Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 38 reviews

Wolfe Subaru on Boundary

« Back

1325 Boundary Rd
Vancounver, BC  V5K 4T9

(778) 945-3030

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Wolfe Subaru on Boundary

Add your review
Reviews [38]
English
5 star rating
Scrawny338 November 25, 2015
Service was great

Service was great!

5 star rating
ybussman November 19, 2015
upfront and top notch

Bought my first new (not just new to me) car from the folks at Wolfe earlier this year. I've always had great service from the folks at Wolfe. Whether it was the buying experience or the service - everything has been friendly, honest, upfront and top notch.

5 star rating
Kel78 November 04, 2015
super friendly

We were very pleased with how our service went. Everyone at the service desk was super friendly and we look forward to returning to you.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg October 28, 2015
very pleasant

Everyone I have met so far has been very pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating
Clareo332 October 21, 2015
Chris J was great

Chris J was great

5 star rating
Gala496 October 14, 2015
good, professional service

good, professional service

5 star rating
Chestnut October 08, 2015
Eugene is great

Eugene is great! Along with the whole team.

5 star rating
EffieWeffie September 30, 2015
I'll be back for sure

Many thanks to general manager Mark Livingstone for his effort in making my customer experience at Wolfe on Boundary road a positive one. I'll be back for sure.

5 star rating
Cyburg79 September 22, 2015
I'm happy

I'm happy to report that an issue I had in regards to customer service has been resolved by the efforts of general manager Mark Livingstone. My confidence has been restored and I will definitely be back!

5 star rating
RString384 September 16, 2015
Staff was very friendl

Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

5 star rating
Letagley September 10, 2015
Keep up the great work!

Keep up the great work!

5 star rating
Bronwy491 September 02, 2015
Shaun was wonderful

Shaun was wonderful. Contacted me three times to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. I greatly appreciated the communication.

5 star rating
Coal338 August 26, 2015
went above and beyond

Shaun went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you.

5 star rating
LeahBye August 20, 2015
absolutely great

Shaun was absolutely great from the time I first booked the appointment till the time I got my car back.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 August 14, 2015
Very helpful

Very helpful to get dropped off at work.

5 star rating
LuBass532 August 07, 2015
really enjoyed having a clean car returned

My service was quicker then I was expecting and I really enjoyed having a clean car returned to me.

5 star rating
Lapari60 August 03, 2015
Eugene is fantastic

Eugene is fantastic.

5 star rating
Harlex July 27, 2015
a great salesperson

Chris was a great salesperson. Very helpful and courteous.

5 star rating
Holmez July 20, 2015
go above and beyond

The service guys always go above and beyond to help me out.

5 star rating
French Fries July 14, 2015
Service was excellent

Service was excellent. Thanks

5 star rating
Estechar176 July 08, 2015
Great experience all around

Great experience all around.

5 star rating
Rayz July 01, 2015
exceptional

Service was exceptional!

5 star rating
Blazemilk June 24, 2015
awesome

Eugene was awesome he is a 10 out of 10. He was friendly and helpful and they even detailed my vehicle for me.

5 star rating
SPyre June 17, 2015
a fantastic experience

Had a fantastic experience from Eugene in service dept. at Wolfe Subaru on Boundary.
The service dept. removed my locking wheel nuts (for which I had "lost" the key nut).
They didn't explain how stupid I was ( even though I was!) but rather performed the necessary work, washed and vacuumed the car! and had me back on the road with the ability to remove my wheels in the event I had a flat or whatever, down the road..
All the staff I had dealings with were courteous and professional.
This was all done as a courtesy, free of charge.

5 star rating
CherryT June 10, 2015
Very pleased

Very pleased with how speedy the service was.

5 star rating
sweetheart June 02, 2015
very good

I thought it was very good. I will be returning.

5 star rating
Maddie D June 02, 2015
I will be returning

I thought it was very good. I will be returning.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle May 08, 2015
service was great

The service was great, very quick and efficient.

5 star rating
DiWest50 April 30, 2015
service consultant was excellent

My service consultant was excellent.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 April 23, 2015
service was awesome

The service was awesome

5 star rating
ColorBurst April 16, 2015
service experience was excellent

My service experience was excellent.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit March 19, 2015
I really love

I really love the new location, so much closer than driving to Richmond for my service.

5 star rating
Splash March 11, 2015
like the new location

I really like the new location, it is so close to my house.

5 star rating
Kristie March 03, 2015
Eugene is amazing

Eugene is amazing, really helped me out on very short notice.

5 star rating
LucasLimon February 19, 2015
took excellent care of me

Eugene took excellent care of me

5 star rating
EnterShikari January 28, 2015
Terrific experience!

Terrific experience!

5 star rating
Silber167 January 06, 2015
Staff was friendly

Staff was friendly and personable, quick to respond to any questions/emails, and accommodating to our needs. Would recommend Wolfe Boundary Subaru to friends.

5 star rating
Diane December 18, 2014
Excellent service overall!

Robert was a great person to deal with. No pressure, very easy going, purchasing my first "brand new" car was very easy! Glad we made the trip down! Excellent service overall!

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca