Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3.5 stars 5 reviews

Mosley Street Grill

« Back

1238 Mosley St
Wasaga Beach, ON  L9Z 2E5

(705) 429-6252

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Mosley Street Grill

Information from the business
English
October 03, 2014

Specialties

We are a FAMILY Restaurant and serve "Breakfast" from 8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. daily. (Kid's Menu included)
Fridays we stay open till 8 p.m. for Dinner & offer de-alcoholized beer.

Our ALL DAY breakfast options include Xtra-Large Eggs (prepared your way - even poached), your choice of bacon, ham, sausage, Peameal, pancakes, Belgian waffles, soup, salads, wraps, burgers, turkey, Eggs... more

Brought to you by yelp

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Mosley Street Grill
Other Reviews from the web
English
3.5 star rating
August 24, 2014

Great food, very friendly staff a gem of a place hidden in Wasaga. We'll have to come back to try their Friday night Fish and Chip night. Mainly locals eating here it seems... A good sign of quality food. Much nicer than eating big box fast food.

Brought to you by yelp

3.5 star rating
July 05, 2014

We love this place for breakfast and coffee, it's just tasty! Our server, the owner, was really friendly and attentive. She also has all her paintings hung all over the restaurant and they're quite impressive. Our experience was so great we just keep coming back :)

Brought to you by yelp

3.5 star rating
August 05, 2013

The wait for our food was a little long but I have to say that the experience here was good.

Our food was good. Actually it was delicious and a welcome relief to our long wait however given our long order split among four people, I'm not surprised why we waited so long: eggs, pancakes, waffles, bacon, toast, we had it all and all of it was good.

The service was a little spotty. We had three... more

Brought to you by yelp

3.5 star rating
June 02, 2013

Good food - pleasant staff. Have eaten here many times, great BLTs! Lunch menu provides variety and daily specials.

Bright and sunny with a wood stove in the corner for winter days.

Brought to you by yelp

3.5 star rating
June 25, 2012

Headed there a few times now but never found it open. Whether strange and erratic opening hours or a family emergency I don't know. I was there again today for breakfast - but no - they are closed again (at 10.15am, Tuesday 26 June 2012). Not sure I can be bothered to waste any more time though I did hear the breakfast was good there. They are just wearing me down.

Brought to you by yelp

Business Description from the Web
English
September 07, 2013

Mosley Street Grill offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca