Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 13 reviews

X-Clusive Pro Salon & Spa Ltd

« Back

9526 Ellerslie Rd SW
Edmonton, AB  T6X 0K6

(780) 988-9776

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about X-Clusive Pro Salon & Spa Ltd

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review X-Clusive Pro Salon & Spa Ltd
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
February 28, 2013

Very enjoyable. Good decor and atmosphere - relaxing and inviting. Was treated exceptionally well during both of my treatments and would definitely consider booking again in the future.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 28, 2013

Fantastic Massage. Very friendly staff and very good atmosphere. The salon was very clean and comfortable.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 28, 2013

Had a manicure & pedicure from Kena.She is WONDERFUL!! Best pedicure I ever had.She is attentive to all little details, has a nice little electric buffer machine that takes care of any callouses. The rub down ...heaven.or course the wonderful foot massage to finish.My feet felt like a baby's feet.Seriously ! My manucure: My fingernails were DREADFUL with lots of hangnails , split nails etc.Kena... more

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

Very friendly staff and my one hour massage was fantastic! Some spas time your "hour" to include getting undressed and filling out forms (new customers) but Xclusive gave me the full one hour massage... would definitely recommend this spa and I will be going back, often!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

I had a wonderful experience. As a busy mom of two it was just what I needed!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

The staff are very pleasant and professional. Mani and Pedi services are done at a comfortable pace. Nail bar is perfect for parties - you can have a manicure and chat with your friends all at the same table and at the same time! I would definitely recommend this spa without hesitation.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

The experience was fine - but my toe nail polished chipped within 24 hours! This never happens if it is properly applied - often my nails will grow out before the polish chips.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

Fantastic!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

The experience was good there was no reception just a lady that was doing nails that popped over to greet me so I felt that was a little unprofessional. The spa was clean and I loved my bamboo massage, the massage therapist made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed it.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

It was amazing my wife and I had a great time. The service was great amd staff wonderful.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

I absolutely love my hair it is exactly what I wanted, and my husband found the massage really good too.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

I came for a facial, I have had them before but this was the first time with yourselves. I was very surprise at how much attention to detail there was involved as I hadn't expericence this before. I was very happy and will be booking an appointment again soon for some other treatments. Thank you

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

The girls at Xclusive are really nice... offered coffee or tea while having my nails done... My nails turned out okay... tho the girl doing my nails had a bit of problem with ridges. When doing my eyebrows did not know what to expect but the girl doing them was nice. My daughters hair ( foils and cut) turned out beautiful and she really really enjoyed her pedicure. Not being one who does spas... more

Brought to you by wayspa

Business Description from the Web
English
October 25, 2013

X-Clusive Pro Salon & Spa Ltd offers these services: beauty salon, hair salon.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca