Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 1
popup tail
4.5 stars 10 reviews

Coastal Ford Sales Limited

« Back

530 Evans Ave
Vancouver, BC  V6A 2K9

(604) 873-2363

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Coastal Ford Sales Limited

Add your review
Reviews [10]
English
4.5 star rating
dougiefish December 03, 2013
3rd Trip For A Reason

When you've been buying 3 vehicles from the same location, it's usually because they've been doing something right. That's the case here. Great service, no fluff or BS, just quality information and treating customers good.

4.5 star rating
BosoxAndy October 31, 2013
Ford Focus

My wife had visited to get a new Focus, and decided that she wanted to wait for me to come by for a visit and look at it to make sure it was something that she liked. They didn't pressure or make her feel like she needed to decided that day which I appreciated.

The service was great, helped set everything up inside for her, took their time to make the sale right which we also liked.

4.5 star rating
SheilaPreston Port Coquitlam, BC February 19, 2013
Very Very Happy

THis place was the furthest from being the typical "pushy car sales" dealership that I've come to know and hate. They gave me my space and didn't try to rush me through paperwork, ensuring I had the time to feel comfortable with everything. Very happy with my new car and my experience.

4.5 star rating
AshleyD November 28, 2012
Great Service

I've only ever owned Volkswagens for years and decided to give the new lineup of Ford's a look. I was really impressed with what I was seeing online and came to the dealership to look in person. The salesperson was great, giving me all the relevent information that I needed without being too over the top and pushy. Following my purchase they called me back and ensured everything was fine, offering to help with any features I wanted to learn. Really appreciated their courtesy,

4.5 star rating
CassOullette October 30, 2012
Great Service

We had gone to 3 other dealers and were dissapointed with each. Ultimately we arrived here, and the sales rep was fantastic. She was professional and friendly, and pulled a truck around for a test drive. The service was exceptional and we will gladly return.

4.5 star rating
whilke1959 October 11, 2012
Excellent

My experience dealing with these guys can be summed up entirely by the word excellent. From the time I walked in, until my post-purchase follow up, I have been completely pleased and satisfied.

4.5 star rating
Ryan September 30, 2012, (Edited October 10, 2012)
Excellent Customer Service

I would like to warmly thank and recognize our salesperson that we dealt with here for his professionalism and excellent customer service. He has been very patient, friendly, and listened to our specific concerns. We initially wanted to buy a car from another brand but the quality of the car and the efficiency and excellent service of the staff here convinced us we found the right car.

4.5 star rating
Harrison September 30, 2012
Thank you

Thank you to our salesman and his team for helping me choose and advise us on the right car. We were very happy with our salesman and we were given outstanding attention. The Focus we bought has been good and we will recommend Coastal Ford to everyone we know. Again, thanks a lot.

4.5 star rating
Kyle September 25, 2012
Excellent Experience

We bought an F-Series pickup back in the spring and we're really happy with it. We had never purchased from Coastal Ford before and will come back to buy our next vehicle. Our salesperson was excellent and they have earned our trust. We've already told our friends about how well we were treated.

4.5 star rating
moi July 10, 2009
overall poor to awful

4months ago visit to buy replacement car.Acted and treated my (second visit to purchase) like a newbie.Took away Ford of Canada incentives,(forgot them,),lost paperwork,fees added up the wahoo.Rude,overall unfriendly.
Quote higher prices in person then on the phone.
No follow up care for the car,no follow up service.Car was in for repairs within a week.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca