Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
0 stars 0 reviews

Creekside Village Dental Clinic

« Back

12-2773 Barnet Hwy
Coquitlam, BC  V3B 1C2

(604) 945-0962

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Creekside Village Dental Clinic

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Creekside Village Dental Clinic
Other Reviews from the web
English
January 11, 2011

Me and my family are with Dr. Szostak for 9 years now. She is the most professional dentist I ever had. I really feel that me and my family are in good hand with Dr. Szostak.

Brought to you by canpages

January 06, 2011

Dr. Szostak is the best dentist ever. First time when I met Dr. Szostak I had an emergency situation, she has done a wonderful treatment for me. My son is also her patient who had a major problem with growing his permanent teeth, but Dr. Szostak diagnosed it before i is late and sent us to the specialist. Now my son's adult teeth have grown perfectly, and I thank to Dr. Szostak.

Brought to you by canpages

January 05, 2011

I'm very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Szostak. When I have an emergency situation such as a root canal, she had done a wonderful job fixing my teeth.

Brought to you by canpages

January 05, 2011

Best dentist I have gone to. Great looking crowns. I highly recommend Dr. Szostak and her team.

Brought to you by canpages

January 04, 2011

Best dentist ever tv on cieling .....wow top notch care and concern

Brought to you by canpages

January 01, 2011

The first compassionate dentist I have ever met. She is more conserned for any discomfort I might feel before I feel it. If you have any bad dental experiences you need to get over go to Dr Szotak, you will never fear dentists again

Brought to you by canpages

December 19, 2010

High quality work, great treatment, great attitude. I would recommend her to everybody

Brought to you by canpages

December 19, 2010

High quality work, excellent knowledge, great treatment. I would recommend her to everybody.

Brought to you by canpages

December 15, 2010

Dr. Szostak is the dentist of the highest class! She can connect great skills and attention, responsiveness to people! Thanks for your work!!!!

Brought to you by canpages

December 14, 2010

I had some work done yesterday and I am pleased to recommend Dr. Szostak to you as a friendly yet professional dentist.

Brought to you by canpages

December 14, 2010

I like doctor punctuality besides her high quality work. My family and me have good teeth thanks to her and les for follwing appointment

Brought to you by canpages

December 10, 2010

I recomened this dentist cause there excellent and care about peoples teeth, they've shown me nothing but the best care and honesty to get me back on track to havibg excellent teeth, thx dr Szostak, from kurtis, melissa, and soon joshua aswell thx again.

Brought to you by canpages

December 08, 2010

We strongly recommend Dr. Szostak. She is very professional spesialist.

Brought to you by canpages

December 06, 2010

Nothing short of amazing! I've been a happy patient of Dr. Szostak for about the past 7 years. After not having seen a dentist in, I don't know how many years, I went to Creekside Dental just because it was in my locale. Even after multiple root canals (all painlessly performed and no, I'm not a masochist)I would not trade her and her incredible team for anyone else. Now living in Vancouver,... more

Brought to you by canpages

October 26, 2010

Amazing. I was going to write a recommendation for Dr.Szostak. I won't bother now. Everybody that goes there obviously thinks the same thing. Les is cool too. If your looking for a good dentist then you've found one.

Brought to you by canpages

October 19, 2010

Dr Szostak is a very gentle dentist. I recommend her to anyone who wants great treatment from a caring professional who is backed up by an excellent staff.

Brought to you by canpages

October 05, 2010

I have have been patient of Dr Szostak for the last five years. I am happy that finally I have found a great specialist. Her work is always the highest quality, and treatments are customary fit to patients needs and desires. She uses lates technologies and treatments, always offers options to her patients. I highly reccomend her servises to all my friends.

Brought to you by canpages

October 04, 2010

I had a great dentist that I was very happy with but getting an appointment took 3 or more months! Dr. Szostak was able to see me in a reasonable amount of time, she is efficient, quick, she does what needs to be done and doesn't waste my time or hers - this is a rare find in the dental field and I greatly appreciate the no-nonsense approach! I will be staying with her for years to come!

Brought to you by canpages

September 27, 2010

Our son-in-law recommended Dr Szostak to us when we first moved here three years ago. He said she was a good dentist to go to if anyone was a bit nervous. I must agree with that as Dr Szostak has been great and she helps me to relax while getting any dental work done.

Brought to you by canpages

September 21, 2010

Dr Szostak at Creekside Village Dental Clinic and her Amazing Team is The Best! They are working long hours including weekends to accomodate everyone's busy schedule. They are there for You in an emergency and Always Gentle and as pain free as possible. Dr. Szostak will listen to Your special requests, will give You professional opinion but will always respect Your decision. Your Kids are safe... more

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
September 02, 2013

Creekside Village Dental Clinic offers these services: dentist.

Brought to you by ourbis

June 12, 2012

dental clinic, based in Coquitlam BC, Lower Mainland, dentist Margaret Szostak in Coquitlam, BC, Coquitlam based dentist Margaret Szostak

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca