Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
7 1
popup tail
5 stars 30 reviews

Splash Works Pool and Spa Inc.

« Back

689 Oxford Street West
London, ON  N6H 1V1

(519) 474-2006

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Splash Works Pool and Spa Inc.

Add your review
Reviews [30]
English
5 star rating
RString384 September 11, 2015
I would recommend splash works to everyone!

These people are wonderful! We are so happy we bought our hot tub from them. After about 3 months we had problems with our breaker tripping. It was Friday before the long weekend. They informed us their tech didn't work weekends. We were upset but it was fair. However the Saturday morning they called us and told us they managed to get their tech to come in just to help us out. The tech Came out and it wasn't really a problem with the hot tub at all, but with our breaker. They still offered to have their guy drive to london, pick up the part and come back to install it. Fortunately, my husband is handy and didn't want to cause them any more work for a problem that really wasn't their concern (even though they made it their concern). I would recommend splash works to everyone!

5 star rating
Maddie D August 18, 2015
I recommend Splash Works

I recommend Splash Works to all my friends and family We've purchased our pool and spa from them and love it.

5 star rating
WillCop12 August 13, 2015
They know their stuff.

It's nice to trust a staff of familiar faces and people who have been there a long time. They know their stuff.

5 star rating
Diane August 04, 2015
Well trained service technicians

Well trained service technicians who know how to fix any issues with my tub quickly and thoroughly.

5 star rating
GarciYaah July 30, 2015
Fair prices

Fair prices and a friendly environment. I would never go anywhere else.

5 star rating
AvrilC July 16, 2015
The friendliest staff in town.

The friendliest staff in town. Their in store staff make you feel wanted as a customer.

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 July 07, 2015
well trained and knowledgeable staff

They have a well trained and knowledgeable staff who I trust with my pool water chemistry.

5 star rating
EffieWeffie July 01, 2015
I wont go anywhere else again!!

After spending hundreds of dollars at the competition, splash works fixed algae issue almost overnight. I wont go anywhere else again!!

5 star rating
melvinaghf June 23, 2015
The free water testing is so helpful

The free water testing is so helpful year round for both my pool and spa.

5 star rating
Pamela June 18, 2015
Friendly and approachable staff with very fair prices.

Friendly and approachable staff with very fair prices.

5 star rating
Mariposa June 09, 2015
Worth the drive across town.

Worth the drive across town. The best prices and cheapest chlorine by far in the city.

5 star rating
sweety June 04, 2015
Really good service

Really good service fleet who is comfortable servicing not just their own spas.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle May 26, 2015
They can't be beat for chemical pricing.

The cheapest liquid chlorine prices in town. They can't be beat for chemical pricing.

5 star rating
Coal338 May 21, 2015
Reliable store with good hours all year long.

Reliable store with good hours all year long.

5 star rating
EnterShikari October 11, 2013
Liner looks amazing

I had a liner installed a few years back and the service was great! Liner looks amazing, job was very well done, and everything else was handled professionally!

5 star rating
sand October 01, 2013
we would never recommend

at the beginning of the yearr back in april we ordered an above ground pool. believing and trusting that when paying the pool and installation in full we would get what was promised. well to our surprise it didn't happen the way it was promised and we are now October and still waiting on them to finish installing what they had promised to fix from what they did wrong. hummm! never again we had Lambeth Pool supply finish installing and explaining what we needed to do. after splash works failed to bother explaining anything about how things had to work... hummm once again. the almost $7000.00 spent on them was more of a headache and a lesson learned then anything else.so, once again.. they are the last people that we would recommend or want to deal with. since we are still waiting on them to fix what was promised.

5 star rating
Noren October 01, 2013
We ALWAYS receive great service with a smile.

For the first 2 years that we were pool owners we relied on a couple of other pool companies in London. It wasn't until a friend/co-worker recommended Splash works for their knowledgeable staff and pricing overall. Now we refuse to shop anywhere else. The staff all know what they are talking about, if they haven't used a product, they are honest and give feedback of that from other customers. Splash works will test your pool water for free and make recommendations from there. We ALWAYS receive great service with a smile. Try it, you won't need to shop for pool/hot tub equipment and accessories any where else. Which other company would donate money to charity just for filling this out!? Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication.

5 star rating
DiWest50 September 27, 2013
I would recommend Splash Works and Coast Spas to everyone!

What a great experience! We were so happy that we purchased our hot tub from Splash Works. The staff was very knowledgable about the hot tubs as well as maintanence, we really enjoyed the spa school and feel like pros now! This is the second hot tub that our family has purchased, but are glad we purchased this one from a hot tub store. I would recommend Splash Works and Coast Spas to everyone!

5 star rating
SansKnight September 18, 2013
Thank you for all of your hardwork and dedication

For the first 2 years that we were pool owners we relied on a couple of other pool companies in London. It wasn't until a friend/co-worker recommended Splash works for their knowledgeable staff and pricing overall. Now we refuse to shop anywhere else. The staff all know what they are talking about, if they haven't used a product, they are honest and give feedback of that from other customers. Splash works will test your pool water for free and make recommendations from there. We ALWAYS receive great service with a smile. Try it, you won't need to shop for pool/hot tub equipment and accessories any where else. Which other company would donate money to charity just for filling this out!?

5 star rating
Chestnut September 13, 2013
Thank you so much!

Thank you so much for transforming our backyard- we are so thrilled with our fiberglass pool and hot tub.

5 star rating
RaeYa September 04, 2013
Great service

Courteous staff and unmatched customer service. Our project was completed within the estimated time and this is a gift our family will treasure and enjoy for years to come.

5 star rating
Letagley August 22, 2013
Very easy

The sales staff at Splash works made my hot tub purchase decision very easy I felt they truly spent their time educating me. The after sale has also been great.

5 star rating
Sunshine August 14, 2013
Very happy!

Great same day service, service manager followed up to make sure I was happy and everything was running properly.

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 August 07, 2013
Bravo!

I had my water tested at Splash works the other day and the staff was very knowledgeable. I had my pool sparkling the next day!

5 star rating
KungFu July 24, 2013
willing to help

Kim H is always willing to help and answer all my questions with a smile.

5 star rating
Cyburg79 July 19, 2013
Very friendly and oh so helpful

I have found the people at Splash Works are very friendly and oh so helpful Thank YOu

5 star rating
Gala496 July 03, 2013
amazing job

they did an amazing job, I'm in love with my pool and use it as much as I can.

5 star rating
LuBass532 June 28, 2013
thanks guys for the great experience

Just want to say thanks guys for the great experience getting our new above ground pool the family loves it!

5 star rating
CherryT June 28, 2013
Thanks for the quick service!

Thanks for the quick service! I appreciated you getting out on the same day to fix my tub!

5 star rating
Rayz June 21, 2013
I recommend Splash Works

I purchased our hot tub 5 years ago. We have had great service from Splash Works. We visit them on a weekly basis for free water testing. The staff is very knowledgeable and are always eager to help. I recommend Splash Works and Coast Spas, as they sell quality products at great prices.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca