Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3.5 stars 10 reviews

Travellers Motel

« Back

784 Ontario St
Stratford, ON  N5A 3K1

(519) 271-3830

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Travellers Motel

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Travellers Motel
Other Reviews from the web
English
3.5 star rating
October 20, 2018

Location\n\nThe Room was not cleaned . The Room was not vacuumed . The Bathroom Mirror was dirty . There was no heater in the Bathroom The Mattress on one Bed was worn out and should be replaced. We were in a hurry for a show and did no pay proper attention

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
October 11, 2017

location

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
August 21, 2016

it was affordable. newly renovated bath, new carpet and windows.\n\nI couldn't open a window. The breakfast is minimal and you have to leave the room to get a cup of coffee

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
August 14, 2016

Clean with friendly staff\n\nRoom nicer than out ward appearance.

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
September 13, 2015

Close to Stratford Festival Theatre.\n\nThere was a smell in the room - possibly urine.

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
December 16, 2014

Though I had booked a room with 2 beds. When I got there, it was 1. Staff quickly gave me a room to my liking.\n\nTV did not work\n\nLocated on east edge of town...not walking distance to anything. Good value for discount price paid

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
October 11, 2014

Clean, well located, friendly and helpful staff.\n\nRecent renovations make this motel an excellent choice if you are looking for the basic amenities.

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
October 04, 2014

Clean, attractive bedding.\n\nThe outside could use some curb appeal. It's a basic motel that has been maintained fairly well with updated bedding. It was reasonably priced and satisfied our needs for our stay.

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
August 31, 2014

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brought to you by priceline

3.5 star rating
January 20, 2014

Overall it was clean and tidy. desk staff was very friendly\n\nYes the hotel is outdated but the cleanliness of the place made ut worthwhile\n\nI would stay again

Brought to you by priceline

Business Description from the Web
English
July 30, 2017

The Traveler's Motel is located in Stratford. Based on your dates of travel, you can check room rates and availability online for the Traveler's Motel.

Brought to you by metroguide

December 11, 2013

Travellers Motel is conveniently located a 3-minute drive from the Stratford Festival Theatre. It offers a continental served each morning and free Wi-Fi access throughout. Rooms enjoy a TV with cable channels. The accommodation at Travellers Motel is equipped with carpeted flooring. It includes a work desk, telephone and an ensuite bathroom. Parking is provided on site of this non-smoking... more

Brought to you by kayak

August 18, 2013

Travellers' Motel offers these services: tourism, lodging, motel.

Brought to you by ourbis

May 20, 2012

To help ensure you get the true experience we at Travellers Motel strive to bring the traditional feeling of “thy ol Shakespearean times. On behalf of the staff and management here at Traveller’s Motel we would like to welcome you to Stratford Ontario

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca