Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 1
popup tail
5 stars 7 reviews

Sudbury Fine Cars Limited

« Back

Long Lk Rd
Sudbury, ON  P3A 1A1

(705) 522-7777

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Sudbury Fine Cars Limited

Information from the business
English
May 09, 2011

Sudbury Fine Cars LIMITED. Mercedes - Benz VOLVO. SALES. LEASING. PARTS. SERVICE.; automobile dealers, new cars sales, auto parts, auto leasing, auto service; sales, leasing, parts, service; sales, service, leasing, parts

Brought to you by 411ca

Add your review
Reviews [7]
English
5 star rating
JBlaustein March 31, 2017
Lynn from sales

Lynn from sales always answers my question and seems to genuinely care about the experience I have with them. Have little experience with any1 else but they helped me as well!

5 star rating
Cyburg79 December 14, 2015
Would recommend Sudbury Fine Cars to anyone.

Lynn was amazing to deal with she really took the time to make sure our needs were met. Overall what a great experience!! Would recommend Sudbury Fine Cars to anyone.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 September 08, 2015
Polite, knowledgeable, and met our budget. Thank you!

Very happy with the overall experience purchasing our new car. Glad to buy locally and support Sudbury's economy as well. Brian was very helpful in putting together our deal and would recommend him to anybody looking for courteous and outstanding service.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 May 19, 2015
I highly recommend

I can not say enough about the personal service I received from the Sales Manager. She listened to my needs and gave me her honest and genuine advice.

5 star rating
DiWest50 May 05, 2015
The guy at the service desk has been good.

The guy at the service desk has been good. Thanks.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg April 03, 2015
The woman at the service desk was pretty!

The woman at the service desk was pretty!

5 star rating
SueGirl March 19, 2015
Reasonably priced

I purchased a brand new 2014 subaru forester. I chose the vehicle because it was not a $50k machine that guzzled gas, but because it was reasonably priced and supposedly good on fuel.

Other Reviews from the web
English
Sudbury fine cars / sales / service
October 17, 2011

liked the sales rep (Brian), honest and curtious.(smart product) grew to dislike service dept.could not correct recurring trans elec problem, am having to put up with it.mercedes canada not very helpfull with this when contacted. parts dept. was good and knowledgable, pricing reasonable.

Brought to you by n49

Business Description from the Web
English
August 14, 2013

Sudbury Fine Cars Limited offers these services: dealer, automobile, car dealer, used cars dealer, new cars, new cars dealer.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca