Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 26 reviews

Wolfe Chilliwack Mazda

« Back

45018 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC  V2R 0G5

(604) 795-3700

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Wolfe Chilliwack Mazda

Add your review
Reviews [26]
English
5 star rating
FilipQuill17 September 11, 2014
treated like royalty

awesome they always get treated like royalty when they are here

5 star rating
SPyre September 10, 2014
awesome

Jeremy is awesome

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 29, 2014
awesome job

Did an awesome job as always

5 star rating
Tassiaborg August 22, 2014
service was completed quickly

My service was completed quickly and I really appreciated that.

5 star rating
SueGirl August 11, 2014
exceptional

My service experience has always been exceptional.

5 star rating
Airin July 28, 2014
The staff is always friendly and helpful

The staff is always friendly and helpful

5 star rating
Silber167 July 21, 2014
Lovely time, really.

Lovely time, really.

5 star rating
Harlex July 14, 2014
Thank you

I am very happy with service as always, Thank you

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 July 07, 2014
Always great service

Always great service. Thank you to your staff

5 star rating
Equal467 July 01, 2014
100 times better than the one in Quebec!

100 times better than the one in Quebec!

5 star rating
Porterz May 30, 2014
Thank you

We will continue to bring our vehicle to Wolfe Mazda because of the fantastic service. Jeremy is always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Bonnie.

5 star rating
Araseeber May 22, 2014
They went above and beyond

We weren't planning on getting a new car, but when we were in an accident that ended up in our car becoming a write-off we were suddenly in the market. We're actually from Abbotsford but chose to purchase our new vehicle from Wolfe's Chilliwack Mazda because of their superior service. After visiting a lot of dealerships, Shannon was the first salesperson to feel genuine. Once we decided on the car we were waiting for some money from ICBC, Randy the Sales Manager, lent us a car from the dealership at no expense. They went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating
RaeYa May 15, 2014
I am super happy with my new car

Just picked up my used MAZDA 3 Sport from Andrew in sales. I am super happy with my new car. We went to several dealers around us and found many to be too pushy or worse pushy and not knowledgeable. Andrew explained he has been with Wolf Mazda for 6 years and his knowledge proved it. We strongly recommend going to see Andrew if you are looking for a new or used car.

5 star rating
Kristie May 07, 2014
Everything was great

Everything was great and I appreciate the service and all the people.

5 star rating
WillCop12 May 02, 2014
Very helpful

The team were very helpful and polite.

5 star rating
ColorBurst April 24, 2014
I highly recommend these guys

I have been dealing with Jeremy and Tyler in service for years. They are the best service department I have dealt with ever and I have owned a few new cars. We even service my wife's Toyota there if it isn't warranty related. I highly recommend these guys.

5 star rating
Sunnarita April 18, 2014
Great deal!

Bought a slightly used Mazda 5 for my family. I got a great deal and they even included a IPAD mini! Service was good and speedy, I feel like I got a great deal and my wife loves her IPAD.

5 star rating
SansKnight April 10, 2014
Excellent Service!

Service was excellent and I will definitely be going back for my next car (Hopefully in a long long time!). Randy the sales manager even dealt with us personally.

5 star rating
hqNoVA March 27, 2014
Truly impressed

Just picked up my MX-5 from Shannon Richardson. We looked at a couple other dealers around the Valley but we were truly impressed with Shannon's service and knowledge. She is a self described MX-5 fan but she really blew us away with her knowledge. She even suggested a great test drive route around Chilliwack Mountain which really showed off the car. Pleasure to deal with and I even got to drive it out of their showroom clean with a full tank. Keep it up Wolfe Mazda.

5 star rating
Mariposa March 19, 2014
Your Staff is great

Your Staff is great, the car is amazing, thank you so much for the great experience, I will be sending all my friends and family your way.

5 star rating
Marst84 March 12, 2014
Best customer service ever

Best customer service I've ever had at a dealership! These guys went above & beyond! Would definitely come back!

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 March 05, 2014
very pleased

I bought my Mazda3 from these guys, very pleased with the service and the vehicle itself. I will come here as long a I own a mazda!

5 star rating
Orangeheart February 27, 2014
Service was great

Service was great, affordable, professional. I felt good about the price I paid! Will come back for next one!

5 star rating
Rayz February 20, 2014
I am so happy

I am so happy I bought my Mazda 3 hatchback from these guys. My sales person Jeremy was fantastic, Shonny in the business office was really helpful and they even had my new car in the showroom to pick up. 5 stars all around, I will tell my friends and family.

5 star rating
Coal338 February 18, 2014
Couldn't be happier!

I bought the first 2014 Mazda 3 GT and couldn't be happier! Nordina was a great salesperson... answered all my questions with no pressure!

5 star rating
LuBass532 April 29, 2013
Smooth!

Mazda is a good product. Everyone is very focused on helping you, making things go smoothly, and not rushing. Everyone is very professional.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca