Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3.5 stars 6 reviews

A & W Restaurants

« Back

22805 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC  V2X 2V7

(604) 463-5712

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about A & W Restaurants

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review A & W Restaurants
Other Reviews from the web
English
Yuck
November 15, 2013

Regrettably I subjected my daughter to chicken strips and fries. (this may haunt me for a while) Eight dollars later we get terrible looking fries and three pieces of unappealing chicken. I will be much kinder to her next time and eat somewhere else.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Slow service lately
July 25, 2012

Don't quite know what's going on lately but every time I have gone in, it's a 10 minute wait for your food, even in the drive through. I drive by a lot and have noticed that the drive thru is always backed up during the day. Went inside last week and wanted to order chicken and was told to wait... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
This is a good A&W
July 16, 2012

The service is good and the food is top notch. I never hesitate to go except for the fact that it is a little more pricey but you get what you pay for.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Great Staff
February 17, 2012

One of the more personable A & W's. I always feel welcome.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Nice breakfast
December 31, 2011

Had the deluxe bacon and egg combo breakfast. Great toast!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Best breakfast sandwiches
December 22, 2011

I'm on an a and dub breakfast sandwich kick. Have one a couple of times a week. They ave mixed up my order too many times to count BUT the manager takes her job so seriously that I always go back. Good fir fast food

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
good for fast food, especially enjoy the teen burgers. Fries not as tasty as the evil McD's though. Definitely need to
April 18, 2008

good for fast food, especially enjoy the teen burgers. Fries not as tasty as the evil McD's though. Definitely need to get the root beer everytime.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
September 04, 2013

A & W Restaurants - East Maple Ridge offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca