Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 19 reviews

Spa Station 5

« Back

2060 boul. Marcel-Laurin
St-Laurent, QC  H4R 1J9

(514) 448-6464

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Spa Station 5

Information from the business
English
June 04, 2014

Situé à ville St-Laurent, le spa de ville et salon de coiffure Station 5 vous propose une gamme complète de soins pour le corps et le visage, des massages, de l’épilation à la lumière pulsée et une panoplie de services vous procurant détente, plaisir et pur bonheur. Un doux plaisir pour tous les sens.

Que ce soit pour un changement de look, une coupe, une couleur ou une mise en plis, confiez... more

Brought to you by facebook

Add your review
Reviews [2]
English
4.5 star rating
Abdallah Shamas February 16, 2011
very happy!

i got gift certificates for my wife and she loved the services there!
thank you station 5

French
4.5 star rating
Anny. February 14, 2011
excellent service!

j'ai eu une experience magnifique chez Spa station 5! un service excellent et une equipe super! je recommande fortement

Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
August 08, 2014

Overall : This is a very well-rounded spa in terms of offered services. They have a lot of different treatments (juvederm,Botox,latisse etc), misencil,full hair salon, nail bar, pedicure area, massages, "for him" and much more. Services : went in for a mani pedi, came out feeling and looking great. The …

Brought to you by binglocal

4.5 star rating
February 20, 2013

Very nice experience.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 20, 2013

I had my hair done with Christina. The experience was amazing. I loved what she did. I came out of the salon looking like a new lady! Thank you Christina! Great job!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 20, 2013

Good treatments, friendly staff, nice place. I recommend.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 20, 2013

Had a great experience! I was impressed with the facilities, very new and modern. Got bikini done (esthetician was good, did a good job but if you are more on the prude side just tell them you would like a towel), body exfoliation was amazing followed by 60 min massage and west spa pedicure. Am going again with a girlfriend. They have multiple side by side comfy pedicure chairs and line up of... more

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 20, 2013

I had 2 different individuals for the treatments. The person doing the pedicure was friendly and professional. The one doing the manicure and waxing was friendly but rather hurried. I would have appreciated having the use of a towel to cover up during the waxing. Also, she opened the door when I was still undressed.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
February 20, 2013

The spa was clean, peaceful and the treatments were done with care. Wonderful experience!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

Therapeutic massage

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

First time there and we will definitely go back.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

I had a great experience....I would definetly go back.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

Visit the Spa recently and was pleased with the staff, the services and the facilities. What a nice experience. They are so attentionate and made me feel special. I really enjoyed my experience and would recommand Spa Station 5 to anyone that wants to relax and have a special beauty moment.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

They were not very flexible with my availability for treatments, however, I was satisfied with the treatments. I had 4 different treatments with 3 different employees and all 3 were extremely friendly, skilled and welcoming.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

My wife for my birth day, gave me a gift certificate at spastation5 for a message. From the momment I walked in the spa the service was excellent, my massage was of the best I ever got, and the staff was friendly. It was a great experience and I would recomment to all to try.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

wonderful, warm, experience. top of the line products, beautiful, modern atmosphere and a one stop destination for both hair and beauty treatments. Will definitely go back!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

I had a hot stone massage, I walked in, got greeted by the lady there, the massage was excelent, I liked how my "dignity" I guess we could say was preserved. Well done!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

Positive but the beautician carrying out the treatment was quite rough. Much rougher than any salon I have ever used before and my skin stayed quite raw and sore for a few days. I have waxed frequently for years and this has never happened before. However, she, along with all the other staff were friendly and welcoming.

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
November 22, 2011

Very professional staff

Brought to you by wayspa

Business Description from the Web
English
June 04, 2014

Spa de Jour

Brought to you by facebook

December 15, 2013

The Only full services Day Spa and coiffure in Montreal. Le seul Spa de jour offrant une gamme complète de services de soins et de coiffure.

Brought to you by binglocal

September 23, 2012

At STATION 5 SPA, WHERE YOUR SENSE OF WELL-BEING COMES ALIVE! We are fully dedicated to the quality of the care we offer. Our qualified personnel will take you by the hand when you arrive and treat you to our legendary treatments.

Brought to you by wayspa

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca