Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 0
popup tail
5 stars 10 reviews

Moveottawa Movers

« Back

70 Bentley Ave. Suite 207
Ottawa, ON  K2E 6T8

(613) 321-2062

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Moveottawa Movers

Add your review
Reviews [10]
English
5 star rating
John May 06, 2013
Excellent Service!

Their service is amazing. 10 minutes after, filling the on line quote, got an email back with the price. And, after that, paid the deposit on line booked the move. On the moving day they arrived 10 minutes early. They did their job professionally and they were completely honest. Customer Service was excellent as well as the moving team.

5 star rating
karen September 02, 2009
On Time and Reliable!‎

I Paid my Deposit three days in advance. They received it the same day and booked my move on a really short notice picked up my belongings from Windsor,ON and brought them back to Ottawa,ON within the time frame promised.Everything arrived safe even my ikea lamps.I would highly recommend them to any one .

Thanks a lot for all your help!

5 star rating
Dorit August 08, 2009
Friendly Crew

Movers were friendly and professional

5 star rating
Rashid May 29, 2009
Happy Customer

Iam very happy with the service i got from MoveOttawa. The movers took very good care of us

5 star rating
Alan May 12, 2009
Good Service

I was searching for a mover in ottawa and found Move-Ottawa Movers. I called and booked them to move me from my apartment to the house i bought. They were very friendly and polite plus they knew what they were doing. Everything was moved with care and professionalism. I would rate them 9/10.

5 star rating
Dentist034 April 26, 2009
Helpful Movers

Move-Ottawa Movers was referred to me by my Friend. In short, their service was good.

5 star rating
Terry April 05, 2009
Very happy with my move

We used MoveOttawa Movers to move our house. we were very pleased with their service

5 star rating
Sharon March 31, 2009
Review On MoveOttawa Movers

The movers from MoveOttawa were very professional. I received a very good service from them. They were cooperative and handled all items properly. For anyone looking for a reliable mover call these Guys

5 star rating
Chris March 29, 2009
A nice experience

The movers were on time and moved everything with care.Packed all the fragile items.Satisfied

5 star rating
Tanya March 22, 2009
Best Movers of Ottawa

I moved in March with MoveOttawa and they were the best movers i had. They were very polite, and energetic.

Business Description from the Web
English
October 21, 2013

MoveOttawa Movers is an Ottawa based moving company that
offers a wide range of services that will make your moving experience smooth and worry free.

As one of Ottawa's well respected moving companies we believe in a simple philosophy: If it's important to you, it's important to us

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2019 Weblocal.ca