Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 0
popup tail
5 stars 24 reviews

Roadsport Auto Credit

« Back

1734 50 St SE
Calgary, AB  T2A 1S8

(403) 273-7200

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Roadsport Auto Credit

Add your review
Reviews [24]
English
5 star rating
jqbecker1983 January 07, 2016
so easy

I purchased my vehicle from Roadsport Autocredit last summer by way of financing. I wasn't pressured by any of the sales staff and when I had issues Howard addressed them quickly and when I needed repairs done on my vehicle not only did Howard handle it quickly but he also provided me with a loaner vehicle so I didn't have to rely on public transportation. I have told many people about how easy it was to get financed and how Roadsport has stood by their vehicles. When my finance is up I will more then likely re-finance another vehicle through them. Thanks for everything you have done to make my first time financing a vehicle so easy.

5 star rating
Maier97 November 13, 2015
very good

You were very good, explained things really well.

5 star rating
GVillaluz October 21, 2015
Exceptional customer service.

Will be coming back for my next vehicle definitely.

5 star rating
RoseV52 August 19, 2015
So happy!!

So happy!! Great people!!

5 star rating
Equal467 August 04, 2015
Very happy!

Friendly fast service.

5 star rating
Vix July 29, 2015
I'm still very happy!

I really enjoyed every part, Howard was very helpful and gave me the opportunity to get a vehicle when everyone else said no, In fact, his ‘yes’ response was so quick that I really couldn’t believe it. When I was pre-approved I immediately went to the dealership on a weekend, To my surprise, not only was the car there but there were two other options to play with, I was able to test drive them all and make my decision, I drove away that day very happy, When I got home I had the car inspected and found some issues with the car, But after a talk to Howard he was very helpful and had the repairs dealt with, I have never been treated that well and felt like a real customer and not a bank account. I would go back in a heartbeat and have recommended it to all that were in need of good service, there is a reason that they do so well and it shows J Thanks to everyone who had a part in my sale!

5 star rating
GarciYaah July 21, 2015
Fast service

Fast service to get me into my new truck made sure we got issues fixed with warranty coverage over all second truck I bought from you would do it again when looking.

5 star rating
LuBass532 July 14, 2015
Thanks Roadsport!

Oh how did Roadsport do? The team was amazingly friendly. I have had the pleasure of dealing with both Dallas and Howard. The first vehicle I had purchased had been deemed a flood vehicle however no one knew it at the time of purchase. With that being said as soon as I brought this up to Howard he had it in for another inspection and had me in a new vehicle within a week. I enjoyed my experience with them. I have and would recommend them to my friends and people who are looking for a vehicle.

5 star rating
ColorBurst July 08, 2015
a really huge thank you

I'd like to start off with a really huge thank you to Roadsport for my new truck I purchased, thanks to them the winter driving was way better this year and the front desk lady, can't remember her name at the time, but was very friendly and very helpful as well as staff, thanks again road sport, will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

5 star rating
AutumnF June 30, 2015
My review is very simple.

My review is very simple. The staff there were very friendly. Within 30 minutes I had my car picked out. I love it.. we got a KIA. I would recommend my friends to Roadsport. Thank you Roadsport.

5 star rating
sweetheart June 16, 2015
I am extremely happy

it took no time to have me on the road in my truck. Everyone was very helpful.

5 star rating
Bronwy491 June 10, 2015
I purchased a new truck.

Thanks to them the winter driving was way better this year and the front desk lady, can't remember her name at the time, but was very friendly and very helpful as well as staff.

5 star rating
Gobbi809 June 04, 2015
I'm still very happy.

I really enjoyed every part of my experience here, Howard was very helpful and gave me the opportunity to get a vehicle when everyone else said no, In fact, his yes response was so quick that I really couldn't believe it. When I was pre-approved I immediately went to the dealership on a weekend. To my surprise, not only was the car there but there were two other options to play with, I was able to test drive them all and make my decision, I drove away that day very happy. When I got home I had the car inspected and found some issues with the car, But after a talk to Howard he was very helpful and had the repairs dealt with, I have never been treated that well and felt like a real customer and not a bank account.

5 star rating
Estechar176 May 19, 2015
needed repairs done on my vehicle

I purchased my vehicle by way of financing. I wasn't pressured by any of the sales staff and when I had issues Howard addressed them quickly and when I needed repairs done on my vehicle not only did Howard handle it quickly but he also provided me with a loaner vehicle so I didn't have to rely on public transportation.

5 star rating
Coal338 May 01, 2015
They have been very helpful

I bought a car from Roadsport the car has been very reliable. They have been very helpful with my odd problem being a single parent and all.

5 star rating
Harlex March 24, 2015
Fast service

Fast service to get me into my new truck made sure we got issues fixed with warrenty coverage over all second truck I bought from you would do it again when looking

5 star rating
DiWest50 March 16, 2015
Roadsport is great.

I went to 3 other dealers who say they approve everyone. Each one of those 3 lied. I went to Roadsport and Howard had me driving in 4 hours. Roadsport is great.

5 star rating
Sunnarita March 09, 2015
Thank you for everything for helping me getting the vehicle.

Thank you for everything for helping me getting the vehicle. Feel most safe and happy with willd efinitely refer people here.

5 star rating
Mariposa March 03, 2015
I am very happy to buy car from Roadsport Auto credit

I am very happy to buy car from Roadsport Auto credit. I appreciated Roadsport Auto for prved me a car.

5 star rating
CherryT February 23, 2015
They have been so helpful

They have been so helpful and complyed with everything that had to be fized and Dallas was a great sales rep.

5 star rating
LilyDion February 18, 2015
I bought a Chrysler 300.

I bought a Chrysler 300. I liked everything. The car's amazing but the people are even better. They made it so simple.

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 February 03, 2015
We brought out daughter here.

We brought out daughter here. She bought a '99 Grand Am SC which she loves.

5 star rating
Miss Kay January 27, 2015
Got approved immediately

I came down here, got approved immediately for a $14,000 truck then in 10 minutes Howard set it up. I came back 3 days later for the license plate and it was ready to go.

5 star rating
Diane January 21, 2015
We brought our son here today

We brought our son here today. They're always very pleasing.

Business Description from the Web
English
November 07, 2013

Roadsport Auto Credit is a business in Calgary.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca