Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
5 2
popup tail
5 stars 8 reviews

Paul Scrap Car Removal

« Back

6215 Netherhart Road
Mississauga, ON  L5T 1G5

(416) 822-3253

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Paul Scrap Car Removal

Information from the business
English
July 31, 2013

Specialties

Paul's Scrap Car Removal is a free scrap car-towing service in the Mississauga area since 1995. Family run business serving all GTA cities. We offer cash up front and our team of experts arrive on-scene as fast as one hour--or at your convenience-- Full Service Auto Wrecking Tow Trucks are on their way with Paul providing quality service for two decades. Cash For Your Car is How We... more

Brought to you by yelp

May 04, 2013

Scrap your Junk Car in The GTA cities of Ontario. Residential pick up with a tow truck of your unwanted cars for removal.Cash for Cars. Insured and reliable towing service at no additional charge.

Brought to you by genieknows

June 09, 2011

Scrap Car Removal, Scrapyard, Junkyard, wreckers

Brought to you by n49

Add your review
Reviews [6]
English
5 star rating
randy June 20, 2012
Good guy, knows a lot about cars.

I had my car towed by Paul's driver. Paul helps in many ways. Paul said the cars are in his yard for not more then 2 days. Tires removed for scrap, all oils drained. Same good service to the environment and for us going on 20 years.

5 star rating
Symone Granger August 04, 2009, (Edited October 11, 2010)
Paul gives good service

Paul shows up on time. I called another place and no one came. They called an hour later. Paul is a good guy. He knows all about cars and cares about his work. Thanks Paul for showing up on time

5 star rating
sammy August 16, 2010
Best Scrap Car Service

Paul's team is TOP NOTCH.The car was so old it had seized up. Paul quickly loosed it up, always smiling with a quick wit. Good luck and thanks for making it so easy!

5 star rating
Bob Thurgood Toronto April 28, 2010
Well Done

A real professional. Paul was ready to go.The car was right in the corner of the apartment building. Paul's quick thinking got the car out in good time.The other guy came-took one look and said he couldn't do it? We shared a few jokes.Hat's off to you Paul!

5 star rating
Stan the Man Mississauga July 08, 2009, (Edited November 17, 2009)
Great Service

Paul picked up my old car and inflated my flat tire as fast as a Nascar pitman. He took special care with my plants since they are too close to the driveway. Celebrating 30 years is good business for Paul.

5 star rating
marion July 23, 2009
Professional Service

Paul asked me all the right questions to see if I should repair the car first. As it was, my car did not have a hope. It belonged at the recycle scrap yard. I appreciated his honesty. He came by exactly as agreed and we had a smooth transition. Next time I am at Tim Horton's, I will pick up my complimentary coffee, courtesy of Paul Scrap Car Removal.

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
April 11, 2014

Thanks for picking up my 2000 Subaru Outback last week. It was cold and windy, but your driver Charles was very nice and knowledgeable. He arrived within 45 mins and took the time to go through all the details. I was looking for a 'green' auto removal service, and I found your website. I watched the video and read all the good info that covers everything. I like that you keep the website... more

Brought to you by yelp

August 03, 2011

Paul gives top service! I will call him again.

Brought to you by canpages

Great service
July 12, 2011

I called at 7:00 pm.Paul, from "Paul's Scrap Car Removal" arrived in 35 minutes and got my flat tire inflated in 3 minutes and was gone in five. He had all the tools. It was so easy. Thanks for such good service!

... more

Brought to you by n49

Paul Scrap Car Removal
October 11, 2010

Friendly and sincere. Paul Scrap does the job. He checked the glove compartment where I left my CD's and gave me my car plates. He quickly pumped up the flat tire and drove off with a smile and a wave.

Brought to you by genieknows

August 27, 2010

I had to write a few words about the driver who came to collect my old banger yesterday. The man called Paul was indeed a very pleasant person. I was impressed with the fast turn around. Totally satisfied with the overall service. I will be recommending you by word and mouth to my friends. Once again Thank you Paul!

Brought to you by canpages

June 01, 2010

Paul stands by what he claims. Their service is professional and very friendly and courteous. A hard working local small business man, I recommend him highly. Support Your Local Business!

Brought to you by canpages

5 star rating
Paul Scrap Car Removal
May 26, 2010

Paul has been around for a longtime. Now, I know why. A real professional. Gave me good advice how to look after my new car. Stuff I didn't know. And, I've been around for a..long time.Thanks Paul..for the extras!

Brought to you by genieknows

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca