Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 9 reviews

Jolicoeur Gilbert Dr

« Back

765 Blvd St Joseph
Gatineau, QC  J8Y 4B7

(819) 770-6477

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Jolicoeur Gilbert Dr

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Jolicoeur Gilbert Dr
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
September 10, 2018

Unforunately, my father had a colonoscopy in 2010 with this Dr. and shortly thereafter he was dead from colon cancer. Never reached out to explain what happened. Never follow-up with the family. Pathetic.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
July 16, 2015

Well, where do I begin? Dr. Jolicoeur was the best! He is now retired.....they don't make them like him anymore....so attentive, caring and knowledgeable and took the time to listen.....and gave you the proper diagnostic, medication and he understood! Du fond du coeur....Un gros Merci a vous Dr. Gilbert Jolicoeur!

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
February 10, 2011

Dr. Jolicoeur has been my Gastro for over 20 years... he saved my life, along with other doctors. He is kind and will give you the time you need. I live in Ottawa now and have another Gastro but wish I could have been able to keep Dr. Jolicoeur.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
May 11, 2010

I saw Dr. Jolicoeur once and I was pleased that he believes and promotes that what you eat has an impact on your health and seems to be in tune with natural health. However I was taken aback (and lost some confidence in him) when he suggested I stop taking my medicine or at least cut back significantly. I'm all for taking less medicine! But he had only seen me once, didn't examine me, and based... more

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
December 19, 2008

Being in the alternative health domain, I was delighted with the nutritional and supplemental knowledge and advice he was offering. When a doctor can stay up to date with current information and offer compassionate, efficient and holistic advice, it is certainly more comforting when receiving a GI diagnosis. J.B.C.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
March 28, 2008

Emerveillé par la qualité de service!! Dr.Jolicoeur porte bien son nom. Un homme mure, il est expert en son domaine et ceci est evident! Facile d'approche et de facons tres alaise, Dr.Jolicoeur expliques tous!!!Et contrairement a tant d'autres medecins, il proposse des choses naturels et simple au lieu de "pousser" les pillules!!!Il prend aussi le temps de se garder a date dans le monde de la... more

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
March 25, 2008

My moral was down and he made me smile, he is very humain, diagnostic was expected.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
December 12, 2007

Dr. Jolicoeur has been treating me for over 15 years as I have Crohn's, he is the best of the best. Will give you all the time you need to speak to him, will sit down and listen to you, will make sure that you have a throrough exam with follow-up. He is truly wonderful. The only think Im not looking forward to is the day he will retire and this may be soon.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
October 25, 2007

Le Docteur Jolicoeur est un docteur formidable qui prend tout le temps nécessaire pour expliquer. Son suivi est aussi excellent et s'assure que le patient a compris les explications. De plus c'Est un médecin qui donne des recommandations pour aider la santé qui sont des trucs simples et facilement applicable. Merci de l'excellent traitement.

Brought to you by ratemds

Business Description from the Web
English
September 24, 2013

Jolicoeur Gilbert Dr offers these services: doctor, physicians and surgeons, medical.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca