fast and for a very good price. At last a good locksmith service.

Business Description from the Web
English
October 31, 2013

Latino Auto & Locksmith, we work with each customer, to provide them with the right services at the right prices. We go beyond the traditional locksmith companies, and work 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and year round. We’re not only limited to the basic lock and key solutions, we work with expert technicians that can ensure your safety, 24/7, with home or office security systems as well. We... more

Brought to you by ourbis

October 29, 2013

Latino Auto Service is a business in Mississauga.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca