Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4 stars 7 reviews

Harvard Rd Dental Care

« Back

23 - 35 Harvard Rd.
Guelph, ON  N1G 3A2

(519) 824-0810

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Harvard Rd Dental Care

Information from the business
English
February 25, 2010

Family and cosmetic dentistry in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Renown for our on time appointments.

Brought to you by n49

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Harvard Rd Dental Care
Other Reviews from the web
English
4 star rating
February 21, 2013

Great dentist. My family saw Dr Tom for many years and I would highly recommend him. He was great with the kids too! We were sad to see him retire.

Brought to you by ratemds

4 star rating
June 29, 2011

Stay away from this dentist at all cost. My brother had his crown fall after 1 year and so did my sisters and he left a gap in my tooth. Not a good dentist at all.

Brought to you by ratemds

May 21, 2011

SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed

Brought to you by ratemds

4 star rating
Children and adults too
October 27, 2008

You and your assistants are so good with my children. Believe it or not, they actually look forward to their dental visits.

Brought to you by n49

4 star rating
We want to keep coming back!
October 27, 2008

Even though we have moved to Toronto, the dental care with Dr. Tom is the reason we still come back to Guelph.

Brought to you by n49

4 star rating
September 09, 2008

we love Dr. Tom. He is always patient and caring. Marg is very gentle and thorough and Debbie is wonderful.

Brought to you by ratemds

4 star rating
April 01, 2008

Found him impatient while I was having difficulty freezing for an extraction, he was too much money(I dont have benefits) and his office staff and assistants were too upity-up snotty. He always managed to make my son scream. I always felt uncomfortable while I was there...10yrs. I am glad I found someone that would have better bedside matter, especially with my son.

Brought to you by ratemds

4 star rating
September 05, 2007

Has been our dentist for many years. He is very skilled, will quickly refer you to specialist if needed. Very compassionate, patient and really cares about you. If you're scared, tell him and he'll help you.

Brought to you by ratemds

Business Description from the Web
English
August 16, 2014

Our Dental practice aims to provide the highest quality of preventative and restorative care available anywhere and to give you the Smile of your Dreams!

We look forward to seeing you now and in years to come. Whether you are new to Guelph or looking for a new dentist, Harvard Rd Dental Care's staff would like to extend a warm welcome to you and your family!

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca