Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
9 0
popup tail
5 stars 25 reviews

Yossi Schochet, CRIMINAL LAWYER

« Back

469 Lawrence Avenue West
Toronto, ON  M5M 1C6

(416) 450-4099

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Yossi Schochet, CRIMINAL LAWYER

Add your review
Reviews [22]
English
5 star rating
Aris Kandar June 04, 2015
He is the best and I know because I used him

I used him and he is the best. He is a very skilled criminal lawyer who knows what to do and he does it very well. I was very fortunate that I found him. It was like finding a needle in a hay stack. If you need someone very good that cares and gets the job done, he is the one you want.

5 star rating
paul paulie January 15, 2014
Thanks for being a great lawyer

I am simply saying thanks to Yossi for saving me and getting me out of the court troubles I had. I wish him the best wishes. I recommend him as a great criminal lawyer.

5 star rating
allen ross October 29, 2013
Amazing Lawyer

I had some bad criminal charges. They wanted to put me in jail. This lawyer saved me form going to jail. Freedom is priceless. This lawyer is priceless. Thank You Mr Yoss Schochet from Big Al

5 star rating
Kevin Bonner August 21, 2013
Hundreds of reviews and comments from satisfied clients

Best criminal lawyer! I was amazed with Yossi's dedication to my case. I rate him 5 stars!

This lawyer is rated as a Top Criminal Lawyer in North America! I was VERY satisfied with the legal services he provided!!!

I should add that I did my homework and checked him out:

www.profilecanada…

www.lawyerratingz...;

www.weblocal.ca/y...;

www.cylex.ca/comp...

north-york.opendi...

411.ca/business/p...

www.n49.ca/biz/yo...

www.cdnpages.ca/b...

www.goldbook.ca/t...

www.canpages.ca/p...

www.yellowpages.c...

www.insidetoronto...

www.shopintoronto...

www.legalfind.ca/...

person.yasni.ca/y...

5 star rating
Gill Booty July 04, 2013
I chose him and suggest the same to you

I chose him. He has a great reputation on the web. I met him and felt confident. My case was completed and I am thrilled. I had a series of bad criminal charges but they are now all gone.

5 star rating
Kim Kimberly June 26, 2013
Best Ontario Criminal Lawyer

I used this lawyer and I am amazed with the result he got on my criminal driving charges of Impaired Over 80. It doesn't get any better. He came through for me and got me the results I wanted. Thanks.

5 star rating
Balo Hullio June 21, 2013
He is my hero

I found this lawyer by searching his name; "Yossi Schochet Lawyer" on the internet. Everyone only sang praises about him. Now that I used him and he finished my DUI case - I am joining the chior. If you need a criminal lawyer that will be your hero - then you need Yossi Schochet. You don't need to take my word for it, simply check out what hundreds of his former clients are saying about him. That is what I did and I can say that he exceeded my expectations.

5 star rating
Appleman June 13, 2013
#1 Criminal Lawyer

Used Yossi Schochet and was very satisfied with him. Drunk Driving charges were settled favorably. I recommend him if you are seeking a criminal lawyer. He is also a great person!

5 star rating
Z S April 28, 2013
Best Toronto Criminal Lawyer

The best Toronto Criminal Lawer is Yossi Schochet. I used him and I give him top marks for the work he did.

5 star rating
Bradd Lipman April 09, 2013
Ontario's Top Criminal Lawyer

I had the pleasure of using Mr. Schochet to defend my charges. He has a calmness about him that left me calm. His control of the case is artistic like a ballet. In court he has pressence of grace and charm. Then he finished with a delivery of results that left me extaticly satisfied.

5 star rating
jeff millgard April 08, 2013
If you are smart - use this lawyer!

The smartest choice I made was choosing Yossi Schochet as my criminal attorney to defend me of my driving charges. I was charged with Dangerous Driving, Stunt Driving and Over 80 DUI. Yossi met with me and told me how he will deal with the charges. In court I observed how polished he is and the respect he gets. In the end, Yossi delivered on what he said he would do. I recommend him. If you need a criminal lawyer, do somethng smart and choose him.

5 star rating
Edwardo Jaun January 03, 2013
DUI - Impaired - Over 80

I searched for the best lawyer in town and I found him. Yossi told me what to expect and everything he told me would happen did. Yossi is a top-notched lawyer with real experience and knows the law inside and out. He also has wisdom, skill, integrity, honesty and patience. He will listen and help you any way he can. I was so pleased with him that I am recommending him to everyone. No more searching for a great lawyer, you found him!

5 star rating
Mel December 01, 2012
He won my case!!

When I hired Yossi Schochet to defend my charges of DUI he was very honest. He told me that it is a very difficult case and he cannot guarantee that we will win the case, but he does guarantee that he will try his best and give me the best possible legal representation. He sure did not let me down. He did his best and he won the case.

It is very simple: If you want someone who knows what he is doing, is honest and works hard for you - then this is the criminal lawyer you want. If you want someone who gives false hopes and fake promises and lets you down at the end - then pick someone else.

5 star rating
Italiano October 24, 2012
Italiano

Exceptional lawyer who really cared about me and gave it his all to help me. I needed a fantastic lawyer so I used him and was happy that I did. Yossi calmed me down and assured me that we will be okay. I felt he was in it with me. He delivered everything he promised and then some. The end was better than I expected. Yossi Schochet came through for me. I rate him exceptional. He is priceless. Definitely a 5 star criminal lawyer.

5 star rating
In The Pink August 12, 2012
Definitely A Great Criminal Lawyer

I used Yossi Schochet as my criminal lawyer to take care of my DUI and he did a great job. I was very happy with him and the results he got. His price was fair and honest. Plus, he is a nice guy who actually cares.

5 star rating
Sammy Davids July 11, 2012
Fantastic Lawyer

Yossi did a fantastic defence for my charges. He was brilliant and stumped everyone, even the judge, with his ingenious approach to my case. The charges were thrown out and I cried in happiness. To say a simple thank you is just not enough because he deserves so much more.

5 star rating
J J May 20, 2012
Penelope

Super lawyer.

Did a fabulous job.

Fees were competitive to other quotes.

Service was exceptional.

Very satisfied.

Grateful.

Thank u,

Penelope

5 star rating
Best Client May 16, 2012
You earned your fee

I used this lawyer and he did a great job. If you want a lawyer who will do a great job - use him. Thank you Mr. Yossi schochet, you earned every penny of your fee.

5 star rating
Stallion October 18, 2011
This Dude Rocks

I used this dude and he totally rocks. He's my man because he saved my butt. Yossi danced around the law because he knows it and he used it to help me with my legal problem. If you are thinking of any other lawyer fugetaboutit, just get Yossi Schochet. HE ROCKS.

5 star rating
Alberto June 16, 2011, (Edited June 17, 2011)
Thank you from Alberto G., Brampton, Ontario

I am writing to thank Mr. Yossi Schochet for being my lawyer and defending me from the criminal charges that I had. Yossi, you were wonderful and the result you achieved were fantastic. I am grateful. Thank you!

5 star rating
Rudolph March 29, 2011
Fantastic Criminal Lawyer!

I am a real estate lawyer and when I was charged with a fraud I knew I needed an excellent criminal lawyer or else I would lose my ability to practice in my profession. I asked around by other lawyers to recommend for me someone really excellent. The name that kept coming up from other lawyers was Yossi Schochet. I kept hearing that I should hire Yossi Schochet and I did. Yossi fought for me and had the charges withdrawn. He was an excellent choice. I am writing this because I am so grateful for what he did for me. Thank you Yossi. - S.R.B..

5 star rating
Melonie Sanderson Oshawa February 20, 2011
Yossi Schochet - is best criminal lawyer!!

I was very pleased to have hired Yossi Schochet to defend me on the criminal charges. He is very smart and easy to talk to. He explained everything to me and did a great job - exactly as he said he will. He really knows the system and used it to help me get out of the mess I was in. I can now start living again and am very grateful to him. Thank you Yossi for being the best criminal lawyer around. You are amazing.

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
March 24, 2019

This lawyer is the BEST.

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
March 24, 2019

He is an awesome lawyer!!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
March 24, 2019

I love this lawyer!

Brought to you by goldbookca

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca