Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
4 stars 25 reviews

A Touch Of Paradise Esthetics

« Back

4-110 Ritchie Ave
Ajax, ON  L1S 7G5

(905) 619-3736

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about A Touch Of Paradise Esthetics

Add your review
Reviews [2]
English
4 star rating
j.smith August 30, 2011
Terrible!

I do NOT recommend this establishment. It is not clean and she reuses products (she double dips in the wax and reuses the ONE stick with all her clients)! This is a health risk! If your looking to take advantage of her cheaper prices I would think twice!

4 star rating
Dave Powell February 02, 2009
A Great Place to relax and enjoy the day

I go to Touch of Paradise to get the best of Esthetics. The place is quite and relaxing. I have skin treatments and I have top attention from the girls. It is the best of the best by the experience I have receive from the girls. I think everyone should go to Touch Of Paradise and receive the greatest experience of your life. I will alway go there for the great attention and professional service

Other Reviews from the web
English
July 21, 2013

I received two way-spa gift certificate and I decided to visit A Touch of Paradise SPA Salon. I felt like a princess. I did a facial treatment and a body detox. I still feel my face and my body relaxed. Profesional! I can't wait to go again.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

It was nice.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

The staff were very freindly and welcoming. The srevice was amazing and very relaxing. It was a great end to our vacay :)

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

It was a fab place with really friendly/nice people. NIce facility and atmosphere and awesome treatments. Highly recommended. :)

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

Staff were very friendly

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

Recommended.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

I surprised my husband with a side by side 1 hour relaxation massage. We really enjoyed the whole experience and will go there again.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

The service was very enjoyable. We were welcomed from the very start and right to the end. The atmosphere was very relaxed and the ladies were very professional. I did not feel rushed (like at some other places), they took there time and met my needs to the fullest. I would recomend this place to anyone!

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

My mom called me immediately after her treatment to tell me she had a wonderful time can't wait to go back. She loved the Spa and the Staff. It's on about a 4 minute drive away from her house so she also loves to conveneince.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

Initially I thought how good could this spa be compared to the fancy downtown day spas, but it was surprisingly professional, clean and well equipped. I was very pleased with my overall experience and will definitely be going back.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

I Loved it. I got a facial with Vee. She is so good at what she does. The staff at A touch of Paradise were very friendly. I loved the experience and I will definitely go back there again!

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

My mom greatly enjoyed her facial.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

Best facial my mom has had to date. Thanks again, guys.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
March 17, 2013

Relaxing.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

Everything was great! Very professional and friendly staff. It was extremely relaxing. BTW- the barking dog issues has been fixed!!!

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

The reception was wonderful. All I heard during my facial were the dogs next door barking which made what was supposed to be relaxing not relaxing at all. As well I found the dividers for the pedicure stations 'cold' looking and in turn made the room feel small. The coffee was great and a nice touch--who doesn't like a hot cup of coffee...but I don't think I will return because of the animal... more

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

Everything was fine. The treatments took longer than expected

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

The personnel were very pleasant and welcoming. They had good advice about what treatments to receive. I was very relaxed and Shannon didn't seem rushed to get to another client. I would highly recommend for upkeep microdermabrasion. Very reasonable prices too.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

the spa is nice. The staff (Stella) is great! Very thorough and did a great job.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

The ladies here are very warm, friendly and professional. I had a great spa day experience and am definitely going back again :)

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

I had a ear candling treatment I found the treatment much more expensive than most spas, the service was very good, but during my entire treatment I could distinctly hear a dog barking non-stop, even over the music playing in the room. It totally prohibited me from relaxing or enjoying the treatment. I will never go back to this spa.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

I had a full body massage, pedicure and paraffin hand treatment. The service and staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend the spa to family and friends.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

My first ever Brazilian & my Esthetician put me completely at ease. She was so warm and kind. She chatted to me through the whole procedure and almost made me forget about the entire process that was going on. Just felt like hanging with an old girlfriend. It was perfect.

Brought to you by wayspa

4 star rating
November 22, 2011

My masseuse/facialist was very pushy about the products. I ended up purchasing a month's trial due to this. The facial was uncomfortable, and ended up costing me more than what they advertised their prices to be. I was not able to get the remaining balance of my WaySpa gift certificate. Instead I was told I would have to return to their spa to use it for future services.

Brought to you by wayspa

November 30, 2009

Nice spa with a wide variety of services from nails to massages. Different specials monthly and great gift packages available for all special occasions.

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
August 12, 2014

August Specials:
Introducing "Radiofrequency Body Contouring" -
$85/ treatment $400 / package of 5
& More:
Ultimate facial – Save $20
(includes micro advanced facial treatment, paraffin on hands,scalp massage and more) -$115

Sea Weed Body Wrap - $65

Pearl Teeth Whitening - $78

Caviar Hands Treatment - $15
(add to your manicure or facial)

Collagen Eye Treatment (add to your facial) - $18
... more

Brought to you by wayspa

August 24, 2013

A Touch Of Paradise Esthetics offers these services: spas beauty and health, beauty and health spa, beauty salons.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2023 Weblocal.ca