Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 80 reviews

Wolfe Subaru

« Back

19372 10 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC  V3S 7R2

(604) 534-2660

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Wolfe Subaru

Add your review
Reviews [80]
English
5 star rating
Randab2 December 17, 2015
Excellent service, thank you.

Excellent service, thank you.

5 star rating
ghtaylors December 08, 2015
I am always very satisfied.

I am always very satisfied.

5 star rating
GVillaluz November 09, 2015
Great service as always.

Great service as always.

5 star rating
Gobbi809 November 06, 2015
Love my car

Love my car! Great sales associates, Matt and Harry

5 star rating
Kristie October 22, 2015
Thanks for your support, it is much appreciated

Thanks for your support, it is much appreciated

5 star rating
EMcCullar October 14, 2015
Your team does a great job.

Your team does a great job.

5 star rating
LeahBye October 08, 2015
Everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Everyone was a pleasure to work with.

5 star rating
LuBass532 September 29, 2015
I find all the staff friendly and helpful.

I find all the staff friendly and helpful.

5 star rating
Airin September 24, 2015
Awesome, friendly and happy staff.

Awesome, friendly and happy staff.

5 star rating
Maluna September 15, 2015
excellent.

Can't remember the name of the service rep but he was excellent.

5 star rating
AvrilC September 11, 2015
Really enjoyed having my car returned to me all clean.

Really enjoyed having my car returned to me all clean.

5 star rating
JaxL430 September 01, 2015
Great work keep it up.

Great work keep it up.

5 star rating
SindyAu August 27, 2015
Nice team, great customer service.

Nice team, great customer service.

5 star rating
Denegre8 August 18, 2015
Jeff is the best

Jeff is the best. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs.

5 star rating
JBlaustein August 13, 2015
The service was great.

The service was great.

5 star rating
Cyburg79 August 04, 2015
nice people.

The staff are always super friendly, nice people.

5 star rating
RoseV52 July 30, 2015
Service department is always so friendly.

Service department is always so friendly.

5 star rating
Bronwy491 July 21, 2015
all was good.

My oil change was quicker than normal, all was good.

5 star rating
Lapari60 July 16, 2015
Shaun was very great to deal with and awesome help.

Shaun was very great to deal with and awesome help.

5 star rating
Consu86 July 07, 2015
Service was exceptional.

Service was exceptional.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 July 01, 2015
excellent job.

Jeff was my service consultant and did an excellent job.

5 star rating
Kel78 June 23, 2015
Less time than I expected very pleasant service.

Less time than I expected very pleasant service.

5 star rating
Equal467 June 18, 2015
Great service..........thank you Jeff and Nico !

Great service..........thank you Jeff and Nico !

5 star rating
val May 26, 2015
Jeff is always a pleasure to deal with.

Jeff is always a pleasure to deal with.

5 star rating
SueGirl May 21, 2015
A very pleasant experience.

A very pleasant experience.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 May 12, 2015
Jeff is always knowledgeable and on time.

Jeff is always knowledgeable and on time.

5 star rating
Vix May 07, 2015
The service was excellent

The service was excellent, I am so glad they cleaned my car for me.

5 star rating
WillCop12 April 28, 2015
Great shuttle service while waiting.

Great shuttle service while waiting.

5 star rating
sweety April 23, 2015
I like the car wash and vacuum.

I like the car wash and vacuum.

5 star rating
CWolffx654 April 14, 2015
Darin in service dept was quite helpful

Darin in service dept was quite helpful, thorough & friendly a pleasure to deal with.

5 star rating
sweetheart April 06, 2015
a very good one.

I have purchased a good number of cars over the years mainly from dealerships and also in the auto business in the insurance side. Overall the experience with Wolfe and Scott was a very good one.

5 star rating
LilyDion March 24, 2015
Jeff was great.

Jeff was great. He ensured that the courtesy car I had was in good condition and had enough gas (initial booked car did not). He also took the time to explain the work done, etc. Really great service!

5 star rating
Scrawny338 March 16, 2015
courteous and personable and helpful.

Marty the shuttle drive is so courteous and personable and helpful.

5 star rating
VeraCruz February 24, 2015
The guys at the service desk are awesome

The guys at the service desk are awesome. Mostly Jeff.

5 star rating
Diane February 17, 2015
great work from knowledgeable staff.

So far everything is as it should be. great work from knowledgeable staff.

5 star rating
EffieWeffie February 09, 2015
Cheers

Fabulous all around with special thanks to Matthew Hale, great person. Cheers.

5 star rating
Clareo332 February 02, 2015
Very friendly Staff.

Very friendly Staff. .

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 February 02, 2015
Jeff is courteous

Jeff is courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and informative. Give him a raise.

5 star rating
SPyre January 13, 2015
Thank you.

All team members have been great in making this a smooth purchase. Thank you.

5 star rating
hqNoVA January 06, 2015
great vehicle

great vehicle, great service, hard to beat that combination...thanks!

5 star rating
Letagley December 24, 2014
I'm so impressed every time here.

I'm so impressed every time here. Always exceeds my expectations.

5 star rating
Sunnarita December 08, 2014
Always a pleasure to take my car into Wolfe Subaru Langley

Always a pleasure to take my car into Wolfe Subaru Langley

5 star rating
LucasLimon December 01, 2014
Jeff is just excellent

Jeff is just excellent

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 November 24, 2014
Much appreciated.

Service staff are friendly and work to meet my wishes. Much appreciated.

5 star rating
Coal338 November 17, 2014
I have consistently obtained excellent service, especially from Jeff.

I have consistently obtained excellent service, especially from Jeff.

5 star rating
RString384 November 03, 2014
Jeff, in service was very helpful

Jeff, in service was very helpful

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 October 28, 2014
Everyone was very professional and it was all good.

Everyone was very professional and it was all good.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle October 21, 2014
Convenient drop off and pickup service was appreciated.

Convenient drop off and pickup service was appreciated.

5 star rating
Chestnut October 15, 2014
I will surely come back.

Jeff and the driver taking me to the mall were very friend, making my day feeling very good. I will surely come back.

5 star rating
Orangeheart October 07, 2014
People are friendly and courteous I like that

People are friendly and courteous I like that

5 star rating
IGot5Onit September 30, 2014
I'm happy

I'm happy with my purchase and the service from everyone I dealt with at Wolfe Subaru. Thanks for an easy and enjoyable car buying experience!

5 star rating
Marst84 September 23, 2014
Great group

Great group very customer oriented, must be that they put up with me.

5 star rating
Pamela September 16, 2014
Service is always professional

Service is always professional and work is done in estimated time or even earlier. I feel very confident that everything is checked out thoroughly

5 star rating
birendrachowdry September 02, 2014
This is our 3rd subaru.

This is our 3rd subaru. We recommend your vehicles to everyone!

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 25, 2014
Excellent customer service! Thank you!

Excellent customer service! Thank you!

5 star rating
Araseeber August 18, 2014
Just great.

Always enjoying dealing with Jeff. Just great.

5 star rating
DiWest50 August 11, 2014
Assistant Service Manager Jeff was very helpful and professional.

Assistant Service Manager Jeff was very helpful and professional.

5 star rating
RaeYa August 04, 2014
Jeff, the service adviser is very professional and very helpful.

Jeff, the service adviser is very professional and very helpful.

5 star rating
KungFu July 28, 2014
The man at the desk was very knowledgeable and helpful

The man at the desk was very knowledgeable and helpful

5 star rating
French Fries July 21, 2014
Hot coffee and wifi: a nice touch!

Hot coffee and wifi: a nice touch!

5 star rating
GarciYaah July 14, 2014
Polite Staff!

Polite Staff! Thank you for being kind and helpful

5 star rating
melvinaghf July 01, 2014
Jeff is always helpful

Jeff is always helpful and answers any questions we may have

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 May 15, 2014
Friendly service.

Friendly service. .

5 star rating
Porterz May 07, 2014
Jeff is really nice

Jeff is really nice. He even recommended a good place to get my windshield repaired.

5 star rating
MunozP May 02, 2014
Highly recommend

For 3 years I have my car serviced at Wolfe Subaru... I really appreciate Darin... he is great and very personal. I would highly recommend him and I hope my next service he is still around.

5 star rating
EnterShikari April 24, 2014
Awesome experience

Awesome experience - friendly service. Will be back for next one!

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 April 18, 2014
very happy

I come for all my regular services and am very happy with the service advisors and the work done.

5 star rating
Holmez April 10, 2014
Above & beyond

Best customer service we've had at a dealership. These guys went above & beyond! Would definitely come back.

5 star rating
SansKnight April 01, 2014
5 star

Very welcoming... Fair with trade... "5 star experience"

5 star rating
CherryT March 27, 2014
Will recommend

Enjoyed dealing with Shawna & everyone else we dealt with here @ Subaru. Will recommend this place.

5 star rating
Rayz March 19, 2014
I'll definitely recommend Wolfe!

This was my first time buying a car, and my experience was amazing! Jessie was extremely helpful - I'll definitely recommend Wolfe!

5 star rating
Harlex March 12, 2014
Sso helpful and patient

My sales rep was so helpful and patient. It took me a while to make up my mind - the selection was so big! Great dealership will be back

5 star rating
ColorBurst March 05, 2014
very pleased

I bought my car from these guys, very pleased with the service...

5 star rating
Tassiaborg February 27, 2014
Good selection!

Good selection on used cars! I have been telling everyone that this is the place to go for reliable well priced used cars!

5 star rating
Gala496 February 20, 2014
Fun + stress-free!

Richard was my salesperson. He made the whole car-buying experience fun. Even the negotiation... where I wanted the moon... was fun + stress-free!

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 February 18, 2014
Jamie was great

Jamie was great, approachable, professional. I felt good about the price I paid. Will come again for the next one.

5 star rating
Mariposa August 07, 2013, (Edited August 22, 2013)
Great work!

The men were excellent. I would recommend them to everyone. They were on time and worked very hard

5 star rating
Miss Kay August 15, 2013
Excellent!

The service was excellent and prompt.

5 star rating
Sunshine August 01, 2013
Very happy with my purchase

A very pleasant buying experience for both my wife and myself from Wolfe Subaru in Surrey, B.C. My first intention was to definitely buy an almost new demo vehicle from the U.S. I had done a fairly thorough internet search to gather all the information I needed to make an informed purchase for my first Subaru. As I started to crunch the options and numbers after talking to dealers from Bellingham to Seattle, I found it was difficult to make a Canadian and U.S 2014 Forester comparison because the packages were too different. Also, two very significant factors was the extra 6% duty I would have to pay because since the Forester is made in Japan, it does not fall under NAFTA like the Outback which is assembled in the U.S. Just as disappointing is that none of the 2014 Foresters in the U.S. have pedal shifters. THIS IS MAJOR. Their automatic transmissions have drive/low, while the Canadian’s (other than the base model) have drive/manual along with the pedal shifter. Buy the time you add your regular duty and fees along with Canadian taxes, the price difference was reduced to not making it worth my while. Then on re-sale, you have a steeper depreciation rate to deal with.
Being determined it was a Forester for me, I phoned several dealers within the lower mainland to get a feel for who I wanted to deal with. After the calls, including Vancouver Island, I was prepared to deal with three dealers, so started by going to the closest one, which was Wolfe Subaru. I asked for the most senior sales person (previous purchase experiences taught me this was a better way to go – just make sure you have somebody that “gets it”) and ended up with Shaunna Haidar whom I found to be very informative and best of all not pushy. She never even asked my name for follow-up. Subsequently I contacted the other two Subaru dealers, including one on the Island, and decided it was Wolfe Subaru I wanted to deal with. Shaunna wasn’t around for my second visit so I talked to Jay Shead, the sales manager. Very shortly into our conversation I came to see he wasn’t giving me a sales snow job about pricing and buying/selling details. I hate the two-way nickel and dime purchasing. I’m glad we didn’t have to get into it. Once the financial stuff was dealt with, there were no surprise costs. I was disappointed Subaru doesn’t have much of any cash incentives, but they did move a bit on pricing. I also thought they could have done better on my trade in. Shaunna continued to deal with me once the vehicle came in and explained step by step, all the features of the vehicle. The last thing she said was that if I ran into any trouble, day or night to give her a cell call and she would probably help me solve whatever my problem was sooner. Twice through various stages of the purchase, which lasted a few days, Jay asked me if everything was OK and if there was anything he could do. I am a senior citizen and was buying what might to be our last car. I have bought many cars in my days (first one was a used 1935 Chrysler) but have for the first time encountered a truly “make you feel good” car buying experience. I will write a parts and service review once that becomes necessary. Thanks Shaunna and Jay, you made my wife and I feel like family. Now I expect this Forester to live up to its reputation, especially after having recently swept the boards for safely awards.

5 star rating
Splash April 29, 2013
Get all my cars here.

I have 3 Subaru vehicles in my family and I get them all serviced with Wolfe Subaru.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca