Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 71 reviews

Yeti Nails Salon

« Back

Richmond W
Toronto, ON  M5V 1Y1

(416) 306-9892

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Yeti Nails Salon

Add your review
Reviews [71]
English
5 star rating
Amanda Elianna February 26, 2020
Fantastic service

My friends did microblading. So, I decided to give a try on it. I approached Yeti Nails & Spa. The price is comparatively low when compared with others. And I am happy about my decision. Now my brows look neat and beautiful.

5 star rating
Aliyah Aisha February 12, 2020
Highly recommend

Previously, I had brow with less volume and grown inappropriately. After microblading, my brows look neat and decent. Thanks a lot. I highly recommend Yeti Nails & Spa to anyone who is in need of beautifying them.

5 star rating
Valentina Lindsay February 04, 2020
Great job

My colleague suggested me to visit Yeti Nails & Spa for once, as I was in a need of eyebrow micro-blading. During micro-blading, I got a bearable pain. But the completion of the procedure is mind blowing. Thank you, guys. You did a great job.

5 star rating
Esther Raina January 31, 2020
Thanks to Yeti Nails & Spa

My eyebrows got in shape makes my face beautiful. I got my confident back. Thanks to Yeti Nails & Spa.

5 star rating
Vivian Rosemary January 18, 2020
Wonderful experience

I went for acne treatment in Yeti Nails & spa. It was such a wonderful experience. Moreover, the spa treatment provided by them is such an effective treatment. I could see the differences in a positive way

5 star rating
Annabelle Siena January 04, 2020
Good service

I could see extreme experience in their doings. The beauticians are very polite and respectful. The services are totally good. I have opted them for micro-blading and will soon share my experience.

5 star rating
Destiny Raven January 02, 2020
Great service

The Yeti Nails & Spa is a well sophisticated beauty parlour with all kinds of beauty based features.

5 star rating
Daniela Kailee December 27, 2019
Thanks a lot team

I’m a regular customer in Yeti nails & spa. They always provide me an excellent experience. Few days back, I opted for micro-blading. This is the 1st time, I went for micro-blading. After micro blading, I could feel remarkable difference in positive way. Thanks a lot team.

5 star rating
Sadie Rosa December 03, 2019
Good

They are unique cleansing tools for micro-blading and it is completely hygienic. The end result is too good.

5 star rating
Brooklynn Ariella December 02, 2019
Good job guys

I saw my other college mates doing eyebrow micro-blading in Yeti Nails & Spa and got good results. So, I decided to do the same on seeing that. The team is awesome and responsible. Good job guys.

5 star rating
Tessa Rihanna November 27, 2019
Great job

My close friend insisted me to visit Yeti Nails & Spa for once, as I was in a need of eyebrow micro-blading. During micro-blading, it did hurt me a little. But the completion is with pitch perfect. Thank you, guys. You did a great job.

5 star rating
Camille Zaniyah November 18, 2019
Excellent service

I usually went to Yeti Nails & spa for other services like spa and manicure. But never had a chance to opt for micro-blading. After several thought process, I convinced myself to do it. And here I am now,

5 star rating
Genevieve Alia November 14, 2019
Great service

I had a first and best experience with Yeti Nails & spa. The staffs are too polite and respectful. The technicians are highly professional. The utmost point is, they don’t nag you on buying things or services. Extreme professionalism to the core.

5 star rating
Presley Armani October 17, 2019
Good job

The Yeti Nails & Spa is a well sophisticated beauty spa with all kinds of beauty based features. I went for face treatment in Yeti Nails & spa regarding acnes. It was such a wonderful experience. Moreover, the spa treatment provided by them is such an effective treatment. I could see the differences over my face.

5 star rating
Rose55432 July 27, 2019
How i got my happiness

I will forever be indebted to the great Doctor Tebe for fixing my broken marriage after my husband left me for his mistress for 6 months. I never believed in spells until my friend introduced me to him. At first, I was skeptical about him because I heard a lots about false spell casters but I put my doubts behind me for i was desperate to get my husband back and I did according to what he instructed me to do. Now my husband is back just within 48 hours of contacting him. I'm living happily with my husband again after 6 months of divorce and I will not rest till he's known all over the world. He's also specialize in money spells, lottery spells, sickness spells E.T.C. Get connected with Doctor Tebe now, his email is drtebe2@gmail. com or WhatsApp on +2348140544262 or Website: drtebespiritualhome.000webhostapp.com...
I will forever be indebted to the great Doctor Tebe for fixing my broken marriage after my husband left me for his mistress for 6 months. I never believed in spells until my friend introduced me to him. At first, I was skeptical about him because I heard a lots about false spell casters but I put my doubts behind me for i was desperate to get my husband back and I did according to what he instructed me to do. Now my husband is back just within 48 hours of contacting him. I'm living happily with my husband again after 6 months of divorce and I will not rest till he's known all over the world. He's also specialize in money spells, lottery spells, sickness spells E.T.C. Get connected with Doctor Tebe now, his email is drtebe2@gmail. com or WhatsApp on +2348140544262 or Website: drtebespiritualhome.000webhostapp.com...

5 star rating
Lucy Burns July 25, 2019
Thank you!

I went for microblading few months back at Yeti nails & spa. Here I’m going to share my experience. The technicians involved in microblading are very talented. They are having special tools for microblading and it is completely hygiene.

5 star rating
Rylie Mcgee July 10, 2019
Great

Yeti Nails & Spa was great. I am very delighted to say that it went smoothly and it was very relaxing. I will definitely pay them a visit again.

5 star rating
Brielle Tori June 18, 2019
Great work

Professional and highly personal experience. My appearance improved.

5 star rating
Amy Warren March 02, 2017
Everyone is nice

If you want the best facial. Please go and see Yeti Nails and Spa. Here the staff has magic hands. Everyone is nice and friendly. I would recommend this spa to everyone.

5 star rating
SudieHadfield October 29, 2016
Perfect wax

Team yeti Nails & Spa are very professional and friendly. Best wax I have had! Definitely recommend coming here for a good value, perfect wax.

5 star rating
DustinAmpy October 14, 2016
The service was really great

They were friendly and efficient. They've just opened so it’s a bit space, the service was really good and I felt very comfortable.

5 star rating
JocelynPollutro August 06, 2016
Amazed

I'm amazed, for the first time in 2 years I received an almost painless waxing. Will definitely be back.

5 star rating
KatelynRybolt July 29, 2016
Everything went smoothly

Very professional indeed. It was a great job done very quickly, everything went smoothly. Will definitely come again.

5 star rating
EmeryDicioccio July 12, 2016
Great work

The decor is nice and warm and it is larger than at first glance. Will be returning again very soon due to great location and great work!

5 star rating
KendaGrishaber July 08, 2016
Happy with my work

Very professional, easy to book, and very happy with my Mink lashes. I will return for other services. Thanks!

5 star rating
JeniseHudecek July 02, 2016
Really happy

They did such a good job I will definitely be back! They were so professional and efficient, really happy with the result.

5 star rating
OcieComiso June 09, 2016
Will be going back again

Would highly recommend the wax, it was the best wax I have ever had. Fuss free and hardly any pain. Will be going back again.

5 star rating
GilberteFriends May 30, 2016
Staff was really friendly

Small friendly salon, staff was really friendly and efficient. Wax was good and thorough and I was impressed.

5 star rating
Would definitely back

Great salon and the treatment were spot on! Would definitely go back if the waxing were a little bit more affordable for me.

5 star rating
CaseyHepker May 04, 2016
Lovely gel manicure

Friendly beautician and pleasant salon. Good value for money and efficient service. Lovely gel manicure! I will definitely be back.

5 star rating
DamianAbdelhamid April 27, 2016
They were great attitude

They did an amazing job. I would recommend them to anyone! They were great attitude, is personable, and knowledgeable. I cannot imagine going to anyone else.

5 star rating
ErnieScullen April 22, 2016
So great,

The waxing was perfect, the right level of pressure, and the waxing was so great, that I nearly fell asleep!

5 star rating
MargertEisenhower April 12, 2016
Painless

I was very pleased with my waxing appointment. My therapist was great, it was almost painless. I would recommend this salon to a friend.

5 star rating
CoraSpettel April 05, 2016
Staff very friendly

Overall, I had a good experience staff very friendly and helpful as usual very efficient, professional and friendly, highly recommends Yeti Nails & Spa as a great venue to get treatments done!

5 star rating
OdeliaShonk March 21, 2016
Done correctly

You're correct in saying I had a 25-minute treatment and I was actually only in the treatment room for 15 minutes. I always only ever have a 25-minute treatment, and when done correctly, this suffices.

5 star rating
KendallSluss March 11, 2016
Thank you!

It was amazing! The lady did a great job. I would definitely recommend and come back to this shop. I fell asleep whilst the treatment and I was so relaxed. Thank you

5 star rating
JanethMichelson March 03, 2016
The wax is great

Really lovely place, will recommend to all my friends. Practically pain free and amazing service. The wax is great and Thanks to Yeti nails & Spa.

5 star rating
BronwynReitzel February 23, 2016
The wax is less painful

The venue is clean and the treatment was good. The wax is far less painful than others. Overall good experience.

5 star rating
EllenaAkuna February 05, 2016
The staff was polite

I went this week for a facial and I received a good customer service, the staff was polite and friendly and I got a great facial. I would definitely suggest this place to my friends.

5 star rating
RhondaSurina January 26, 2016
The appointment was on time

I was very pleased with the treatment. The appointment was on time, the environment was clean and the treatment was to a high standard.

5 star rating
IrinaWuerz January 18, 2016
I was also very happy

Staff was very friendly and salon was clean and it felt cozy. I was also very happy with my manicure and would recommend it, would also go back.

5 star rating
MillyKruckenberg January 13, 2016
The staff is very friendly

Loved my waxing! I experienced no pain at all. The staff is very friendly and the salon is very clean! I'm booking my next appointment here.

5 star rating
Edda Vecchio January 06, 2016
They always come out great

I have been to this salon a couple of times now and plan to go back – They always come out great and the staff are efficient but thorough. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating
VivienBattenhouse December 31, 2015
The staff is really friendly

I love my manicure! They custom-made my colour for me. The staff is really friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to beauty!

5 star rating
JayneHillsgrove December 14, 2015
Super nicely

The therapist is very professional, super nice and helpful. She gave me a lot of good tips and advice that most therapists never took the trouble of telling me. Planning on going back for sure!

5 star rating
ShawntaHewett December 07, 2015
Friendly staffs

This was a lovely salon and was very clean. Friendly staffs made me feel at ease. Would definitely book with them again.

5 star rating
PiperFulginiti December 05, 2015
The staff was welcoming!

My skin feels wonderful. The staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. Fantastic treatment, fantastic salon! Will be definitely going back for more treatments.

5 star rating
zinefiujzinefiuj November 06, 2015
Overall it was a positive

The staff was really friendly and explained the risks of the treatment, but I wished they had also explained the benefits. Overall it was a positive experience, but I do feel I want to do it again...

5 star rating
EleaseViereck October 29, 2015
The facial feel very relaxed!

This is the second time I went to this salon. This time I arrived half hour earlier because I found the place easier to go than before. I was seen by the therapist within 15 minutes. The facial and waxing lasted 90minutes. After the treatment my face was bright and looked very clean. The facial made me feel very relaxed! So yes, I will come back and would recommend them.

5 star rating
ShirelyGantvoort October 20, 2015
They did an amazing job

The staff was friendly and they did an amazing job with my waxing, I almost didn’t feel any pain. Its good that they offer all sort of services! I have already recommended them to all my colleagues and friends. It really is a great place!

5 star rating
CelesteReisling October 06, 2015
Very professional

Lovely staff, clean and very professional. Treatment was exactly what I wanted - would definitely go back! Great value for money and have recommend to friends already :-)

5 star rating
EugenieSteinger October 02, 2015
The receptionist was very friendly

Nice place, warm and comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly as was the therapist. Very thorough treatment and would definitely go back.

5 star rating
TawnyGetty September 29, 2015
Thanks

My therapist was great and the salon was really good too! Although I was late, they squized me in and could have my wax. I found the staff very friendly and genuinely caring - which is rare! I will be back and trying the new wax next time! :) Thanks

5 star rating
LeannaRoorda September 03, 2015
They did my wax was very nice

Was all very easy to book the appointment, they were very friendly and confirmed my appointment with numerous reminders. They did my wax was very nice and did a great job! All in all was a good experience.

5 star rating
DeandreaOrgan August 29, 2015
Very relaxing

Had my Shellac done last week, my therapist was lovely! I had a nice and relaxing time all the way though! Especially the pedicure! I was in a separate room, with dimmed light, candles and chilled music, very relaxing! I will be back.

5 star rating
KaseyCarnegie August 25, 2015
Thank you!

Very relaxing place, helpful and welcoming staff. Treatment was on offer which made it even cheaper! Will definitely recommend and will go back soon. Thank you!

5 star rating
MaggieKetcham August 13, 2015
Prices are great

I have gone to Yeti Nails & Spa now for almost four years and can't imagine going anywhere else! They make the experience quick, comfortable, and relatively painless! And prices are great. You won't regret it.

5 star rating
FannieSachs July 29, 2015
Almost painless

Yeti Nails & Spa is the best. I've never felt more comfortable getting a threading. Almost painless, good conversation and a job well done! Consider me a loyal customer!!

5 star rating
MackenzieSteich July 23, 2015
Explained everything

I had an excellent facial with Yeti Nails & Spa who patiently explained everything. I feel more knowledgeable and empowered about my skincare, and I look forward to going back.

5 star rating
AntoinetteHamdan July 13, 2015
Love their facials too!

I’ve been going to Yeti Nails & Spa for 2 years now. They were friendly and provide a great and meticulous service. Love their facials too! I will never go anywhere else for a bikini wax.

5 star rating
TeenaGroder July 07, 2015
They were quick and professional.

Yeti Nails & Spa was wonderful and very nice. I have been going to the same person for over 4 years and I was a bit nervous. But they did an awesome job on my eyebrows. They were quick and professional.

5 star rating
InezMarcelli July 03, 2015
I strongly recommend!

Yeti Nails & Spa uses the best wax and has great technique that makes you feel comfortable. I strongly recommend!

5 star rating
MarcellusForgach June 09, 2015
Very relaxing spot

Fabulous facials!! Great treatment, great results - very relaxing spot and Yeti Nails & Spa is great company to be with!

5 star rating
ShannonCromeans June 01, 2015
Comfortable environment

Friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable environment. Aesthetician made good conversation and pain was minimal.

5 star rating
TraceeVaughn May 19, 2015
Made me feel very comfortable

This was my 1st waxing and was surprised that it was quick and as pain free as possible. Yeti Nails & Spa made me feel very comfortable and explained what to expect. I was glad to see that their reviews were true. I will be going back : )

5 star rating
CelestePlumer May 11, 2015
Am so glad I did!

I went to Yeti Nails & Spa for the first time yesterday and am so glad I did! Yeti Nails & Spa was quick, efficient, super nice and seemed on a mission to make me hairless. They even showed me that my old waxer was just simply breaking off the hair and not actually removing the root. Will definitely be back!

5 star rating
IsaiahVanfossen April 28, 2015
You will look and feel great!

I love getting facials from Yeti Nails & Spa. They do a great job and it feels like I'm being pampered. They will custom your facial specifically for you - and you will look and feel great!

5 star rating
LuiseOrion April 21, 2015
Really made me feel comfortable

Yeti Nails & Spa was great, really made me feel comfortable and was quick and thorough. I will definitely be going back, prices are very reasonable.

5 star rating
TulaMaruffo April 10, 2015
They were honest

I wanted to have a new shape to my eyebrows and I talked about it and Yeti Nails & Spa was honest as to how small I could go as well as how often I would have to have them done.

5 star rating
ShanteArmant March 30, 2015
I will be back!

Best wax ever! Felt so comfortable and virtually painless. Yeti Nails & Spa is great and very skilled. I will be back!

5 star rating
LizzetteMorelock March 19, 2015
Their room is charming

Yeti Nails & Spa was very nice and professional. They did a great job on my brows. Their room is charming and comfortable. I love the ability to book on the phone. Highly recommend.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca