Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
4 0
popup tail
5 stars 8 reviews

Rosedale Animal Hospital

« Back

1284 Yonge St
Toronto, ON  M4T 1W5

(416) 964-2298

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Rosedale Animal Hospital

Information from the business
English
February 26, 2012

We are devoted to nurturing the human-animal bond by exceeding the expectations of our clients. In order to strengthen and sustain long-term relationships our dedicated healthcare team practices the highest and most innovative standards of veterinary medicine. We consider it a privilege to care for your pet

Brought to you by facebook

February 25, 2012

Our team of 4 veterinarians offers preventative and therapeutic medicines and surgeries for dogs, cats, ferrets, rabbits, and pocket pets. We are here to meet all the needs of our clients, and as a result we offer a variety of services such as pet food home delivery, medical boarding and grooming.WEBSITE    

EMAIL

Brought to you by n49

Add your review
Reviews [8]
English
5 star rating
h2odigital 8500 Leslie Street, Suite 101-109 February 25, 2017
Good

Nice care is being given to our pets

Tagged DOCTOR

5 star rating
Tom Rivers July 27, 2011
Amazing Services!

This animal hospital always goes above and beyond when it comes to the care of my dog. My dog is my best friend and because of that I don't just take him anywhere. At Rosedale Animal Hospital I can trust that my dog is getting the best treatment possible.

5 star rating
Big Ticket Toronto June 28, 2011
Great Help for my Pet!

Brought my little guy here for a his shots and was very happy. A quick and stress-less process for me which is always helpful. MY Dog is the greatest and he deserves the greatest treatment!! Friendly Vets, quick and great service!!

5 star rating
Al Pal December 08, 2010
Understand my needs

My dogs mean the world to me, and its clear that this clinic truly understands that. They never make you feel like your concerns are not valid and that's why I keep coming back.

5 star rating
Patti N November 19, 2010
Friendly service with a smile!

What a great experience.. I find I usually wait hours at these places but this was quick and enjoyable!! My dog just came in for a grooming but boy did he get pampered!

5 star rating
Lovely Llama November 16, 2010
Great Pet Grooming

I don't trust anyone else with my dog. The staff at Rosedale Animal Hospital do a great job and are very caring. Their Pet Grooming Services are great

5 star rating
Davu October 15, 2010
Wonderful Staff Great Expereince

I took my hamster there over the weekend to get a check up and staff were wonderful and very caring to myself and Techno. Techno is my best friend in the world. i'm very glad they were able to find what's wrong with him. I will be bringing Techno there for regular checkups from now on

5 star rating
Patches August 06, 2010
Good experience

Both my cat and I enjoyed the experience

Business Description from the Web
English
May 29, 2013

Rosedale Animal Hospital offers these services: pet grooming and washing.

Brought to you by ourbis

January 03, 2013

Rosedale Animal Hospital Inc is a private company categorized under Business Services (Unclassified) and located in Toronto, ON, Canada. Our records show it was established in and incorporated in . Register for free to see additional information such as annual revenue and employment figures. Companies like Rosedale Animal Hospital Inc usually offer:

Marriot Business Services,... more

Brought to you by manta

February 26, 2012

Rosedale Animal Hospital has served clients in and around the Rosedale area of Toronto since the 1970's.

Brought to you by facebook

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca