Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 4 reviews

Newmarket Lock & Key

« Back

17360 yonge st
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 7R5

(905) 918-3039

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Newmarket Lock & Key

Information from the business
English
May 04, 2013

Newmarket Lock & Key is the locksmith company to turn too for the most affordable and effective locksmith services in the community. We offer a variety of services that are designed to cover any locksmith need. Our staff and crew takes our locksmith trade very seriously because we know our customers take it serious when they need a dependable locksmith to provide super quick response to their... more

Brought to you by genieknows

Add your review
Reviews [4]
English
5 star rating
DanContreras91 January 06, 2014
Grateful For The Help

Whenever I have a car lockout emergency, I call the company that I can trust. I call the locksmith company. They can always repair broken car key whenever I ask them. I am always grateful for their help. They are a savior. I always trust them because they are fast. They are also polite.

5 star rating
jakegodfrey October 10, 2012
Residential locksmith services

The fact that this locksmith company has been around for quite some time makes them have the most reliable locksmith services. That is why they have been able to survive the market this far. Particularly when it comes to residential locksmith services as well as business locksmith services, they are the best.

5 star rating
juliusperkins August 09, 2012
Same Day Service

After 4 years, our sliding door locks finally gave up. I tried fixing it but I think I just broke it some more. I gave up and called this locksmith company who were very accommodating and agreed on a same day work. I was relieved when they were done because it was almost winter I would not want the draft to come in. I was thankful when they fixed it.

5 star rating
katherinepeak21 June 28, 2012
I Save Time and Effort by Hiring this Auto Locksmith

What I really love about this locksmith company is their very friendly and competent crew. I hired them recently for some car locks change and I couldn’t have hoped for a better job. It’s really great how I get to save on time and effort by simply hiring this auto locksmith, thanks a ton!

Other Reviews from the web
English
Newmarket Lock & Key
August 25, 2012

I needed a business locksmith company to run a door lock repair at my business place. Hence, I asked some of my neighbors if they know any professional locksmith around the area. Then, they recommended me to this company so I hired them. This company provided better door locks at my store. I am very happy they patiently worked on it for hours. It was the best locksmith service indeed.

Brought to you by genieknows

Newmarket Lock & Key
June 29, 2012

We wanted to bulk up on our security at home and somebody told us that we could trust this locksmith service for lock replacement and lock security. We tried them out and we were very much satisfied with their excellent professional locksmith services. We really are also very happy with their prices and we want to thank you for your wonderful locksmiths.

Brought to you by genieknows

Newmarket Lock & Key
May 20, 2012

We all know that summer months attract the most home burglaries. So during that season, we make sure that all of our padlocks and deadbolts are working properly. This locksmith company is definitely who we have in mind to make sure that everything is working as it should. Their expert service, paired with their friendly competitive prices makes them the ideal service to hire.

Brought to you by genieknows

Newmarket Lock & Key
April 18, 2012

I was standing in front of my house at 10 oclock at night with lost house keys. I called this 24 hours locksmith, and they were able to come right away, and have a new key made. I was so surprised, I thought I would have to change the locks, but he had all the right equipment.

Brought to you by genieknows

Business Description from the Web
English
October 31, 2013

We are among the most technologically advanced locksmith company. We have invested in some of the best equipment in order to make sure that you will not have to worry about not getting quality locksmith services each time that you come to us. Do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca