Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 24 reviews

Paul Sadlon Motors Inc

« Back

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON  L4M 5A2

(705) 726-1811

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Paul Sadlon Motors Inc

Add your review
Reviews [24]
English
5 star rating
SansKnight May 11, 2015
Love this vehicle

Love this vehicle. Love this vehicle.

5 star rating
CherryT May 01, 2015
Great service

Great service great people.

5 star rating
Silber167 April 23, 2015
Steve was friendly and experienced

Steve was friendly and experienced. Would definitely recommend dealership. Finance department (Angie) was very patient and personable. Felt like part of the Paul Sadlon family.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle April 16, 2015
I would recommend anyone

Paul Sadlon Motors has been around for a long time in Barrie and has had a great and caring attitude to doing the right thing when it comes to taking care customers. I have purchased and had several cars serviced with them over the past 10 years and always found them to be fair priced in offering top service. My daughters have also purchased and had all their service work do there also.
I would recommend anyone who wants great prices and great service to deal with the pros at this dealership - you will not be disappointed.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit April 09, 2015
staff are all so pleasant

Hello, I visited Paul Sadlon Service Department yesterday for the very first time after winning a Chevrolet credit in an online contest. One oil change, snow tire removal and tire storage later and I am very pleased. Your staff are all so pleasant, courteous and provide amazing customer service. Thank you, I will return

5 star rating
LucasLimon April 01, 2015
ask for Nick Morrison

ask for Nick Morrison

5 star rating
Vix March 12, 2015
Jason went above and beyond

I want to thank the staff at Paul Sadlons and specifically Jan and Jason (service manager) for the great service you guys gave us when our truck wouldn't start. Jason went above and beyond to explain something else not related to the problem at hand. Thanks Jan Sadlon for your care and concern. We appreciated the follow up call.

5 star rating
Kristie March 04, 2015
Thank you for helping me tonight with my Camaro

Thank you for helping me tonight with my Camaro. I really feel comfortable when I come into your service area and your showroom. You went out of your way for me tonight and I really appreciate this. This world needs more businesses that have compassion for their customers. If I need anything I will be sure to drop by. I will be sure to continue telling people where Edward was purchased and support your business. Thanks again.

5 star rating
ColorBurst February 20, 2015
Highly recommend

Highly recommend. Highly recommend.

5 star rating
Chestnut February 11, 2015
the best

the best

5 star rating
sweetheart February 02, 2015
Love your dealership

Love your dealership and all the services you guys are offering for the town of Barrie

5 star rating
CWolffx654 January 07, 2015
Great customer service

Great customer service

5 star rating
EnterShikari December 24, 2014
Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership

We have been dealing at Paul Salon Motors for many years and have had Gary as our sales and leasing representative. Gary is truly at the top of the field having excellent communication and interpersonal skills. He goes beyond what is expected to ensure you have a superb buying experience. He is trustworthy and takes the time to ensure you are well versed with all details of your purchase. He ensures you are familiar with the operation and many functions of your new vehicle. He set up the radio and contacted On star on our behalf to make certain we had a smooth transition from our old vehicle to the new one. Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg December 16, 2014
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and atmosphere very welcoming dealership!

5 star rating
Maddie D December 16, 2014
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and atmosphere very welcoming dealership!

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 November 24, 2014
Absolutely great experience

Absolutely great experience! Don I was able to make this a smooth process as well as accomadate my picky taste when it comes to tires! 100% recomend

5 star rating
Holmez October 29, 2014
very honest

Heather is a great lady to work with!!!...very honest and experienced!.....we look forward to buying our next vehicle w/paul sadlon's in the very near future

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 September 16, 2014
I just bought a new truck

i'am new to your place I just bought a new truck from nick and love the truck and nick both he is great

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 August 20, 2014
Very impressed

I just bought a new car today.Very impressed with the salesman Don Boyd. I am happy I went to Paul Sadlon motors.

5 star rating
Porterz July 17, 2014
Great Service Department!

Great Service Department! Brenda was very very nice. Kept me well informed and advocated for me with my warranty from coverage one. Thanks again!

5 star rating
WillCop12 July 08, 2014
lot of nice people working for this dealership

there are a lot of nice people working for this dealership.

5 star rating
Araseeber June 27, 2014
deal was very smooth

I was very interested in the Buick Encore since it came out. All the steps from setting up a test drive to handling the paperwork and finalizing the deal was very smooth. Gary picked me up and showed me how everything worked and set up the bluetooth and the onstar. He spend a considerable amount of time making sure I was confident in at least the basics for what I would want to know. He also suggested I call him with any future questions. For a usually stressful process it was more exciting than anything else.

5 star rating
Orangeheart June 18, 2014
above and beyond

When I needed a new-to-me car last spring, I went to Pual Sadlon Motors - and more specifically, to Owen Ferguson - for the first time upon the recommendation of my brother. I wasn't disappointed. Owen went above and beyond over the course of nearly a week, including a long weekend, to get me into the car I needed at the best price possible. Much more consideration than I have ever received elsewhere, and more than enough to make me say I'll be back. Thanks Owen!

5 star rating
Guitar Joe May 24, 2013
Love dealing at Sadlon's

Paul Jr, and the rest of the staff were great to deal with. Love my Car!!!

Other Reviews from the web
English
October 17, 2010

I have purchassed several cars from the Sadlon Team over the years. a great bunch of guys who take good care of you everytime you visit them. Thanks for the great service Jr.

Brought to you by canpages

October 17, 2010

I have been dealing with Paul Sadlon for several years. They sales staff are always helpfull and ready to serve. Thanks Jr for all you have done.

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
August 06, 2013

Paul Sadlon Motors Inc offers these services: automobile, garage, bodywork, paint.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca