Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 11 reviews

Espace Nomad Spa

« Back

4650 Boul. St-Laurent
Montreal, QC  H2T 1R3

(514) 842-7279

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Espace Nomad Spa

Add your review
Reviews [11]
English
4.5 star rating
LynneC8320 May 14, 2013
Heavenly, always

Heavenly, always ! Love this place! Highly recommended
Lynne cooper

4.5 star rating
Andrea2331 May 01, 2013
Josh was fantastic!

Josh was fantastic! He did a good job on my upper back and shoulders.

4.5 star rating
nancyS8291 May 01, 2013
Good massage

Good massage but would like music whitout lyrics !
5 stars service

4.5 star rating
frankcathy January 07, 2013
Very helpful

Very helpful and beneficial, well worth it, I will definitely come back

4.5 star rating
jkfairn January 07, 2013
My first time here was really nice

My first time here was really nice. Very nice staff and love the tea! & ill be back for more treatments soon!! :)

French
4.5 star rating
Karine2472 June 12, 2013
Excellent massothérapeute

Excellent massothérapeute, très sensible au besoin de la personne et qui détecte bien les points de tension.

4.5 star rating
julie_mcm January 07, 2013
Super ambiance!

Super ambiance! C est un véritable havre de paix en plein cœur du plateau- le souci du détails dans la deco est a souligner. Milles et une petites attentions pour en faire un endroit de relaxation et d évasion par excellence! Bravo! Concept unique

4.5 star rating
Maitegodin January 07, 2013
Petit havre

Petit havre de paix sur Saint-Laurent ! Donne l impression d'entrer dans une autre dimension qui prône le bien être !

4.5 star rating
Okthiam January 07, 2013
J'ai adoré!!!

J'ai adoré!!! Maïté est vraiment géniale comme massothérapeute!

4.5 star rating
Jules Montréal August 16, 2010
Relaxant

Vraiment super ! Le décor est très charmant et on ressort de là complètement relaxé ! À essayer !

4.5 star rating
Isabel quelque part dans l'ouest November 06, 2008
Ambiance positive, odeur relaxante, mains professionnels. Toujours un plaisir que de se faire dorlot...

Ambiance positive, odeur relaxante, mains professionnelles. Toujours un plaisir que de se faire dorloter.

Business Description from the Web
English
February 28, 2013

Découvrez un espace inspirant. Espace Nomad propose une expérience détente par la massothérapie, massage sur chaise, spa exotique, yoga et soins corporels à Montréal

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca