Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
5 stars 8 reviews

Chang'e Studio

« Back

1114 Queen St East
Toronto, ON  M4M 1K7

(416) 469-2600

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Chang'e Studio

Add your review
Reviews [7]
English
5 star rating
Bryant July 21, 2010
A great Place for Body and Mind

Boot camp classes, flow yoga classes, hatha yoga classes, pilates, natural health remedies, relaxation, massage therapy...what more can you ask for in a health and wellness facility. The staff at Chang'e Studio located in Leslieville Toronto are very experienced...They helped me with my smoking problem through acupuncture because I was looking for a quit smoking place in Toronto as well as my frozen shoulder problem through massage therapy

5 star rating
Richard Tanner July 21, 2010
One Stop Shop for all your Fitness Needs

I live in downtown and was looking for a place to really get in shape. I found Chang'e Studio on Google and decided to give it a shot...I am so glad that I did. It's located in Leslieville and they offer everything you need to get back in shape. I was looking for toning and sculpting so I took some pilates classes...They were great!. I plan to go back to try their acupuncture and possibly give Yoga a shot. They have flow yoga, hatha yoga etc...A great place for weightloss!

5 star rating
Bob Yang Toronto July 18, 2010
Yoga and Pilates Kings!

Looking for yoga, pilates or acupuncture? Feeling the pain and looking to increase your flexibility? Chang'e Studio is the best one-stop shop to get you in shape and treat all those aches and pains (especially sore joints like knee pain). Try their boot camps and you'll never say yoga is "easy" again!

5 star rating
Andre Tojera July 16, 2010
Great place to get in shape.

Whether you're looking to tone up or to maintain...Chang'e Studio is def. the place. They have many diffferent kinds of yoga like hatha yoga and flow yoga. They have bootcamp style classes for men and women. After a good workout make sure to give their massage therapist a visit. I had back pains and shoulder pains and this place totally fixed it! Gonna go back to try their stretch classes. Located in Leslieville Toronto

5 star rating
Victoria Lo July 09, 2010
Yoga, Pilates, Massage Therapy all in one place!

Flow Yoga, Hatha Yoga, Massage Therapy, Pilates. What more can you ask for in a studio? Chang'e is located in the heart of leslieville and a great place to heal your body and mind. I first went there for toning and sculpting. I even brought my boyfriend there because they also specialize in mens fitness as well!

5 star rating
ray martinez July 09, 2010
One Stop Shop Fitness!

This is a great place for overall Mens Fitness. I decided to give Flow and Hatha Yoga and it really helped with my toning and sculpting. This place also offers pilates, acupuncture, and massage therapy.

5 star rating
Peggy Chopin July 09, 2010
All your Fitness Needs in One Place!

I've been going to Chang'e Studio for a couple months now and I must say the experience has been great! I first went for Weightloss because I live close to Leslieville. I soon found out that this is a one stop shop for your physical well being. They offer many different kinds of Yoga like Hatha Yoga and Flow Yoga. They also have massage therapy and acupuncture. It's a great place whether you're looking for toning and sculpting, weightloss, or even for quitting smoking...located in Leslieville!

Editorial Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
October 25, 2011

Chang'e Studio offers private and group pilates mat and reformer classes, yoga, post-natal and circuit training; as well as registered massage, acupuncture and Chinese medicine.

Brought to you by blogto

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca