Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3.5 stars 9 reviews

Wisushi Laval Inc

« Back

2161 Boul Des Laurentides
Laval, QC  H7M 4M2

(450) 669-7779

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Wisushi Laval Inc

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Wisushi Laval Inc
Other Reviews from the web
English
3.5 star rating
October 03, 2012

Late night supper on my way home from work! The workers were in s rush to go home, my rolls were made quickly and were not that fresh! Horrible experience!

When I got home with my food, i realized they omitted giving me soy sauce, ginger, and wasabi! Will not be returning

Brought to you by yelp

3.5 star rating
April 26, 2011

We stopped for take-out last Saturday night on our way home.
Although we used to be regulars at the Wisushi in DDO, we have only started going to the one in Laval since our move to the Laurentians.

The sushi this time was just OK. Nothing original at all in the chefs choice, and the spider roll was mediocre.

Disappointing, but hopefully it was just an off night.

Brought to you by yelp

3.5 star rating
November 20, 2004

It just can't get any better! Cathy and Melanie, keep it up. You're no.1. Your new friend Joe.

Brought to you by restaurantca

French
3.5 star rating
October 14, 2004

Ambiance décontracté, service courtois, musique appropriée. Excellents sushi et présentation formidable. Une expérience à vivre et à revivre! Merci à Joëlle pour m'avoir permis de revivre l'expérience à l'heure du lunch le lendemain avec les restants du repas! Et je tiens à souligné le merveilleux sourire et le professionalisme de Joëlle et Cathy.

Brought to you by restaurantca

3.5 star rating
July 28, 2004

J'ai été déçu. Après avoir lu tous les bon commentaires j'étais sûre d'avoir trouvé un bon petit restaurant de sushi. Malheureusement en ce qui concerne les remarques fait sur le riz, effectivement il était un peu pâteut. Ce qui ma déplut le plus c'est le tempura. On aura dit que les aliments avaient été fri dans de la vielle huile ou bien fri la veille.

Brought to you by restaurantca

3.5 star rating
July 20, 2004

WOW! Longtemps que j'ai dégusté de bons sushis! Restautant un peu petit, ne contient que quelques places mais cela vaut le détour! À découvrir. La crème glacée au thé vert est d'un velour pour la papille dégustative! Et que dire de la préparation des sushis! Surtout n'oubliez pas de prendre une miso! Extra!

Brought to you by restaurantca

3.5 star rating
December 28, 2003

Restaurant ordinaire, sushi simple, crevette cocktail! cheap imitations. Vraiment à éviter. Mais disons qu'il y a pas beaucoup de resto japonais à Laval. Donc, le choix n'est pas énorme

Brought to you by restaurantca

3.5 star rating
September 04, 2003

Ce resto est excellent! C'est mon resto de sushis par excellence! (Et j'en ai essayé d'autres croyez-moi!) Les sushis sont très goûteux (peut-être que certaines personnes avaient un rhume ce jour-là!?) et le prix est complètement ridicule. Et c'est sans parler de l'ambiance absolument chaleureuse! Bravo les filles! N'oubliez pas de demander pour les Tango Mango (qui ne sont pas sur le... more

Brought to you by restaurantca

3.5 star rating
April 25, 2003

Excellent!!! Une chose...dommage que les tables ne soit plus grandes.

Brought to you by restaurantca

Business Description from the Web
English
June 20, 2013

WiSushi offers these services: restaurant, japanese restaurant, sushi.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca