Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
5 0
popup tail
3.5 stars 11 reviews

Brasserie Fleurimont

« Back

1325 Av 12 N
Sherbrooke, QC  J1E 3R1

(819) 566-4844

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Brasserie Fleurimont

Add your review
Reviews [1]
French
3.5 star rating
isa sherbrooke October 08, 2010
brasserie

Superbe restaurant pour des souper entre amis et des souper de familles, on y trouve de tout ils ont plusieurs spécialités culinaires mais n'oublier pas de réserver èa l'avance car c'est un restaurant achalandé.

Other Reviews from the web
English
3.5 star rating
Brasserie Fleurimont
October 09, 2013

Food quality is good, good service, prompt and polite but very noisy. If you want something intimate avoid

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
My first choice for scallops in Sherbrooke
November 18, 2012

I love scallops. The Brasserie Fleurimont has the best and biggest in Sherbrooke. Always my first choice. Yes they use garlic a lot but I love that also.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Ok food for OK price
October 14, 2012

The food is ok, a lot of rice, garlic and potatoes but there is no good surprise except the price. The price is right.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Good for groups, if reservations made in advance
September 13, 2012

This is a decent place to eat. Lots of specials for shrimp and season seafood. Very noisy, and gets louder with time (the more draft beer the louder) They have absolutely no interest in vegatables as they all have the taste of boiled veggies, reheated. If you want a nice quiet, romantic restaurant, go elsewhere !! If you need to... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Birthday party
July 17, 2012

We were all invited to this resturant for a b-day party.The food was good but the service was just a little long.This was a thursday night , with not that many people inside.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
average fare
April 04, 2012

This is typical brasserie. I has a bar feel. You will have to order your drinks (with or without alcohol) from a seperate waiter and also pay seperately. The food is average.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
good family meal
March 12, 2012

Good value for your dollar. If you are looking for a no fuss type of place, this is it.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Best prime rib!!! The menu has loads of choices and most everything is delicious
December 29, 2007

Best prime rib!!! The menu has loads of choices and most everything is delicious.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Good food, good atmosphere (minus the indoor smoking...remember, we are in Quebec here!) I've been here a number of
December 15, 2007

Good food, good atmosphere (minus the indoor smoking...remember, we are in Quebec here!) I've been here a number of times and have always left pleased. Their food is a little on the salty side though, but they have good beer, so whats the difference!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Excellent
December 08, 2007

Excellent !!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
October 03, 2013

Brasserie Fleurimont offers these services: event planning, party planning service, restaurant, brasseries, bar.

Brought to you by ourbis

May 26, 2013

Restaurant Brasserie Fleurimont à Sherbrooke - Dégustez nos Crevettes Bang Bang, oignon fleuri, homard, queue de homard, fruits de mers et nos grillades - Restaurant de prestige à Sherbrooke

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca