Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 0
popup tail
5 stars 5 reviews

Debbie Mozelle Designer Optical

« Back

1554 Foster St
White Rock, BC  V4B 3X8

(604) 538-5100

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Debbie Mozelle Designer Optical

Information from the business
English
March 28, 2014

Specialties

We have a passion for eyeglasses, we love to entice you with our unique frame designs transforming you; making you look good and see well! Debbie is a sight testing optician and contact lens fitter in British Columbia, Canada, licensed by The College of Opticians of B.C. Debbie is also a certified optician with the American Board of Opticianry, and a Certified Contact Lens... more

Brought to you by yelp

Add your review
Reviews [4]
English
5 star rating
Harry February 29, 2016
Best in Town

Debbie and her staff are great. They make you feel welcomed and appreciated.

5 star rating
ctheworld555 August 01, 2014
Great people!

The customer service at Debbie Mozelle is unmatched! The people are always happy to help you and spend time to help you find what you are looking for.

5 star rating
markharrison April 18, 2014
Knowledgeable and willing to help!

Everyone at Debbie Mozelle is friendly and knowledgeable. They happily offer their assistance to help you find the glasses that suit you.

5 star rating
JackieM2658 January 06, 2014
Love Debbie Mozelle!

I have been buying my prescription glasses from Debbie for over six years. I have found her staff very helpful and courteous. The range of styles and colours carried in her stores, along with the very reasonable prices have brought me back year after year. I highly suggest that you check her out before you decide what to buy.

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
September 09, 2015

I recently purchased a pair of eyes glasses and I must tell you that I was treated VERY Well and will definetly purchase my next pair there as well!
I was assisted by Debbie herself and she treated me professionally and also as a friend and I appreciated that!
She was very patient and went beyond the call of duty and pulled different styles from her other store.
I hope next time you need... more

Brought to you by yelp

January 23, 2015

They offer great products and the people there are the best!

Brought to you by ourbis

February 08, 2014

Great selection of glasses for very reasonable prices.

Brought to you by ourbis

January 15, 2014

I received great service at Debbie Mozelle Designer Eyeware, very personable and professional.

Brought to you by ourbis

Business Description from the Web
English
October 27, 2013

We have a passion for eyeglasses, we love to entice you with our unique frame designs transforming you; making you look good and see well! We are a family owned and operated business, we are very proud to say that we are in our 22nd year.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca