Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
8 1
popup tail
4.5 stars 16 reviews

Dynasty Auto Selection

« Back

2424 Finch Ave West
Toronto, ON  M9M 2E3

(647) 476-4181

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Dynasty Auto Selection

Add your review
Reviews [16]
English
4.5 star rating
Bolu Ojo March 05, 2016
Great service

Andy Ho is my man any day. Although I have not bought the Mercedes Benz 350 ML requested, I will definitely buy this vehicle through him. Andy made the environment welcoming to both my wife and myself . He did not even know that we are not from Toronto. He is a good guy and represents his company well. I will hire him if he is my field.

4.5 star rating
Josef Izchaki March 04, 2014
Agree with pretty much everyone here.

With the previous reviews i was worried, but as soon as i walked in my worries flew away. I have never had such great service at a used car dealership before. NOT pushy, friendly,make you feel comfortable, very knowledgeable. They let me take the car to my mechanic! I was surprised to say the least, the mechanic ensured me the car has no issues,runs beautifully,and has never been involved in an accident. very happy with service given by Genadi,Andy,and Alex the manager was a great help with the price. Thanks guys, highly recommend!!!

4.5 star rating
Arvinder P February 10, 2014
Lexus

Bought a Lexus from there, pretty good service. Picked up the car had a small issue with the radio, they fixed it right away, no hassle, would recommend this dealership to others!

4.5 star rating
Mr. Handyman of Vaughan, Thornhill & Woodbridge 13-3120 Rutherford Road Suite 247, ON L4K 0B2 January 31, 2014
fast efficient

I dealt with the manager and transactions was fantastic

4.5 star rating
Terry Fabius January 31, 2014
Great

recently went to see a car I was interested in, loved the honesty from the salesman and the car itself, will be returning to purchase it this weekend

4.5 star rating
rawshine January 22, 2013
Best services

I really liked the services provided by them. I went with my dad to check out some SUV models and they provide us great knowledgeand fetures of many cars. and now i am having my own Lexus RX 450h

4.5 star rating
Paisa May 04, 2012
Dont go there!!

Horrible customer service from start to end. Initially the guy didnt know he is going to get our business or not so he was arrogant and rude. But even once he got the business,
his horrible attitude never changed, confirming how rude they are. That a side, you have to basically confirm the deal, pay the money before you can
take it for test drive, another hassle. Ok after test drive, we found 3 defects which the guy said will be fixed and that is why they charge additional
600$ buck for, no body else does. Promise was made for car to be ready after 3 days. On the day i was suppose to pick up the car, i called at 6pm as this was the time
given to me. I was told its not ready come next day. The didnt bother to get it ready on time (first mistake) or even to call me (2nd mistake). And
offcourse even 2nd day no call by them and it was not ready. eventually got it ready the next day (3rd attempt), paid all money, got number plate
and as soon as i hit the road, found that all three problems we mentioned were never fixed. So not sure what the 600$ was used for. And they also try to sell you extended warranty and make
it sound like an additional bonus whereas the warranty costs you same whether you go through them or call yourself to the third party. I dont know
why i bought the car from them, i guess i was desparate to get it and drolling over the car. After reading this you make your own call and think twice before visiting them
or making a deal. I wont go there eveg again as they are:
1. Rude 2. cant keep their commitment 3. charge you 600 extra than others 4. Wont fix anything, it is AS IS deal 5. try to sell extra stuff
6. Worst ever customer service 7. Cant test drive, until you pay

4.5 star rating
Balraj January 20, 2011
Great used car dealership in north york..

When it comes to pre owned suvs in toronto, this place should be anyone's first choice. Great deals and great service!

4.5 star rating
Corteza January 18, 2011
Awesome SUV dealership in Toronto.

I went here to help find a new suv for my dad. We found the perfect Lincoln Navigator we were looking for! This place can't be beat for pre owned suvs toronto. Check them out!

4.5 star rating
The Doctor January 18, 2011
The place to go for pre owned suvs!

Such a large selection of suvs ranging from mid-tier domestic models all the way to high end ones. I recommend this for those looking for pre owned suvs toronto!

4.5 star rating
Lovely Llama October 21, 2010, (Edited January 05, 2011)
So Many Choices!

My man and I were recently looking for an SUV and found Dynasty Auto. They have great selection!!!

4.5 star rating
Davu August 05, 2010
andy is your man... used suvs toronto north york that look brand new

doesn't matter what type of car you're looking for. dynasty auto selection has it all. biggest largest used suvs toronto

Tagged great suvs

4.5 star rating
Richard Tanner July 21, 2010
Great Service!

I just went to Dynasty Auto the other day to pick up my new used Lincon Navigator. I dealt with Andy and he was very knowledgeable and was not a pushy sales person at all. They are really the premier location for Used Cars/SUV's in all of Toronto. Had a hard time picking between the infinity and the Lincon Navigator...but Andy gave me specs for each suv and helped me make my choice alot easier

4.5 star rating
Bryant July 21, 2010
huge selection

needed a new car since my old car broke down. really wanted a nice suv but didn't wanna spend the big bucks on getting something brand new and expensive. cars depreciate once they come out of the lot. was recommended by a friend to go to Andy. they have a huge selection of preowned suvs in almost mint condition. Andy was very helpful and informative and many recommendations and suggestions. after listening to his expertise, finally went with a nice Lexus SUV for a very reasonable price. Andy is great. he hooked me up with an insane deal. the SUV looks brand new! my friends are so jealous of me. if you want an SUV go to Andy. you can't go wrong.

4.5 star rating
Bob Yang Toronto July 19, 2010
Quality cars and service.

Dropped by after a friend recommended Dynasty Auto and spoke to Andy. He was very knowledgeable about used cars and probably one of the most honest guys I've spoken to in Toronto. Great prices on used vehicles (which I need very soon) and I should be picking up a car from Andy soon. Oh, and the staff speaks pretty much every language you can think of (great for Chinese/Asian negotiations!).

4.5 star rating
Tee Update July 16, 2010
wow! so much selection of suvs to choose from!

they have really great used suvs that look brand new! they probably have the widest selection in the GTA! great competitive prices. Andy can hook you up with a great deal!

Other Reviews from the web
English
March 25, 2015

The pop vending machine is only a loonie!

Brought to you by binglocal

Business Description from the Web
English
September 23, 2015

Hotfrog Canada provides information regarding Dynasty Auto Selection in North York ON. Dynasty Auto Selection is located at 2424 Finch Ave W Unit 15, North York ON M9M 2E3 and provides auto sales services. Contact them on 4166450196.

Brought to you by hotfrog

February 06, 2015

Dynasty Auto Selection specializes in used cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans. We carry a huge variety of imported and domestic vehicles. We will ship to anywhere in Ontario and right across Canada.

Brought to you by ourbis

August 13, 2013

Dynasty Autoselection offers these services: automobile, dealer, used, car dealer, used cars dealer.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca