Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 1
popup tail
5 stars 23 reviews

Rockway Chiropractic Clinic

« Back

589 Charles St E
Kitchener, ON  N2G 2R4

(519) 744-4745

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Rockway Chiropractic Clinic

Information from the business
English
May 04, 2013

Dr. Greg Bidinosti lives and has been practicing in Kitchener since 1995 after graduating from the University of Toronto and the Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College. He has also pursued additional training in the assessment and adjustment of children and expectant mothers, earning a Fellowship from the International Chiropractic Pediatric Association in 1999.
Dr. Greg Bidinosti is the... more

Brought to you by genieknows

January 21, 2009

At Rockway Chiropractic Clinic, we are dedicated to providing the highest quality of chiropractic care to children and their families, in an atmosphere of kindness, respect and compassion. We not only provide treatment for aches & pains, but serve our patients’ preventative and wellness care needs as well.

At Rockway we also offer massage therapy and custom orthotics services to... more

Brought to you by goldbookca

Add your review
Reviews [2]
English
5 star rating
Susan February 06, 2009
Dr. Gregory Bidinosti

Always first rate care. Very prompt and very professional service. Clinic is well kept and inviting, with lots of activities for the children. Awesome staff too!

5 star rating
Rockway Chiropractic Clinic Kitchener, Ontario January 21, 2009, (Edited January 29, 2009)
Dr. Greg Bidinosti

Excellent clinic. Highly professional and caring staff.

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
December 22, 2012

I have been seeing Greg since he started at Rockway Chiro. He is professional and compassionate and has a great sense of humour which is always appreciated when someone is hurting. He and his receptionist are the best. I have worked in the health care field for over 30 years and know quality care and that's exactly what Greg provides.

Brought to you by ratemds

November 19, 2011

SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
March 19, 2010

Dr. B is very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very successful in helping me recover from chronic injuries I sustained in an old car accident. He took the time to help me when no one else could.

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
January 29, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Bidinosti's for many years. He has always been very professional and of great service to me and my family. Excellent chiropractor.

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
March 06, 2009

Terrific chiropractor. Very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Would recommend without hesitation.

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
February 12, 2009

Dr. Greg helped me through my pregnancies and the difficult months following. My back has always been trouble for me, but Dr. Bidinosti helped to keep the pain to a minimum and get me back to normal quickly.

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
February 06, 2009

Dr. Greg Bidinosti is a rare find. I've been seeing him regularly now for a couple of years to help keep me in top shape for work and sports. I wouldn't be able to live and play as hard as I do without his skill and expertise. Thanks Greg!

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
November 17, 2008

Dr. Greg has treated us as a family for years. He has always been a huge help no matter what injuries or weaknesses we bring to him monthly. He keeps us well tuned. He is great with the kids, fun and silly enough to keep them coming back for more. He has even been known to treat some favourite TY beanies the kids have brought with them---I cannot imagine more personal treatment anywhere... more

Brought to you by ratemds

June 21, 2008

SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
May 08, 2008

Dr. Greg is the not only an outstanding, caring and thoughtful chiropractic but a man of great integrity as well. I appreciate his care not only for myself but for my extended family as well. We currently have five generations under Dr. Greg's care!!

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
May 07, 2008

A very personable and skilled chiropractor whose treatment of my complaint has been successful. I have regained the mobility in my neck as well as had a foot complaint relieved by prescribed orthotics. Highly recommended!

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
April 15, 2008

Excellent chiropractor. Knowledgeable, caring, interested in the whole person. Great with kids. Works with patient's comfort level. Like the fact that there are RMT's on site as well. Very family oriented.

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
April 13, 2008

He is a great chiropractor - he takes the time to get to know you and will spend extra time if you are having troubles, spine related or other.

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
July 29, 2007

Dr. Bidinosti has been our family chiropractor for over 10 years and has been instrumental in improving the health of my entire family. My husband and I are regular patients and our children have also been adjusted every month since they were born. They rarely get sick, always heal quickly after injuries and have great spines & posture. I can't say enough in support of Dr. Greg and his staff at... more

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
July 18, 2007

Dr. Greg is an extraordinary chiropractor and has been extremely kind and caring to me and my entire family. His office is bright, clean and very professionally operated. His staff is first rate and we always feel at home in his clinic. Rockway Chiropractic Clinic is warm, friendly, wonderful and most especially, an incredible environment for health and healing. It is without hesitation that I... more

Brought to you by ratemds

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Dr. Greg is the not only an outstanding, caring and thoughtful chiropractor, but a man of great integrity as well. I appreciate his care not only for myself but for my extended family too. We currently have five generations under Dr. Greg's care!!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Our family has received excellent care from Dr. Greg for many years. We have also benefitted from their additional services. Our children especially enjoy their appointments and always look forward to seeing Dr. Greg! We highly recommend him and his staff!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Dr. Greg and the staff at Rockway are the best. My family has been well served by their professional care. Highly recommended!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Dr Greg and staff are the best! I have tried others and I keep coming back. Not only does Dr. Greg give an excellent treatment but he is ALWAYS on time. They are an important part of my "health" team.

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

We have been seeing Dr. Greg as a family for more than five years. He has helped us all though injuries and weaknesses as well as keeping us tuned up monthly. He's a great listener, great chiropractor and gentle, fun and silly enough to keep the kids coming back for more. I am honestly greatful we found him. Thanks to Greg we stand a little taller and pain free!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Dr. Greg has been taking care of our family for over ten years. From infant ear infections to stress relief to car accident recovery, he has gently assisted us in reaching and maintaining optimum health and balance. Thanks, Rockway Chiropractic team!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Well done Dr. Greg. You keep me feeling young!

Brought to you by goldbookca

5 star rating
December 31, 2006

Dr. Greg has treated my own family as well as extended family for years. He is an excellent Chiropractic Doctor as well as a kind and caring person which comes through in his patient care. I would recommend him highly to young and old. Kids love him, Grandparents love him, nice clinic, great people, awesome service.

Brought to you by goldbookca

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2018 Weblocal.ca