Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 49 reviews

Spring Hill Dental Centre

« Back

166-8060 Silver Springs Blvd NW
Calgary, AB  T3B 5K1

(403) 297-0220

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Spring Hill Dental Centre

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Spring Hill Dental Centre
Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
I'm Very relaxed when I have my...
February 13, 2013

I'm Very relaxed when I have my teeth done because I know I'm in good hands.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Everything was perfect and everyone...
February 11, 2013

Everything was perfect and everyone was kind.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I needed to get in to have a veneer...
February 06, 2013

I needed to get in to have a veneer put back in place on short notice. The office worked around my schedule to get me in.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service as normal.
February 05, 2013

Excellent service as normal.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Pleasant for dental torture:)
February 04, 2013

Pleasant for dental torture:)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Friendly and professional....
January 29, 2013

Friendly and professional.... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Catherine and the team always look...
January 29, 2013

Catherine and the team always look after me with professionalism and fun

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent Experience
January 23, 2013

Excellent Experience

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent attention and with a...
January 18, 2013

Excellent attention and with a smile!Thank you

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Good timely service; very professional...
January 17, 2013

Good timely service; very professional

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always excellent service with a...
January 16, 2013

Always excellent service with a very pleasant staff.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
thanks, I had a very positive experience...
January 14, 2013

thanks, I had a very positive experience with my scaling appointment. Gums are a bit sore but that is to be expected.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent. Gentle, thorough cleaning.
January 13, 2013

Excellent. Gentle, thorough cleaning. Friendly and pleasant staff.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I always receive on time excellent...
January 09, 2013

I always receive on time excellent service at Spring Hill Dental. The staff and professional and extremely friendly.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Caring staff, excellent dentists...
January 08, 2013

Caring staff, excellent dentists and hygienists - only concerned with discrepancy in temps brought in if regular hygienist is not in that day- some 'don't like' hydrosonic, beat up on one tooth in scaling, ignoring the rest, etc.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great staff here, i went in on...
January 08, 2013

Great staff here, i went in on time, was made as comfortable as possible-in a dentists' office- got out on time, they direct billed my insurance. As good as it gets for a trip to the dentist!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Seated me immediately and gave...
January 07, 2013

Seated me immediately and gave my teeth a thorough and gentle cleaning.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent Darlene was great- no...
January 03, 2013

Excellent Darlene was great- no pain it was really good

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My three visits to date have been...
January 03, 2013

My three visits to date have been exceptional - DR. Hucal has done a great job and I look forward to additional visits as my financial arrangements allow. My son, Colin, would also like to attend your facility - he too recently moved to NW Calgary and has been looking for a nearby dentist - he too lives in Silver Springs. Hope you are still taking new clients.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My root canal/crown is working...
December 29, 2012

My root canal/crown is working fine! Thanks for fitting me in to get it done as soon as possible. You are great!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr. Hucal is an excellent dentist.
December 23, 2012

Dr. Hucal is an excellent dentist.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent as always
December 19, 2012

Excellent as always

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
very caring and professional, have...
December 18, 2012

very caring and professional, have been going there for over 10 years :)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent doctor, very patient
I am totally satisfied.
Hopping all the best to everyone working in this clinic.
Al Allawy...
December 17, 2012

Excellent doctor, very patient with patients, perfect tooth treating procedures.I am totally satisfied.Hopping all the best to everyone working in this clinic.Al Allawy

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Prompt and painless cleaning.
December 15, 2012

Prompt and painless cleaning.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
excellent
December 13, 2012

excellent

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable...
December 13, 2012

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My dental procedure was pain free. Looking forward to my next visit.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always, great care.
December 11, 2012

As always, great care.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My care was excellent. Very professional...
December 11, 2012

My care was excellent. Very professional staff.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I called on Friday morning that
December 10, 2012

I called on Friday morning that I lost a filling and was told that you would ceck the schedule. On Mpnday morning I received a phone call from your office that I should come in at 10.30 , It appeared to me that Dr. Chernecki came in earlier to look at tooth and he replaced my filling without an assistant in about one hor.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Very efficient and friendly, professional
December 07, 2012

Very efficient and friendly, professional service. The staff goes out of their way to help and really cares. I would definitely recommend this Spring Hill Dental.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr. Hucal is a gentle, wonderful
December 05, 2012

Dr. Hucal is a gentle, wonderful dentist.

Brought to you by demandforce

I was very happy with the results
Thanks!
December 05, 2012

I was very happy with the results of my dental work however; in regards to other family members when they went in to get their teeth cleaned, they were both told by the Hygienist that she would not be able to finish her work due to Time. She still needed to polish the teeth and complete her job. That?s too bad that she told both members of my family the same line. We are paying customers. I... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always kind, courteous and willing
December 05, 2012

Always kind, courteous and willing to help with your dental problems. Very professional atmosphere. Have been a patient for many years.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Kelly is a very pleasant lady.
December 04, 2012

Kelly is a very pleasant lady. It is a pleasure to have her as my dental hygienist. She did a very good job on me.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent, friendly people.
December 04, 2012

Excellent, friendly people.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always, very professional.
December 04, 2012

As always, very professional. Staff courteous, helpful and welcoming.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
great experience
November 22, 2012

well done on everything that was needed

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
amazing experience! lovely people! gentle care!
November 15, 2012

I have been at the dentist a lot over the last years, having endured a couple crowns and an implant. Lots of needles, pain, annoyance, bone grafts, etc. And though I used to enjoy the dentist, this intense year made it really tough to go back to the 'regular appointments.' But Darlene's wonderful work, conversation, and information about my teeth, mouth, how to better care for my teeth,... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
regular check-up/cleaning
November 13, 2012

As usual, I am happy and content when I leave the office with nice, clean teeth.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent visit!
November 09, 2012

What I really appreciate about your practice is that you are real with people, very genuine, that is why my whole family keeps coming back. Thank you!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
filling teeth
November 08, 2012

Dr. Hucal is a super dentist. He is gentle and caring. I recommend him to my friends.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Good cleaning
November 05, 2012

Detailed and relatively painless cleaning.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Cleaning
November 03, 2012

It was awesome as usual. Thank you very much.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Professional cleaning
October 27, 2012

Kelly provided cleaning in her usual professional, efficient and friendly manner,

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Teeth cleaning
October 19, 2012

Excellent. The dental hygienist was very careful and thorough, without a single slip or sore gum on completion. Very careful in her work.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Preparing for crown
October 09, 2012

Was done quickly and efficiently and as painless as possible. Thank you!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
experience
October 07, 2012

Great as usual. Looking forward to next visit.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Past Dental experience
October 05, 2012

Found everyone @ Spring Hill Dental very friendly. I also appreciate that my appointments were on time. No waiting.Dr. Chernecki was understanding and patient with me. Thanks!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Happy client
September 25, 2012

Very happy with your service. Thank you.

Brought to you by demandforce

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca