Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
2.5 stars 10 reviews

Dairy Queen

« Back

20300 Fraser Hwy
Langley, BC  V3A 4E6

(604) 534-2321

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Dairy Queen

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Dairy Queen
Other Reviews from the web
English
2.5 star rating
April 27, 2015

Never had a problem with this location until yesterday. I brought in a coupon on my phone and showed it to the staff after she greeted me. She wasn't sure if it works so she turned to her supervisor/manager dressed in blue uniform. He glanced at it and said it doesn't work at this location so I told him it will only work at this particular location since it stated on the coupon. He stared at me... more

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
Poor location
August 14, 2014

This is a very old location anyway, but the area around it has turned into a revolting slum. And the restaurant itself has only aged.
The staff are not great. You can count on being ignored by at least one staff member before someone acknowledges your presence. Even if there's a line, only one till will be open.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
horrible place
May 13, 2014

I wish I could rate this place less than 1 it was terrible. My chicken strips were tiny and extremely over priced. Had to wait for like 10 minutes and they refused to tell me why just said i had to wait around the corner. I rate this place minus 1000 will never return

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
DQ cupcakes are gross and poor location
August 18, 2013

We decided to try some new DQ cupcakes at the Langley location. They didn't have the variety pack available and customers could not mix and match to flavour the various offerings. We tried the strawberry flavour. They were too sweet. Have a real cup cake instead or just have the standard ice cream. Don't bother to try the cupcakes.
They... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
forgotten fat food restaurant
October 10, 2012

Delicious ice cream cakes and Dilly Bars, This store had friendly workers and a clean environment. There is seating inside and outside. I tried the French Silk Pie blizzard, it was thick and tasted very good.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
Fast drive thru service
April 05, 2012

Typical Dairy Queen drive thru, the speaker box was clear and loud. The menu sign was complete and well organized. The service was fast. The ice cream was excellent.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
Don't go thru the drive thru
February 16, 2012

Had 2 blizzards, they blended them too much, and was disappointed. Went back a few days later, but went in this time, and ordered same item. Was better. I think face to face service gives you a better product.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
Best icecream cakes
November 17, 2011

Our two children have nut allergies, but they can eat the icecream cakes here. We always order them for special occasions, they even can put pictures in the cake to make it extra fun.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

2.5 star rating
March 04, 2011

It seems to be the teenage hangout of Langley on the weekends.

And it's one of the old school decor DQ's but they do a great job of keeping it clean.

I ordered a blizzard and asked if I should get one or another, and made my choice. Come to find out the girl that made it for me put ingredients from both into my blizzard. A mish mash blizzard which wasn't so bad.

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
Service is so slow and food looks like it was just thrown together... What do you think though it's fast food
February 26, 2008

Service is so slow and food looks like it was just thrown together... What do you think though it's fast food... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
September 01, 2013

Dairy Queen - Langley offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca