Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 49 reviews

Dr. Parampreet Kaur

« Back

365 Woolwich Street
Guelph, ON  N1H 3W4

(226) 780-9023

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Dr. Parampreet Kaur

Information from the business
English
February 20, 2013

Family Dentistry in a relaxed and welcoming environment. Catering to little kids, and big chickens.

Brought to you by demandforce

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Dr. Parampreet Kaur
Other Reviews from the web
English
I was completely satisfied with...
January 17, 2013

I was completely satisfied with the professional but friendly service when I came to have my teeth cleaned and checked. As well, I think the office and dental rooms look far better and very nice now that they have been "re-done"! - this all makes coming to your practice more enjoyable. Thank you for doing that!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Very gentle with tooth repair!!
January 15, 2013

Very gentle with tooth repair!!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
very friendly thank you Vito
January 08, 2013

very friendly thank you Vito

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Very positive.
January 04, 2013

Very positive.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
very satisfied
December 26, 2012

very satisfied

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
A very caring environment. Melissa
Merry Christmas to you all...
December 20, 2012

A very caring environment. Melissa is very professional and knowledgeable as a hygienist. Merry Christmas to you all

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Always a pleasure even if Dr. Kaur
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year...see you in June...
December 06, 2012

Always a pleasure even if Dr. Kaur froze me in two different teeth and I looked like the Joker from the Batman movie. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year...see you in June... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Quick, no wait, super friendly
December 06, 2012

Quick, no wait, super friendly staff. Excellent experience overall!!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Melissa has a lovely personality
December 04, 2012

Melissa has a lovely personality as well as being a very professional individual, she does an excellent job as a hygienist therefore my experience was wonderful. Siobhan also is a very pleasant person and makes you feel welcome. My experience with Dr. Kaur, also was very pleasant, she seems to go beyond what is necessary to make a person feel comfortable. Overall the entire visit was... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
2 Fillings
November 26, 2012

A painless experience. Thanks for taking the time to do things right.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
cleaning
November 22, 2012

an excellent cleaning and checkup.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Thank you
November 21, 2012

Evperience was excellent as always, Thanks again and see you in a couple of weeks.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
It rocked!!!
November 21, 2012

Always a pleasure...even though through their thorough exam Dr. Kaur found a couple cavaties... You have a great atmosphere in your office, relaxed and inviting.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great service
November 17, 2012

Really nice, thorough exam and cleaning. Good at explaining everything. Clean and nice atmosphere.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
quick fix to chipped tooth filling
November 16, 2012

timely appointment to fix rough edged tooth. thank you

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Scaling
October 30, 2012

Melissa always kind & gentle and does a great job.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Dental appointment
October 27, 2012

Good as always. Very helpful advice.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
cleaning
October 24, 2012

Office well modernized and decorated, nice furniture, dental chairs, etc. Friendly efficient staff.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
great cleaning, oh such a gentle exam by Dr.K
October 23, 2012

Love the new entrance way. You even had the heater on on such a dreary day. You know how to make the experience pleasant. Keep up the great work. See up in March. Happy Hallowe,en, Christmas, New year etc etc--- lol Beryl

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
facility/service
September 13, 2012

Garden in front looks great. Appreciate bench in clothes rack area to sit to take off winter boots. Service efficient and friendly and usual.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Yearly Examination
August 20, 2012

Excellent service as always. Staff are knowledgeable and courteous.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Dental cleaning & check-up
July 29, 2012

Always a friendly atmosphere in your office. Staff friendly & willing to help.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
last visit
July 27, 2012

i enjoy my visit see you thank you Vito

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
filing
July 23, 2012

Pleasant as far as a filling goes. Treated with kid gloves. Thanks Tom

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Cleaning
July 16, 2012

Very well done and great staff!! Their suggestion of using oral B power brush was best advice as improvements on gums and overall improvement seen rather than deterioration. Thanks for the suggestion!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great job!
June 20, 2012

My appointment on Tuesday was great. As usual Melissa was gentle, thorough and encouraging. I've never been to any appointment where I felt comfortable showing pictures of my family to such an genuinely interested audience. Keep up the great work. Beryl

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
mellisa
June 19, 2012

good service as per usual..

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
New smile
June 18, 2012

Thank-you so much for taking the time last week. I am so happy with my 2 new front teeth, they look fabulous.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Feedback from two dental appointments
June 06, 2012

After 53 years of dental work, I finally found someone who does not leave me in pain. Gentle and effective dental care; wonderful personal attmosphere; quality work. And I still can't get over the no pain at all. Highly recommend Dr. Kaur and her staff.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Dental Visit
May 31, 2012

Always a very pleasant experience. All the staff members make one feel so very welcome and comfortable.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Best ever
May 23, 2012

I am 53 years old and have never had a dentist I can say doesn't hurt me. That has now changed. I am impressed by the whole experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Very Attentive Staff
May 08, 2012

I had gone in for cleaning, and Melissa cleaned and polished my teeth--she always does a great job. Dr. Kaur came in to examine a chip in my front tooth--she said that they could do it on the same day. I was very grateful for such attentiveness!My smile is greatly improved... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Filling
April 26, 2012

Very patient with my paranoia

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Check up
April 19, 2012

Your staff have excellent people skills. I am pleased I continued with Dr.Kaur after Tom retired.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Latest treatment, a pleasant and informative experience.
March 03, 2012

Always a pleasant and informative experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Very Pleasant Visit with Melissa
February 09, 2012

As usual, Melissa did a great job of cleaning my teeth--my gums look much healthier! My mouth feels much fresher--I don't seem to get that feeling even after I brush with my Braun electric!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Job well done
February 08, 2012

I like that appointments are always on the time appointed, and work is done well and professionally.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Appointment
February 06, 2012

Thanks for the appointment on Monday Feb. 6th. The tooth feels so much better. See you on March7th at 4.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Thank you!
January 11, 2012

Thanks for your birthday card and wishes : )I lost my employment in October, hence my insurance is gone as well. Hope to see you soon though.Wormest regards -L. P.S. Dr Kaur, please call me so I could explain my rating. It is very important.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Very Comfortable Now
December 07, 2011

Dr. Kaur took care of four fillings in an appointment that was scheduled for three. I showed her a filling that had fallen out since my previous appointment--she took care of it. The bite on the front teeth is very comfortable! Thank you so much!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Dr. Kaur's office is great!
November 20, 2011

I had an old filling replaced. I was amazed at how pain free it was. Usually I hate the needle part, but Dr. Kaur rubbed my gums with something and I did not feel the needle at all. The procedure did not take long and I was amazed at how quickly the freezing came out afterwards. I love the new decor and everyone is so nice.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Melissa!
November 07, 2011

Had my regular cleaning with Melissa who as always was gentle and professional. The lady has a real gift of being able to put you at ease by caring on a complete conversation when the patient can only respond with ughs, nods, uhhas etc. Takes ones mind off the screeching noise, the scraping etc. Thks Melissa!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
great service
November 04, 2011

service we receive is always pleasent,

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great experience
October 26, 2011

I was treated with kindness and consideration during my brief visit for removal of a decayed tooth.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Root canal part 2
October 17, 2011

For someone who is terrified of the dentist the session left me wondering what was so terrifying, thks Dr. Kaur!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
You fancy now huh?
October 12, 2011

Everything great as always. Nice new look and equipment although I'll miss the baby-blue chairs from the 60's/70's...Keep up the good work y'all! :)

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
dental work
October 05, 2011

Melissa is always very pleasant and does a good job.Nice new equipment and decor as well.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent
September 26, 2011

Excellent service as I always have.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
A1 Time
September 08, 2011

Once again, a real good experience. I like the new equipment, it was long overdue.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Less than stellar experience
August 30, 2011

At my recent appointment, the hygienist was on schedule, friendly and did a good job of the cleaning but I was extremely disappointed to not see Dr. Kaur at all even after expressing concerns regarding newly developed sensitivity. This is the second appointment in a row where my concerns have not been addressed.

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
February 06, 2015

Dr. Parampreet Kaur is a welcoming and thorough Guelph, ON Dentists. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca