Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
2.5 stars 8 reviews

Casey's Bar & Grill

« Back

825 Britannia Rd W
Mississauga, ON  L5V 2X8

(905) 814-5395

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Casey's Bar & Grill

Add your review
Reviews [1]
English
2.5 star rating
therater September 26, 2010
Not Satisfied.

I had a burger from here, it was very bland. The service was also very slow. My friend who was with me did not like her meal either, I think she got chicken.

Other Reviews from the web
English
Mobile review
October 28, 2011

Slow service. Under cooked food. Slow cooks. Feels dirty. Will not be back

Brought to you by urbanspoon

2.5 star rating
September 30, 2011

This place isn't bad.We had the fish & chips and a bacon and cheese burger. Each dish could have easily fed two people. The burger was decent. It was pretty big but taste could've been better. The fish and chips were great.

Service is quick although the waitresses all seem new for some reason. The food does take a bit too long to come out though.

Brought to you by yelpca

2.5 star rating
January 17, 2011

This might be the worst experience I have ever had at a restaurant.

I arrived with a large party and was asked to order after a few minutes. I decided on ordering something quick and simple as I had to leave in 90 minutes (I figured this would give me plenty of time). Unfortunately, while the rest of my table was given their appetizers and meals I was left waiting and wondering. I politely... more

Brought to you by yelpca

Mobile review
August 13, 2010

We wont be back. Waitress's nail polish was black and all chipped, plate had thumb print of wing sauce on it. I had the chicken fingers and they were more like boneless chicken wings...but you still only got 4. My husband had the fish and chips, the batter was rubbery, and the tartar sauce was just mayo with spices. Expensive too.

Brought to you by urbanspoon

2.5 star rating
Good Food - Weak Service
May 31, 2008

The food was good, but the service was a bit scatter-brained and slow. Management needs to spend time training their wait staff the meaning of customer service - like paying attention to and anticipating the customer's needs (refills, napkins, water, etc.).

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

2.5 star rating
Food was alright. Portion sizes could be larger...
February 18, 2008

Food was alright. Portion sizes could be larger, especially for entrees. The service, of one attendant in particular was so horrible, that I would never visit again. Ofcouse the other attendants were very nice, but sometimes, all it take is one bad apple, to ruin the whole bushel.

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

2.5 star rating
This place has the best honey garlic wings I have...
February 16, 2008

This place has the best honey garlic wings I have tasted. The fish and and chips were also great. Service was friendly and fast.

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

2.5 star rating
Took my boo there for her birthday dinner. Been...
January 07, 2008

Took my boo there for her birthday dinner. Been saving up for a real nice meal. Unfortunately we received two foul dishes...no not fowl (although there were dried up strips of chicken in there). One word: Tasteless. I've had tastier noodle bowls from Campbell's -- you know the ones with the freeze dried rahman noodles, peas and chicken. The ones that you peel back the cover and add water to the... more

Brought to you by yellowpagesca

2.5 star rating
October 14, 2007

our family visited this resturant for the first time celebrating a special occassion. we were very disappointed with the quality of the main meal. the meat was so hard and impossible to chew upon. we were given no break in the bill and as a replacement we just given plain chicken breast strips.

Brought to you by foodpagesca

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca