Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 10 reviews

Ng Douglas Dr

« Back

103-15122 72 Ave
Surrey, BC  V3S 2G2

(604) 598-3228

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Ng Douglas Dr

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Ng Douglas Dr
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
December 22, 2018

Dr Douglas Ng was the definition of a exceptional doctor. My family and I had him as our doctor for over 30 years. He helped my parents when I was born along with my brother. Dr Ng. was very understanding and helpful. It did not matter if he was busy with a overflow of patients. He still made the time and effort to listen to each and every one of his patients. A doctor like him of his nature... more

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
August 17, 2018

RIP my friend and doctor Best doctor ever around missed dearly

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
January 17, 2018

Dr Ng was an amazing Doctor. Doctors such as himself are rare to find. He was my family doctor for over 20 years. Youre greatly missed, rip Dr Ng.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
June 28, 2017

Though he has passed on, I often think of Dr.Douglas Ng and miss him dearly. He would take the time to sit with us and really listen. He was very friendly, caring and so gentle and even said prayers for good health. It is so rare to find doctors like that in this day and age. I had him for a doc for 17 yrs.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
June 04, 2016

Staff very unfriendly. Not very cooperative. Always rude. Bad experience. Never seen a doctor like this before.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
May 11, 2016

Dr. Douglas Ng, thank-you for caring for my family and I since the day I was born. Your kindness, compassion, and love always showed in everything you did. I wish I could have only returned your care when you needed care the most.

You truly are one of the greatest doctors to have lived-- you worked everyday until you no longer could. You represent the definition of a true doctor.

... more

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
May 05, 2016

Dr. Douglas Ng have been our family physician ever since I could remembered. I believe it has been over 35 yrs. No matter what day and time appointment I was given, I will always made it my priority to clear my schedule to see him.
I haven't seen Dr. Ng for so long and have just been informed that he have passed. I am so saddened by this horrible news. There will NEVER be another Dr. Douglas... more

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
March 17, 2016

One of the greatest doctors ever. Thank you for everything you did to make me better. I was sick for so long and you were the only one that truly cared. Thank you Dr. Ng. RIP

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
March 14, 2016

Dr Douglas Ng had been my parent's family doctor for many years. He was a very kind, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. We are very grateful to have met him. You are truly the best doctor. My whole family miss you dearly. RIP Dr Ng.

Brought to you by ratemds

4.5 star rating
March 05, 2016

Thank you Dr. Ng for taking care of me and my family since we moved to Canada. You are the only and best doctor I've ever known. RIP.

Brought to you by ratemds

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca