Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 82 reviews

Wolfe's Langley Mazda

« Back

19265 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC  V3S 6K1

(604) 534-0181

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Wolfe's Langley Mazda

Add your review
Reviews [82]
English
5 star rating
jqbecker1983 June 06, 2016
Fantastic

Alan was fantastic to deal with!

5 star rating
OakleyLennon358 January 08, 2016
Great service

Great service and fast Wifi while I was waiting for maintenance in the customer room.

5 star rating
ybussman December 21, 2015
Great experience!

Great experience!

5 star rating
AmariEmerson970 December 14, 2015
10 out of 10

As always . 10 out of 10. Thanks again.

5 star rating
Maier97 December 01, 2015
Very happy with our purchase

Very happy with our purchase, the car is beautiful. Our 1st Mazda and won't be our last. Zoom Zoom.

5 star rating
DRoseman November 20, 2015
Everything went well

Everything went well. Never any concerns dealing with the service department.

5 star rating
SBrede November 16, 2015
trade-in offer is better than the competition

There's a reason why I have bought my last 4 vehicles at Wolfe, they are pleasure to deal with.
This past week, I came in and met Shane and Patrick. I traded 2 vehicles and bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5. Their trade-in offer is better than the competition. The vehicle pricing is more than fair. Throughout the negotiations, I didn't feel pressured. I felt they will give you what they can, if you are within reason.Shane is a good salesman. He'll go the extra mile for you. Patrick, their manager, can make things happen. He just authorized a discount upfront, I didn't need to haggle much. I do have a copy of Carcostcanada so I have a pricing benchmark.I will never hesitate going back if I want to buy another vehicle or recommend them to people I know.All my previous vehicles have been serviced by Wolfe and I will let them take care of my car once again.

5 star rating
kmeloni4589 November 06, 2015
Love my new Mazda3

Love my new Mazda3 Thanks Trevor and Patrick

5 star rating
nb October 29, 2015
great service and attention to detail

As always great service and attention to detail. Thank you.

5 star rating
ghtaylors October 23, 2015
great knowledge

The team exhibited great knowledge, professionalism, attitude and care.

5 star rating
Sunshine October 15, 2015
Thanks for the great deal

Thanks for the great deal on a beautiful car!

5 star rating
Kel78 October 08, 2015
superior customer service

I do think that this dealership offers superior customer service in the maintenance dept.

5 star rating
GVillaluz October 06, 2015
very pleased with the service

Was very pleased with the service.

5 star rating
Randab2 September 24, 2015
knowledgeable salespeople

Super friendly and knowledgeable salespeople!

5 star rating
JaxL430 September 11, 2015
I really appreciated his help

Jason was excellent, I really appreciated his help.

5 star rating
JBlaustein September 03, 2015
Always happy to return to Wolfe

Always happy to return to Wolfe.

5 star rating
Jadwiz August 28, 2015
Very impressed

Very impressed with how fast my service was.

5 star rating
EMcCullar August 17, 2015
It was excellent

I found everything pleasant. It was excellent.

5 star rating
Maluna August 10, 2015
exceptional

Marc and his team are exceptional. That is why I keep buying Mazda.

5 star rating
GarciYaah August 04, 2015
Thank you for washing my car!

Thank you for washing my car!

5 star rating
Lapari60 July 29, 2015
Keep up the great work!

Keep up the great work!

5 star rating
RoseV52 July 22, 2015
Everything was perfect

Everything was perfect as per usual!

5 star rating
AvrilC July 16, 2015
Greatly appreciate

Greatly appreciate the work done on my vehicle.

5 star rating
AutumnF July 06, 2015
excellent service

Marc in service provided excellent service

5 star rating
SindyAu June 26, 2015
very helpful and Knowledgeable

Allan is always very helpful and Knowledgeable and accommodating.

5 star rating
LilyDion June 18, 2015
a great job

they did a great job, even the wash was way better than last time.

5 star rating
Denegre8 June 12, 2015
Excellent experience

Excellent experience with Wolfe Mazda. A+

5 star rating
VeraCruz June 04, 2015
I'm very pleased

I'm very pleased that the servicing of my car finished well ahead of the predicted hour and a half.

5 star rating
Splash May 20, 2015
very happy

I was very happy they fixed my car.

5 star rating
Scrawny338 May 12, 2015
Jason was excellent

Jason was excellent.

5 star rating
ColorBurst May 05, 2015
happy to return for servicing

Always happy to return for servicing.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle April 27, 2015
knowledgeable staff

Always a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

5 star rating
tonyez April 20, 2015
Best dealership

Great service, nice and friendly. Best dealership ever!

5 star rating
MunozP April 10, 2015
Always get great service

Always get great service from Wolfe's. Thanks!!

5 star rating
Maddie D April 03, 2015
everything was perfect

I was very happy everything was perfect

5 star rating
Cyburg79 March 25, 2015
Best service ever

Best service ever, I would highly recommend you guys to everyone.

5 star rating
val March 16, 2015
Thanks!

Having the car returned cleaned inside and out was a bonus. Thanks!

5 star rating
Silber167 March 06, 2015
Really appreciate

Really appreciate Rick G's professionalism and dedication to his work!

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 February 26, 2015
awesome

Service consultant Mike is awesome.

5 star rating
Vix February 17, 2015
Service staff is excellent

Service staff is excellent

5 star rating
Gala496 February 05, 2015
thrilled with are salesman

We really are thrilled with are salesman Shane for going over the top and helping us.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit January 28, 2015
Thanks to the great team

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the shuttle was quick and prompt. Thanks to the great team.

5 star rating
sweetheart January 20, 2015
Mike is great

Mike is great, I really appreciate his help.

5 star rating
Blazemilk January 12, 2015
friendly quick service

friendly quick service. Thank you

5 star rating
hqNoVA January 02, 2015
My service dept rocks!!!

My service dept rocks!!!

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 December 18, 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

5 star rating
sweety December 08, 2014
caring staff

always great service and polite and caring staff

5 star rating
LuBass532 December 01, 2014
Excellent job

Excellent job and great service! A great experience overall.

5 star rating
CWolffx654 November 19, 2014
Mike does a great job

Mike does a great job at letting you know what needs to be done on your vehicle. Great demeanor.

5 star rating
RVCandaRep October 31, 2014
I always feel welcome

I always feel welcome and the service receptionists listen well, so it is fine. Answer questions willingly

5 star rating
Rayz October 21, 2014
Love

Love the friendly, good natured attitude everyone has there. Like going to a place where people look like they actually enjoy their work.

5 star rating
DiWest50 October 10, 2014
timely efficient service

timely efficient service. Car was ready early and I barely had to wait for a ride back to the dealership. Nice work guys see ya in 4 months!

5 star rating
Clareo332 October 07, 2014
always great service

Totally great always great service Jason always the best such a nice guy very informed always very pleasant

5 star rating
KungFu September 17, 2014
Best dealership ever!

Great service, nice and friendly. Best dealership ever!

5 star rating
Holmez September 11, 2014
service department staff is very good

service department staff is very good and inform you in detail about work done on your vehicle.

5 star rating
Airin September 02, 2014
always great service

Its always great service why go anywhere else. Your number one

5 star rating
RaeYa August 29, 2014
Excellent service.

Excellent service. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful city.

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 August 22, 2014
Great job

Great job by the Sales Team. True Professionals

5 star rating
Tassiaborg August 11, 2014
Been going there for 15 plus years

Been going there for 15 plus years like the service guy very nice and always happy when go in

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 04, 2014
Trevor was a great help.

Trevor was a great help. Thank you. I love my new car.

5 star rating
Sunnarita July 28, 2014
Very impressive

I really like how clean the show room and show is. Very impressive

5 star rating
Coal338 July 21, 2014
Would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Wolfe Langley Mazda to anyone!

I have purchased a used vehicle (owned 13 years) and a new vehicle (owned 10 years, so far) from Wolfe Langley Mazda.

The professional, yet amiable and welcoming service personnel have been most helpful providing important and useful information regarding my vehicles and have serviced them efficiently over the years.

The sales staff certainly are friendly and will take the time to inform you about any car on the lot, going the extra mile to assist you in finding the vehicle that suites you best -- all without any pressure!

Would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Wolfe Langley Mazda to anyone!

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 July 14, 2014
Friendly and very helpful staff

Friendly and very helpful staff

5 star rating
Pamela July 01, 2014
Always great service.

The service advisors was super! Always great service.

5 star rating
melvinaghf June 23, 2014
Will be back.

We showed up late to look at vehicles. The sales team stayed well past closing while we made our purchase. Great treatment! Will be back.

5 star rating
birendrachowdry May 30, 2014
Very nice!

I don't usually write reviews, but after being customer for 2 years I felt the reviews on here were a little biased. The service at this dealership is always second to none and they deserve a better rating! The service staff always do a great job explaining what work was performed. They also give your car a very thorough detail after the work was done. The waiting area is very nice, free coffee, ipads available to be checked out. Very nice!

5 star rating
SPyre May 22, 2014
I always come away a happy customer

This gives me the opportunity to sincerely thank Wolfe Mazda for their great service over the past 10 years. I would especially like to thank Marc and Steve, the service team and mechanics. If there is a problem which is rare, it was always dealt with right away and to my satisfaction. They are a pleasure to deal with and I always come away a happy customer.

5 star rating
Porterz May 15, 2014
I would definitely recommend

Bought the Mazda 2 about 3 months ago for my daughter to use for school. The car is great, get's amazing gas mileage and yet is still quite peppy for a smaller car. When I bought car I ended up having 2 sales reps as it was my original reps day off so he gave me to another sales person which was a little frustrating but everyone needs a day off I guess. Overall everyone was easy to work with, understood what I wanted, and didn't try to sell me what I didn't want/need. Super busy dealership though, could use more staff. I would definitely recommend t his dealer to others. If I buy another Mazda it will be from them.

5 star rating
Araseeber May 07, 2014
Awesome service as usual

Awesome service as usual. Marc continues to provide outstanding customer car and we are very pleased.

5 star rating
Equal467 May 02, 2014
#1

I am service manager for a plumbing company and I believe folks down there share the same values as I do that customer satisfaction is #1

5 star rating
Diane April 24, 2014
Very pleased

I bought my m3 from these guys very pleased with the sales and the vehicle itself. I will come here as long as i own a mazda.

5 star rating
Kristie April 18, 2014
Best customer service

Best customer service i have had at a dealership. These guys went above and beyond! Would definitely come back.

5 star rating
Marst84 April 01, 2014
Exceptional

Exceptional Support and Awesome Service Team!

5 star rating
SueGirl March 27, 2014
Very welcoming

Very welcoming, patient and understanding of my needs. Fair with trade-in value and redue times.

5 star rating
Chestnut March 19, 2014
Fantastic

I bought my 2013 Mazda 3 for from Wolfe Langley Mazda and I loved this vehicle. I wasn't sure what I wanted when I went into the dealership. The sales rep spent hours with me walking me through the different models and features and I must have changed my mind half dozen times on the guy and he was great about it! Everyone that I dealt with the dealership was fantastic, I would definitely recommend this dealer if you want great friendly service an fair pricing.

5 star rating
French Fries March 12, 2014
Thanks so much.

After going to three Mazda dealers you where the only one that listened and helped me select the right car. Thanks so much.

5 star rating
SansKnight March 05, 2014
Thanks

Thank you, I just love my little ZOOM ZOOM!! I have been told several times, it suits me. Thanks again.

5 star rating
CherryT February 27, 2014
Service was great

Service was great, affordable, professional. I felt good about the price I paid. I will come back for my next vehicle.

5 star rating
Mariposa February 20, 2014
Your Staff is great

Your Staff is great, the car is amazing, thank you so much for the great experience, I will be sending all my friends and family your way.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 February 18, 2014
Jessie was extremely helpful

This was my first buying a car buying experience was amazing. Jessie was extremely helpful - Ill definitely recommend Wolfe Langley Mazda.

5 star rating
Harlex April 29, 2013
Beyond our expectation

We received absolutely excellent service that went above and beyond out expectation. Thank you.

5 star rating
Cdn August 24, 2010
The best car buying experience!

This dealership came highly recommended to me by a neighbour when he pulled up into his driveway in his new shiny Mazda. We both live on the north shore. When asked why I should go all the way out there to buy my new car should I decide to he told me to just go out there and ask for a woman named Lisa.
I have bought several cars in my time but this dealership treated me the best by far. I found myself buying a peppy Mazda 3 sport upon my first visit to this dealership. When I entered the store I fully expected to be attacked by "vultures" they call carsalesmen. I wasn't. In fact I was left alone to peacefully inspect the cars in the showroom. After a few minutes I asked if Lisa was available. I was quietly approached by a woman salesperson (incidentally was very easy on the eyes too). She was very gracefull in her approach. She answered my questions very professionally. She helped me pick out a vehicle that was best suited to my needs not like most dealerships where they try to cram a vehicle THEY want to sell you down your throat.

I have always expected (and received) a high pressure, patrotnizing unsavory buying experience. This experience was anything BUT THAT! I was treated very respectable and professionally by all involved.
I HIGHLY recommend this particular dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle even if you live outside of Langley as you can still take your Mazda to your local Mazda dealership for servicing regardless of where you purchased it.
This is definately the place to buy your next car, new or used!

Other Reviews from the web
English
Pleasant dealer
April 23, 2010

Great customer service. I've found everyone at this dealer to be friendly and helpful, even after we bought our used car from another dealer :)

Brought to you by n49

Business Description from the Web
English
October 23, 2013

Wolfe's Langley Mazda offers these services: automobile, car dealer, new cars, new cars dealer.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca