Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
12 1
popup tail
5 stars 109 reviews

Roadsport Honda

« Back

940 Ellesmere Rd
Toronto, ON  M1P 2W8

(416) 757-2234

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Roadsport Honda

Add your review
Reviews [109]
English
5 star rating
4thehalibut April 19, 2019
Charles was very knowledgeable and honest

Charles was very knowledgeable and honest. Extremely thorough in explaining the car's updated technology information and many other questions that we have. He watched out with your best interest in mind. I bought 4 cars from this dealership already. Customer service is #1 to bring me back every time.

5 star rating
Russ65ican April 05, 2019
Very professional and honest sales person

Very professional and honest sales person. Very helpful and has a patient to answer to all our questions. Amazing work. sales person was very knowledgeable of new Honda product.

5 star rating
FrstG95 March 29, 2019
Helpful, knowledgeable and straight-forward

Helpful, knowledgeable and straight-forward, with a genuine approach to customer care that turned a very stressful situation into a one-of-a-kind positive experience for me. Very happy with the deal I got and with the overall quality - both of the car and the customer service!

5 star rating
Kristie March 15, 2019
Very helpful and patient

Johnson in Used Car Sales was very helpful and patient in explaining the features and details of the vehicle and answering a variety of questions. He was friendly and made the whole process very straightforward and the transaction was processed quickly.

5 star rating
hockeyhair83 February 08, 2019
Overall, very happy with his service.

Both my husband and I purchased cars from Andy. He is one of the best sales representatives that we both have had the pleasure of working with. He is hard working and reliable. He's always quick to respond and accommodating to the customer. He also gave us good discounts on cars we purchased. Overall, very happy with his service.

5 star rating
MJJones43 February 01, 2019
Charles was very knowledgeable

This is my first time dealing with this dealership, Charles was very knowledgeable, helpful, honest and straightforward. I didn’t feel pressure at all. He took his time to explain all the information I needed to know about the new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Charles.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 January 25, 2019
I am very satisfied

I am very satisfied with the vehicle and services at Roadsport Honda. Especially, Charles, who explained everything in detail and provided great customer services.

5 star rating
LilyDion January 18, 2019
Super excited about my first ever Honda purchase

Super excited about my first ever Honda purchase. Eddy and Charles really went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I highly recommend Roadsport Honda if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

5 star rating
rta1h5 January 04, 2019
Excellent Expertise

Excellent Expertise demonstrated by Charles Chan. He could answer every single question thrown at him! Highly recommended for honest lease and finance quotes in Toronto!

5 star rating
cackyak45 December 28, 2018
What a great experience!

What a great experience! He is amazing! He was super knowledgeable and took his time to explain all of the particulars! Delivery and sale were super smooth!

5 star rating
calgal60 December 18, 2018
Attentive and professional service

Since the first conversation through the phone until the end of the purchase very attentive and professional service. Took the time to explain every options and details of the purchase and the car.

5 star rating
Ty10Daily December 11, 2018
Charles is very professional

Charles is very professional through whole process. I feel being treated with respect and honesty which is hard to find with car sales persons. I would recommend to buy car from Charles Chan.

5 star rating
styxxsea54 December 04, 2018
Wonderful experience

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, and Alan did an amazing job guiding me through the whole process. He was courteous and took the time to explain everything to me from top to bottom. He was also quick and detailed in answering my questions. Wonderful experience, thank you Alan!

5 star rating
Sedaris45 November 28, 2018
What a breath of fresh air!

What a breath of fresh air! Alex knows what he is doing. My appointment was met on time, and he met me with a smile and offered me some coffee. The work was done in a timely manner and he kept me up to date.

5 star rating
Graffitiki November 15, 2018
Eddie and Charles were amazing

Eddie and Charles were amazing and made our experience seamless! The pricing was fair and the pickup process was extremely professional. My wife loves her new odyssey

5 star rating
Vancronto November 07, 2018
great job

Alan was the first to respond to my email, did a great job answering my wifes' questions and ultimately making us comfortable with our new lease

5 star rating
BSummers November 01, 2018
Charles Chan is a great salesman

Charles Chan is a great salesman, very transparent when it comes to showing us vehicles, what features they have, what packages they offer etc. He was friendly from the beginning all the way to the end and never pressured us once into certain options. He tried getting us the vehicle as soon as possible and walked through every detail of what the vehicle has to offer. I’d highly recommend him to anyone that visits Roadsport Honda as he will definitely change any negative perspectives you may have on salespeople.

5 star rating
graceland72 October 23, 2018
Charles knows what exactly what we need.

Charles knows what exactly what we need. He is really patient and honest to explain whatever we want to know about the car. He gives useful advises to help me decide which model is the best fit in my situation. I made the deal in just a night, and got the car in next few days. He made everything simple and easy for me.

5 star rating
MAUCK October 19, 2018
Fantastic and reliable.

Roadsport Honda has been around for a looooong time in Scarborough. I saw their logo everywhere in Scarborough for the past 20 years, but it wasn't until 2013 that I finally became a customer here. I picked up my first used car here; the manager was actually able to give me a good price and was pretty impressed with my mom's aggressive negotiating skills. Over the past year, I've continue to come back here for servicing at least three or four times. No need for appointments, you can actually pull up to any of the three garage doors and you will be warmly greeted. The entire service centre is extremely well organized and a large majority of the staff here speak Cantonese and Mandarin. Inside the waiting area, there's ample seating, TV, coffee and even a screen that shows registered clients and the status updates of the vehicles (although I question the accuracy of their updates). The mechanics and servicing staff are also prompt; I've never had an issue communicating with the staff here. Fantastic and reliable.

5 star rating
CHinesRedux43 October 12, 2018
Alan was amazing

Alan was amazing from start to finish. He made us feel very welcomed the moment we stepped into Roadsport Honda. He was very knowledgeable about both the Honda Fit and Honda Civic. I was confused as to which car i should get but Alan made it simple. The car was ready in less than a week

5 star rating
Silber167 June 08, 2018
Best deals

Best deals and the salesman was very helpful. Been with roadsport for 6 years now.

5 star rating
frozensolid82 June 01, 2018
helpful and professional

Charles is very helpful and professional on my lease return and releasing a new vehicle. The transaction was smooth and well coordinated. Highly recommend to anyone with his AAA service.

5 star rating
blhitx82 May 25, 2018
Alan was extremely genuine

Alan was extremely genuine and did a great job explaining to me what my options were when I gave him a list of specific things that I wanted to experience with my new vehicle. He was to the point and did not waste any time trying to sell me things that I didn't want. This is exactly how any salesperson should be! Would recommend to anyone else looking to buy a Honda.

5 star rating
MMMV60 April 13, 2018
Overall experience was seamless

Overall experience was seamless. Alan was informative and extremely accommodating to ensure all of our questions and needs were met. Will be recommending to all of my friends.

5 star rating
iwant2live August 07, 2017, (Edited April 06, 2018)
Excellent help

Excellent help in renewing my lease, for which we were given excllent advice and help which translated in to us upgrading our 2015 to a 2017 model car. Price was well within how much we could afford. Sales person was exceptional, not pushy and allowed us room to think about it.

5 star rating
Marst84 February 08, 2016, (Edited April 06, 2018)
helpful and courteous.

I've been dealing with Roadsport Sales and Service for 4 years and have always had great service from their staff. From beginning to end they have always been helpful and courteous.

5 star rating
MQuinton90 March 28, 2018
good services

Charles provides me good services, he is patience and professional. He is very friendly and got enough knowledge to answer my questions. He knows what I am looking for and give me advise.

5 star rating
BC March 14, 2018
Quick!

Dealer is good respond really quick

5 star rating
Tassiaborg March 08, 2018
timely and helpful

The service guys are always very timely and helpful. I've never had any issues with service at this dealership.

5 star rating
AutumnF February 26, 2018
Nice Experience

I appeared on only one occasion to drive a couple of CR-V's. Johnson was entirely straightforward as to the condition of each car.

5 star rating
Porterz February 08, 2018
Keep up the great work

This is the second time I’ve had a great and exceptional customer service with Qi Li of Roadsport Sales. He never cease to amaze me and go beyond the extra mile. My family are very happy with his superb service and great people skills. Keep up the great work, Qi Li !

5 star rating
mountiemountain September 26, 2017
recommend it to my friends

Very friendly and comfortable service place. Advisor is knowledgeable. Thanks. I always have my cars served at this place. Also, I recommend it to my friends.

5 star rating
goon1977 September 20, 2017
friendly and helpful

Roadsport Honda always provide the best service. The advisors are knowledable, friendly and helpful to fulfil the customer's needs.

5 star rating
calgarygary September 12, 2017
very prompt

Charles Chan was very prompt in responding to my queries. He contacted me on the same day of my unhaggle search. He explained all details of the vehicle and financing features. He was very responsible.

5 star rating
MalMa67 August 15, 2017
Very detailed, honest, straight to the point.

I bought my new 2017 civic EX-HS here yesterday. Charles took care everything. Very detailed, honest, straight to the point. I definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

5 star rating
MandaB June 26, 2017
reliable

Best service on town, reliable staff, all time willing to help you out.

5 star rating
ggreen June 20, 2017
The service was excellent.

I booked my appointment for an oil change online (which was very easy to use!) and when I arrived, I was quickly brought into the garage. Edmund was my service advisor and he was very knowledgeable and quick. In total, I think I only had to wait half an hour. All the staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their face. I would recommend Roadsport Honda to anybody with a Honda in the future!

5 star rating
thatsnotright June 12, 2017
excellent service

To me buy a car is easy. But to find a reliable trustworthy dealer is difficult . Due to they have excellent service adviser like Edmond, I choose to buy my cars form Roadsport Honda for many many years. I am also consider to buy another Honda car with them in the very near future.

5 star rating
Zla74 May 23, 2017
Thank you Alan!

We liked that Alan worked with us and gave us options to choose from with what we could afford. Very attentive to our needs. This was a very positive experience and we left feeling very satisfied.

5 star rating
went above and beyond

Servicing my two old cards with Roadsport Honda made me choose this dealership when it came the time to buy a new one, It turns out that I took the right decision. From the moment he was assigned to me, Alan went above and beyond in guiding me through all the available options in regards to the model, accessories and financial details. I got the new car in my possession in less than 3 days and Alan ensured that every single detail was taken care of. Pleasure to do business with you Alan!

5 star rating
QT2017 April 17, 2017
I'd recommend this guys wholeheartedly.

I have been coming here since I got my car. The best thing about getting service from Honda is they really know how to take care of your needs. Alex in service, the guy who took care of my problem was pleasant to deal with; explained to me at layman's terms what needed to be done and afterwards what had been done. Can you expect anything better? As one customer to another, I'd recommend this guys wholeheartedly.

5 star rating
Onl3Nb4kN April 12, 2017
Helpful and very friendly

First time bought car from the dealer, surpriseingy the salesman chrles chan is so informtive, helpful and very friendly. I will surely recommand this dealer, especialy charles chan to anyone who wants to purchase a new car.

5 star rating
Maurita March 31, 2017
Thank you Andy

Andy Zhou is very knowledgeable and Honest with his costomers his professionalism is top notch and I'm thankful that i had him during my buying experience, he had shown me and my wife the dealtals needed to make an informed choice, when it came to a new car. my choice in choosing the 2017 CRV EX was a no brainer because he didn't play games when providing us with the facts. Thank you Andy for your continued hard work and family approach to helping people make the best choices.

5 star rating
Letagley March 10, 2017
Charles’ service is greatly appreciated!

I would like to recognize Charlies Chan of his in-depth knowledge and sincere service. Unlike other ordinary sales person, he provided insight about car and finance for me to make the best choice instead of push to complete a sale.

5 star rating
Diane March 03, 2017
I always go back

I have just purchased another new 2017 CRV from Roadsport Honda. This is my third Honda vehicles I purchased from Roadsport Honda for the last 4 years. I always go back to this dealership because their salesman Alan Chen is friendly and provides outstanding service. He goes through all the details of the car and helps all setup. I have highly recommended Alan to my friends if they want to buy a Honda

5 star rating
Maluna March 01, 2017
Thank you!

I am from Ottawa to visit my friend who recommend me to Roadsport Honda .This was my first time buying a car and tight budget .The salesman Johnson was so patient with me and he knew exactly what car was for me. I really do appreciate it. I am ecstatic with the car I bought, a 2006 Toyota Carmy with really low milage and in good condition . Happy to drive my car back to Ottawa!

5 star rating
DRoseman February 17, 2017
Thank you Johnson!

My experience with buying a used car was very informative as my dealer Johnson provided me with a lot of information that I did not know about. He met all the requirements I needed when I was finding my car, and he was very professional in all fronts.

5 star rating
ybussman February 10, 2017
Highly Recommended !!

Charles Chan is very professional, he is willing to help customer and answer all their concerns and provided details explanation on every aspects such as payments questions, car features and guide you to find the right vehicle for yourself. Excellent service !!

5 star rating
Maier97 February 07, 2017
Thank you Alan!

Good experience with Alan. He is kind and patient. I appreciate his help. My new Honda 2017 CR-V EX-L is great!!!

5 star rating
NGurne January 20, 2017
Very impressed

Very impressed with the service provided by Charles. He is very professional, helpful & honest. I am very happy with the HRV I got from his dealership.

5 star rating
elgrossman83 January 13, 2017
I would go back

I appreciated the service that I received when looking for a slightly used car to buy. I would go back to this dealership again and I would recommend it to others.

5 star rating
Scrawny338 January 06, 2017
treat you like family!

I've been coming here for over 17 years and I love everybody and they treat you like family!!

5 star rating
Gala496 December 30, 2016
They helped me

This was my first time buying a car and the service and advice given to me by Alan and Eddy was amazing. They helped me identify a car that fit my needs and my budget and were very patient and knowledgeable. Once I purchased my car, they continued providing me with excellent customer service. They made sure I knew the ins and outs of my new vehicle. Would highly recommend

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 December 22, 2016
glad I did

So this was my first time shopping for a car in Canada. I shopped around using Kijiji for a bit but was disappointed. My friend just suggested I check out this "Honda Authorized" dealership, and boy was I glad I did.

5 star rating
Pamela December 16, 2016
Great service

Charles Chan provided all detail information to us. Great service, detail explanation and knowledgeable. He will advise the best and affordable method for leasing a car. Louis provided detail warranties information

5 star rating
RHensley4589 December 02, 2016
We love our new CRV

This was the first dealership that actually returned my call when I was looking for a 2010 Honda CRV. Abbie (our sales rep) called me back immediately when this model came into the showroom. The process to buy the car was painless-the car was detailed and in great shape when we picked it up. Once we drove the car home we realized the heating/AC wasn't working properly. Roadsport took the car in for repair immediately free of charge and the problem was fixed in 30 minutes. Abbie was always professional and helpful. I would recommend buying used from a dealership-they are more accountable than buying from a random used car lot and will insure that the car you buy is roadworthy.

5 star rating
SBrede November 22, 2016
Great guy!

I was really interested in driving a manual car and Alan was a great help in making the decision. Ended up getting a manual civic and Alan offered to teach me how to drive the manual, not many dealers would even think about helping out their customers as well as Alan did.

5 star rating
JJMendoza1764 November 18, 2016
The best

I have been using your service for 25 years; that in itself is an excellent recommendation. The best is that I trust you to do a good job and to not recommend unnecessary work ..

5 star rating
KungFu November 09, 2016
would recommend

Saw what I was looking for on Auto Trader and visited Road sport Honda. I met Abi and instantly I knew I could do business with him. He didn't let me down and proved that I was right to trust him. He answered all questions honestly and helped me through the whole process . I would definitely go there again and also would recommend them to my family and friends

5 star rating
EMcCullar October 28, 2016
very impressed

I just picked up my new car today, Charles was very helpful from beginning to end. He was very sincere, helpful, made sure that I understood everything about the car and even set up my phone blue tooth to the car. I was very impressed by his knowledge and his sincerity, would deifnitley recommend to friends and family.

5 star rating
GVillaluz October 07, 2016
Very professional

Very professional and flexible.It is my first car in Canada and Charles explained to me how things work. I also liked the look and presentation of the dealership itself: clean and properly exposed cars.

5 star rating
AmariEmerson970 September 23, 2016
excellent salesmen

I have leased 3 cars from Roadsport and have been very satisfied. The service was always excellent. Charles took his time and was very professional. He did what was right for me and my wife. He went out of his way to make our experience comfortable and his explanation of the vehicle and the financing was excellent. Both Charles and Eddie are excellent salesmen, a credit to Roadsport

5 star rating
OakleyLennon358 September 21, 2016
Will definately recommend

Had the pleasure of working with Raquel who delivered above and beyond customer service in helping me purchase my Honda Civic :-) Will definately recommend her to friends and family alike!!

5 star rating
eyewzthr2 August 17, 2016
Great service this time around!

I had Tiger as a service provider and he kept me in the loop the entire time and explained to me what issues I had with my car and was very polite as well.

5 star rating
DiWest50 August 11, 2016
extremely pleasant person

Quick, pleasant, explained everything thoroughly I forgot to get my windshield rubber changed and it was no problem and the service advisor did it himself He was an extremely pleasant person.

5 star rating
kmeloni4589 July 27, 2016
Thank you

The oil change done on my car was done so fast that I barely started to drink my coffee - wow!

5 star rating
RorieDiederich July 18, 2016
I felt no pressure

I felt very special and was pleased with how quickly I had a road test and a diagnosis. I felt no pressure and was well informed about my vehicle.

5 star rating
MunozP July 13, 2016
Thank you.

What can I say? I am always satisfied with the service I get at Roadsport Honda. That's why I keep on coming back for over 20 years.

5 star rating
AvrilC July 08, 2016
Great work.

I had no appointment but one of my tires was loosing air. The rep (Tiger) took my car in immediately and fixed the problem. Great work. Thanks.

5 star rating
Estechar176 June 29, 2016
could not have been any better

The service advisers personal involvement to ensure my complete satisfaction with all my service needs including transportation arrangements could not have been any better.

5 star rating
Motamedi54 June 09, 2016
Thanks Stacy

Time for an oil change and what a great surprise to have an amazing service advisor

5 star rating
8cions43 May 20, 2016
Thank you!

Very helpful and knowledgable staff at Roadsport Honda, especially Owen Gong. I will definitely recommend coming here. I love my new Honda Civic!

5 star rating
RString384 May 03, 2016
Tiger is my guy.

Professional friendly and love his job. Dealership is great very friendly makes you feel wanted.

5 star rating
Consu86 February 23, 2016
completely hassle-free and enjoyable.

I just bought my FIRST new car! I walked into the Roadsport dealership feeling confused about which car would be best, Eddy was patient with all my questions and gave me exactly the information I needed to make a decision. After buying the car on Tuesday, it was ready for pick-up by Thursday. I worked with Qi Li (Chili) to arrange for the delivery. He is so kind and friendly. He understood the excitement I was feeling to be buying my first new car. He really made me feel so special by going out of his way to make sure I was 100% satisfied. He personally power washed the car, took me to Clive to get the all-weather mats and then carried the mats out and installed them in my car. He immediately ordered and delivered all the extras I requested. I look forward to going back and working with my new Roadsport Family - Eddy, Qi Li, Clive and the others for all the maintenance needs. As a first time buyer, the Roadsport Honda dealership made the entire experience completely hassle-free and enjoyable.

5 star rating
Bronwy491 February 18, 2016
went above and beyond

I just picked up my new 2016 Honda HRV. Throughout this whole time, from looking at the vehicle, to test driving, to finally purchasing the vehicle, Chili (Qi Li) went above and beyond to make this experience an extremely positive one.

5 star rating
Airin February 04, 2016
Always a pleasure, Roadsport!!

We have been dealing with Chili at Roadsport for over 10 years, and come back even though we've now moved to Barrie from Toronto! Chili gives us a no hassle, no haggle experience in getting the vehicle we want, goes the extra mile to solve challenges and sincerely wants your experience to be one you'll want to refer and repeat - and we've done exactly that! Also amazing to me is the service delivery from Will and Edmond. Always a pleasure, Roadsport!!

5 star rating
ColorBurst January 26, 2016
received an exceptional service

Not only was I able to get the best deal in the GTA, I also received an exceptional service. My experience at this dealership was outstanding and very memorable.

5 star rating
Denegre8 January 22, 2016
Thank you my friend.

My experience with Roadsport Honda has been a very wonderful one. Sales person like Qi Li (Chili) are rare to find, to me he represent the motto of Roadsport. Chili, very well mannered, experienced, knowledgeable and taking ownership to make sure you do get what you came for. If you want a car, Chili is the person to see. From my experience, he a wonderful man, I respect and as a result I am happy to say I am for life with Mr. awesome. Great Job Chili to make me feel very happy and satisfied. Thank you my friend.

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 January 12, 2016
Total customer satisfaction!

Just new in town. Went to couple other dealers and they just couldn't help. A friend referred Chili as a person who would really analyze your need and find a solution. That was exactly what happened, Chilli listened out and found my solution. In less time than promises I was driving my family in a new Odyssey, that's what you call TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! Thanks a lot buddy!

5 star rating
melvinaghf January 07, 2016
made what I believe to be thoughtful suggestions

I took my van for its standard B service and for the first time had the good fortune of meeting Will as the Service Advisor. Will made sure that I understood what's required, the duration of the service and the other probable services that I may consider. He provided his opinion without any pressure and made what I believe to be thoughtful suggestions given the mileage on record and my driving habits.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 December 29, 2015
Thanks again Chili.

Chili, was so helpful, My Honda car was ready and I did not have to worry, He even got me a lucky licence plate. He taught me how to operate this new Honda which does not need a key and its features. He is fast, detail oriented and efficient. I do recommend Chili at Roadsport Honda to all my friends and associates. My car is so beautiful. I will continue to come to Roadsport Honda for my car renewal and services. Thanks again Chili.

5 star rating
Kel78 December 23, 2015
Definitely worths coming back

My co-workers all recommended Roadsport Honda to me when I told them I was looking for a Honda civic. Chili was really efficient and detail-oriendted! Look for him! Louie explained the insurance clearly and patiently. Definitely worths coming back if I ever want to buy another Honda!

5 star rating
Lapari60 December 17, 2015
I will definitely go back to Roadsport!

I just bought a 2015 CRV Touring - what an amazing vehicle. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership were wonderful and made the whole process enjoyable. The sales person Owen Gong spent lots of time going through the vehicle with me to ensured I was comfortable with all of the new gadgets. I will definitely go back to Roadsport!

5 star rating
JaxL430 December 08, 2015
I have never been there before and I have a great time

I have never been there before and I have a great time, and services through their communications. They acknowledge my needs and wants through finding out what kind of car I'm looking for. They are very helpful and sincere through their actions. I would definitely recommend my friends and families to get the same experience I had from here.

5 star rating
JBlaustein December 04, 2015
Chili is great.

Chili is great. He provides great information and follows through with your request. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a new car.

5 star rating
Ivory November 10, 2015
I highly recommend this dealership

Today I just got my new car Honda Odyssey and very happy with the car and satisfied with the sale service. I can say I make right choice now, Alan help me with the whole sale process, he is a nice and polite young guy, I really like his patience, because I was wondering between Honda odyssey and Toyota sienna and came to Alan back and forth couple times, finally his friendly and thoughtful service help me make right decision. I feel conformable and easy all the way, the most important thing is I got a good deal. I will tell my friends and colleague for sure. I highly recommend this dealership if you are also looking for Honda car.

5 star rating
TCocteau56 November 06, 2015
Highly recommended.

I have dealt with this dealer for eight plus years and found the quality of their sales and service to be second to none. My CR-V 's have been well looked after with expertise and user-friendly service personnel. From sales rep , Charles Chan to the servicing people I have received the best treatment. Highly recommended.

5 star rating
Holmez June 23, 2015
I was treated like a V.I.P

I just had my Odyssey in for an oil change and checkup. I was treated like a V.I.P. from the moment I arrived, through the shuttle to my business and return, and when I picked up my vehicle. This happens each time I'm there. This place is like no other dealership I've ever encountered. Excellent people.

5 star rating
GarciYaah May 12, 2015
They got my tires installed

Came here for the first time to get (4) brand new tires. Both the parts man and service technicians were super friendly and helpful. They provided me with advice, recommendations and tips. The price is standard as with the other dealerships. They got my tires installed, balanced and aligned in just over an hour. Lots of parking, lots of couches for waiting or places to eat within walking distance. All in all, I would definitely will be returning here for my future needs as well as recommend them to my friends.

5 star rating
LuBass532 April 14, 2015
helpful and knowledgeable.

The dealership was clean, friendly, expedient. It was a pleasant experience (even the after purchase where they offer the add-ons like rust proofing and extended warranty. Our sales person Owen was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

5 star rating
EnterShikari March 03, 2015
Highly recommended!!

Knowledgable, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating
Sunshine February 10, 2015
vehicle department was excellent

My husband and I bought our second car from this dealer, it was used but still 'new' for us! Sammy in the used vehicle department was excellent!! I totally recommend him, he was honest and truly caring.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit February 03, 2015
helpful and informative!

My boyfriend bought a car from Sammy in the used car department. He was amazing, really helpful and informative!

5 star rating
WillCop12 January 29, 2015
they were great to deal with

Bought a used honda civic from here they were great to deal with! Samy in the used car department was really helpful!

5 star rating
mariee January 06, 2015
this is a very good dealership

The team has the ability to make my vehicle and myself very comfortable to deal with. I'm very happy to report that this is a very good dealership

5 star rating
Orangeheart December 29, 2014
Tiger is very trustworthy.

Tiger is very trustworthy. I'm a female and perhaps he could have given me dishonest advice. He's personable and caring.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 November 24, 2014
Tiger was very friendly and attentive.

Tiger was very friendly and attentive. He went out of his way to show me what could be done to fix the problem I had.

5 star rating
Miss Kay November 18, 2014
Fixed the beep

Fixed the beep when you lock/unlock doors at no charge, other places would probably have tried to charge for part when not necessary.

5 star rating
CWolffx654 November 12, 2014
I mixed up my appt. date and went a day early instead. However, they were still happy to serve me without delay. I appreciate that

I mixed up my appt. date and went a day early instead. However, they were still happy to serve me without delay. I appreciate that

5 star rating
Maddie D November 07, 2014
Always willing to listen and explain well what service is required

Always willing to listen and explain well what service is required

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 May 28, 2014
Thank you Honda Roadsport

Completed 8810 kms for its 1st oil/filter & tire chk. No charge for VIP customers, just a $5 environmental charge. Thank you Honda Roadsport for taking care of your loyal customers.

5 star rating
Araseeber April 30, 2014
Very good

Very good quality of work done.

5 star rating
hqNoVA April 03, 2014
great

great quick to the point service

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle March 07, 2014
Courteous service department

Service department is much better than Parkway Honda, at least they are courteous.

5 star rating
French Fries February 20, 2014
great quote

The quote I received on the 2013 Civic was great, much lower than their local competitors.

5 star rating
Sunnarita February 18, 2014
Awesome

Awesome cars and great deals @ Roadsport Honda!

5 star rating
Equal467 December 11, 2013
Roadsport is the best

I had a question that was directed to jim ashby who contacted me immediatley to clarify the situation. I've always been pleased with the sales & service at roadsport. That's why i keep returning (since 1978)

5 star rating
Blazemilk August 01, 2013
Great experience!

Is a great experience to get a new vehicle from them, no matter price, and the way they serve customer, if anyone wants a Honda, this is where they should go!

5 star rating
EffieWeffie July 22, 2013
Professional service.

I would like to thank your salesman Mr. Qi Li at Roadsport Honda, who helped me in kind and professional manner to select and finance my new Honda.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2019 Weblocal.ca