Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
0 stars 0 reviews

Rona Home Centre

« Back

16659 Fraser Hwy
Surrey, BC  V4N 0E7

(604) 576-2955

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Rona Home Centre

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Rona Home Centre
Other Reviews from the web
English
September 01, 2011

I love the staff at Rona. The amount of things each worker in the department knows is fantastic. They are always offering better solutions for different projects that you have. I was able to get help in finding the best lumber for my project. It was like i brought my dad out to help me. Thanks again Rona! =)

Brought to you by homestars

May 28, 2011

Rona is excellent and the staff are very helpful! I recommend the CIL paint as it went on smooth and covered the previous paint. Also, the staff is very knowledgeable.

Brought to you by homestars

October 13, 2007

I bought lots things from Rona. The staff are always very helpful. You can take things that doesn't fit back, they are very good about that. The paint selections are good but you might need to wait for a while to get help. The guy at the tools-saw are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Brought to you by homestars

January 07, 2007

At Rona the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They gave tips that were useful and made suggestions that I hadn’t thought of.

Brought to you by homestars

October 13, 2006

Did window covers and flooring and everything was great. Will go back almost every weekend and will finish home renos with them. Recommend friends to go.
Fleetwood location needs upgrades and Richmond looks great.

Brought to you by homestars

October 12, 2006

The employees at Rona did not help me at all! This was my first attempt at re-wiring, and they did not give me enought wire, they did not give any tips, and when I went back to the guy to tell him I needed more length of wire, he laughed and said he was "just testing me". This is the worst experience in a home renovation store I have experienced, and I will now only go to Home Depot.

Brought to you by homestars

January 25, 2006

Their knowlege of the products that we needed to raise and finish our basement was excellent. Whatever they didn't know off by heart, they went and asked. That is great customer service.

Brought to you by homestars

Business Description from the Web
English
July 03, 2013

Rona Home Centre offers these services: plumbing, materials, construction, wood, paint, construction wood.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca