Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
20 0
popup tail
5 stars 16 reviews

Tire Capital

« Back

777 Victoria St
Prince George, BC  V2L 2K5

(250) 563-6200

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Tire Capital

Add your review
Reviews [16]
English
5 star rating
Iggie147 December 12, 2019
Great service

Great service & prices thank you very happy

5 star rating
KKristel56 December 04, 2019
Saved me $240 on winter rim's Thank you Harry

Saved me $240 on winter rim's Thank you Harry

5 star rating
JohnP600 November 26, 2019
Got my winter tire's on my F350 right away

Got my winter tire's on my F350 right away Thank's Vic

5 star rating
gry567ty November 22, 2019
Lowest price on trailer tire's

Lowest price on trailer tire's Thank's Harry

5 star rating
Boyle3 November 15, 2019
Beat everyone's Toyo Price's also had in stock

Beat everyone's Toyo Price's also had in stock

5 star rating
DarleneP November 07, 2019
They repaired my tire fast

They repaired my tire fast. I am very happy to be back on the road.

5 star rating
mendelhenryj811 September 19, 2019
Great Prices

Great Prices Great Service Will be back!

5 star rating
ZenH45 September 06, 2019
fast service thank's Again Harry

fast service thank's Again Harry

5 star rating
VioletG1 August 29, 2019
Lowest Price on 37'' Mud Tires!

Lowest Price on 37'' Mud Tires!

5 star rating
ggreen May 01, 2019
I would definitely recommend them.

I’ve been dealing with these guys for 10+yrs. Purchased 3 sets of tires and rims. Yesterday I had them switch over my winters to summers. I forgot my lug nuts at home and they were so patient with my stupidity. I would definitely recommend them.

5 star rating
DiWest50 April 03, 2019
Fast service

I have bought several sets of tires here and will always go back for my future sets. Fast service, friendly staff, and the best prices in town.

5 star rating
Splash February 04, 2019
The price is right and they switched my tires out in under 45 minutes.

The price is right and they switched my tires out in under 45 minutes.

5 star rating
LeahBye January 28, 2019
Great guys to deal with

Great guys to deal with.Been dealing with tire capital sense they were on the hart hwy.Just bought some new wheels and tires for my tundra not to long ago. Read less

5 star rating
Chestnut January 24, 2019
Thanks guys.

Just bought some tires.for my wifes SUV .Thanks guys.

5 star rating
mariee January 14, 2019
Dealt here for years

Dealt here for years and always got the best price and quality and service from a very friendly and informed staff

5 star rating
Gilbert-Drive Prince George January 18, 2011
Now I have doubts

I first went to this business when it had just started up on Nicholson. I needed four new tires for my older Mitsubishi and the service and prices were great. But a year later, I spent days - I do not exaggerate - trying to get a straight answer about winter tires for my Toyota. I was put on hold; I was told I'd be called back etc. etc. meanwhile old man winter was on his way so I ended up over at Kal Tire where I got straightforward and efficient customer care. So while I suspect Capital is still often the place to go for savings, the memory of getting the run-around is too vivid and I shall take my custom elsewhere !

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca