Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 11 reviews

Coffee Bean Kitchen

« Back

Archimedes
New Glasgow, NS  B2H 5E2

(902) 755-1919

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Coffee Bean Kitchen

Add your review
Reviews [4]
English
4.5 star rating
Sherma June 27, 2012
Always the best!

Everything here is tasty! The coffee and tea is delicious. The sandwiches bursting with flavour on home made bread! And the muffins... unequalled.

4.5 star rating
Beachbum New Glasgow June 25, 2012
awesome coffee

If you are looking for a great cup of coffee you will find it here.

4.5 star rating
Gizzmoe June 22, 2012
The best muffins in town

If you want great tasting muffins, this is the place.

4.5 star rating
Mike Ripley August 25, 2010
Relaxing

Me and my wife go there to just sit and enjoy each other, have a nice relaxing cup of tea and a very good chicken salad sandwich witch is nice and fresh.

Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
Great home made muffins and sandwiches
May 28, 2014

the best muffins around bar none. I always stop by a few times when I am in New Glasgow, as the assortment changes daily. Staff is friendly and outgoing, free WiFi, casual atmosphere and, again, great food. Only complaint, is to have larger carry-out cups for the coffee! Great place and highly recommended :)

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Great food but pricey
February 21, 2013

Coffee is wonderful! Food is pretty good but for a quick bite it's a little pricey for a soup and sandwich. Wish they had gluten free muffins! Always busy and there is always someone to sit with for a friendly chat. Staff is great also.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Best coffee in town
January 29, 2013

Always pay a visit when in NG. Great coffee,muffins ,bars and friendly service. It is always busy which is always a good sign.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Muffins are awesome
July 21, 2012

Stop in here one morning and grabbed an assortment pack of muffins. I can't remember all the kinds but they were all good. Only complaint is for a place called the coffee bean, they don't serve lattes or mochas.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Muffins, muffins and more muffins
March 15, 2012

This is one of the best coffee shops. There is always an assortment of delicious muffins and tasty homemade soups. Would recommend the Mexican grill (yum, yum).

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
I have to say this is one of my favourites. The coffee is always fresh and tasty, with the option of taking home your
February 25, 2008

I have to say this is one of my favourites. The coffee is always fresh and tasty, with the option of taking home your own beans. Bagel sandwiches are yummy, and the service is pleasant and quick. Small place, but homey.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
September 29, 2003

Great place for a great cup of coffee and sandwich/soup. Very limited seating and is used primarily by the locals for lunch. Sandwiches are made on home-made bread and are delicious!!

Brought to you by dinecomca

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca