Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 1
popup tail
3 stars 14 reviews

Tim Hortons

« Back

908 Main St N
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 3K7

(306) 692-6999

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Tim Hortons

Add your review
Reviews [8]
English
3 star rating
PinkyAndTheBrain August 07, 2012
Not my cup of tea

Seriously, I won't go to Tim's for coffee, nor for tea. Can't believe the number of sheep lining up, blocking traffic every morning for this.

3 star rating
jcjaj Moose Jaw February 27, 2012
The parking lot is horrible!

Unless no one is there, this Tim's has the worst parking lot and drive-thru area ever! It's impossible to get around and the drive-thru goes right through the middle, blocking all the parking spots! However, I did meet a very friendly server there tonight.

3 star rating
Teacher Moose Jaw February 21, 2012
DOWNtown going DOWNhill

The wait, the service, the language barrier seem to be going on a steady downhill.

3 star rating
abp07 January 31, 2012
Not Worth The Trouble

Staff can't seem to get the order right every time I go through the drive through.

3 star rating
TheProfessor January 27, 2012
seriously people

the coffee is just average and you all make it seem like your crack heads getting your fix

3 star rating
Wonder Boy January 25, 2012
Two locations

Who doesn't love Tim Horton's.
Great place to go with 2 locations to serve you better in Moose Jaw

3 star rating
Jazminie25 Moose Jaw, SK January 24, 2012
Friendly and quick

Friendly staff, great donuts.

3 star rating
George D December 10, 2009
ummm ummm good

Coffee and a tim-bit (or 2)
good staff, good taste
great locatioN!!!

Other Reviews from the web
English
Always out of what I want
November 16, 2013

I avoid coming to this location if I can help it. I love Tim Hortons but this particular location is always and I mean ALWAYS out of whatever I want to order (yogurt, powdered doughnuts or timbits, etc) or they tell me they "Don't have that at this location." REALLY! Also, last time I was here one of the cashiers... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Consistent with typical Tim Hortons
April 01, 2013

Tim Hortons seems to have two things consistent: fresh product and poor service. This location was no different.
Main complaints:
1. Poor customer service
2. The drive thru line circles through the parking lot - making it near impossible to get out of your parking spot if the line gets long
3. The one high chair was in use, so... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Poor Service
December 28, 2012

Long time waiting in line, cashier could barely count back change properly, screwed up on order-twice. Won't be going back anytime soon.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Great coffee
September 13, 2012

The coffee in tim Hortons is to die for and so is the chilli. The service is fast for the most part, and they are so busy that you know the food is going to be fresh as it doesn't have time to get old.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Great Service
June 14, 2012

It was really good service, I love the blueberry muffins.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
coffee anyone
April 07, 2012

Wildly popular with the locals....why? We found reasonably priced coffee, donuts etc. but nothing which was tastier than most other coffee shops I've visited. We were very impressed with the constant flow of drive up customers.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Busy but great service
March 26, 2012

Great coffee and service (as usual). I was in there for business meetings 5 times and no matter what employee served me I had a great experience.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
October 05, 2013

Tim Hortons offers these services: coffee, restaurant, soup, donut, timbits, iced cappuccino.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2019 Weblocal.ca