Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 49 reviews

West Mall Dental Group

« Back

290 The West Mall
Toronto, ON  M9C 1Z6

(416) 622-2200

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about West Mall Dental Group

Information from the business
English
February 21, 2013

Our mission is to provide quality service to our patients with a commitment to professional excellence. Operating as a team, we create a comfortable and caring experience for each and every patient. Through education and treatment we strive to improve the oral health of our community.

Brought to you by demandforce

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review West Mall Dental Group
Other Reviews from the web
English
Such a great dentist and staff!
February 18, 2013

Such a great dentist and staff!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent as always!!!
February 13, 2013

Excellent as always!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always the best
February 11, 2013

As always the best

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great as always!
February 11, 2013

Great as always!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always thorough, friendly and great.
February 11, 2013

Always thorough, friendly and great.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
always good, it's not easy to deal...
February 07, 2013

always good, it's not easy to deal with difficult patients--me! Thanks for the patience.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always, professional and friendly.
February 07, 2013

As always, professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent cleaning as always.
February 06, 2013

Excellent cleaning as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My recent experience at West Mall...
February 04, 2013

My recent experience at West Mall Dental was very helpful. The staff there were able to answer all my questions and the service I required for this visit was performed in a fast and precise manner. The slogan for the West Mall Dental Group (W.M.D.G.) is "Gentle Dental Care" and I think I can varify, now, that this slogan is indeed, very accurate. They were able to perform my required cleaning... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I wish the OHIP covered the dental...
February 04, 2013

I wish the OHIP covered the dental treatments as well. Otherwise perfect experience in ever respect as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always friendly and accommodating.
January 31, 2013

Always friendly and accommodating. I actually like going to the dentist!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Very high quality of work and care.
January 28, 2013

Very high quality of work and care. Wonderful atmosphere and total attention paid to each patient.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
everyone is extremely pleasant...
January 24, 2013

everyone is extremely pleasant and so helpful, wonderful place!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
no complaints whatsoever
January 23, 2013

no complaints whatsoever

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My experience when attending your...
January 22, 2013

My experience when attending your practice is always very good.Cecille is always a breath of fresh air, Laurel is very calm and gentle.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Service was excellent
January 20, 2013

Service was excellent

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Everything was great.
January 20, 2013

Everything was great.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service and overall a...
January 19, 2013

Excellent service and overall a good job. On time, comfortable and the TVs are a nice distraction.Rick

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
It was a root-canal treatment in...
January 17, 2013

It was a root-canal treatment in a nasty tooth which had three roots. My only sorrow was, that I could not enjoy dr Oz on the TV, because the drill and dentist-assistant conversation made it impossible to hear what dr Oz said.About the treatment: it was a treat

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
It was a great exerience by the...
January 15, 2013

It was a great exerience by the staff as usual.My teeth feel great for another 6 months of chowing! :)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Prompt, fast, efficient. Great...
January 13, 2013

Prompt, fast, efficient. Great hours and pretty flexible. Good appointment reminders.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always...great!
January 12, 2013

As always...great!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Everything was absolutely great,...
January 10, 2013

Everything was absolutely great, from reception to Dr. Mann.Totally a professional ordeal. Just remember not my favourate place in town!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I find that from Cecile at the...
January 09, 2013

I find that from Cecile at the front desk to the Dental Assistants and especialyl Dr Mann everyone here has a passion for what they do and for their clients. I've avoided going to the dentist for years and one of the reasons is that the experiance at the dentist was not pleasent. I would say that when I leave Dr Mann's office I feel better then when I came in. Thank you to Dr Mann and the... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always I had a pleasent visit.
January 08, 2013

As always I had a pleasent visit. Everyone is wonderful and the work done was painless.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Friendly staff, always cognizant...
January 08, 2013

Friendly staff, always cognizant of patient needs.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
All great as usual. Waiting to...
January 02, 2013

All great as usual. Waiting to hear from Dr. Mann.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Really good. Great appointment.
December 28, 2012

Really good. Great appointment. Thanks very much.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Marcia was dilligent and professional...
December 22, 2012

Marcia was dilligent and professional throughout the teeth cleaning. My teeth felt amazingly clean with very little discomfort. If there was such a thing as a star in the dental cleaning feild Marcia would surely be one.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent
December 19, 2012

Excellent

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all...
December 19, 2012

Excellent serviceMerry Christmas and Happy New Year to all

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Kim did a wonderful job on my cleaning,...
December 17, 2012

Kim did a wonderful job on my cleaning, etc. She provided me with helpful and advice, as well. Thank you for a great experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always good and a pleasure, plus...
December 15, 2012

Always good and a pleasure, plus I enjoy the people I've gotten to know over the years.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service as usual! Thanks!
December 15, 2012

Excellent service as usual! Thanks!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I think we can all agree that losing...
December 13, 2012

I think we can all agree that losing a tooth is a traumatic experience. Dr. Mann did his best to save my tooth but the damage was too severe. Although the procedures to remove the tooth didn't cause me any pain I was feeling quite overwhelmed by the thought of replacing the tooth. Dr. Mann and his assistant Nell were sensitive to my insecurities and at the end of my journey I am very pleased... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Professonal, punctual and friendly...
December 12, 2012

Professonal, punctual and friendly service as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Even though they were very busy,
December 11, 2012

Even though they were very busy, they were still very professional and friendly. Always a great experience!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always my visit was the usual
December 10, 2012

As always my visit was the usual pleasant one. I just love the staff here. And after all I did come all the way from Montreal for my appointment.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service - quick and effective.
December 07, 2012

Excellent service - quick and effective. Thank you all!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
appointment
December 06, 2012

ok. I will come Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 9 AM

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent , and i enjoyed very

Thanks

Happy holidays to all of YOU
December 06, 2012

Excellent , and i enjoyed very much as always the whole staff are welcoming i consider ur all as my famliy pass my regards to my doctor Dose who always does a good job.Thanks Happy holidays to all of YOU

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great service as usualy is the
December 05, 2012

Great service as usualy is the case!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
It is so nice to be greeted by
December 05, 2012

It is so nice to be greeted by name as the waiting area is entered!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent care and processed promptly.
December 04, 2012

Excellent care and processed promptly. Great atmosphere.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
The service at West Mall Dental
Laurelle is especially helpful and thorough.
December 03, 2012

The service at West Mall Dental Group is wonderful.Laurelle is especially helpful and thorough.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Kim is Great!
December 01, 2012

A thorough cleaning, a remote control to watch whatever I want on TV (this is rare), and a friendly hygienist. What more can I ask for? Thanks!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Quick Fix
November 28, 2012

I had a broken tootth repaired temporarily until Dr Mann can perform a permanent fix in a few weeks time. He fully explained the issue and procedures required to repair the damage. I was in and out in half an hour. I am very pleased with the result thus far.As a side note, I really appreciate that I don't have to complete and submit the paperwork required by my insurance provider for the... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I look forward to my dental visits!
November 28, 2012

Great experience as always at West Mall Dental. Marsha, in particular, is amazing at what she does-- she always manages to do a thorough cleaning without causing tooth sensitivity afterward. Just a great team of people overall!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always on Time
November 26, 2012

I love Laurelle. I always go away with no pain and she is always on time.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
the best dentist and hygienist I could ever find
November 26, 2012

If you bleed on your 1st appointment and it hurts. Don't worry. It means your previous dentist wasn't doing a good job at cleaning your teeth. That was also my case. My first couple appointments hurt, because that's what was required in order to clean them properly. But I've been going there for more than 15yrs, and all I can say is THANK GOD for Dr Mann. Saved my teeth and bad gums

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
July 31, 2013

West Mall Dental Group offers these services: dentist.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca